Hot topic estate

CHAMPAGNE COLLET

Champagne
Since 1921, Maison Collet has been making characterful Champagnes with the aim of satisfying their clientele made up of exacting connoisseurs, who are looking for authenticity, elegance and great finesse from their Champagnes. Based in Aÿ in the heart of the Champagne region, Maison Collet focuses on supplying Premier and Grand Crus that reflect the diversity of the Champagne terroirs....
Discover the estate's wines

Our Winemakers

  • Château de Champ-Renard

    69460 Blace - Beaujolais

    Discover the estate's wines
  • Domaine Passot Remy & Fils

    69115 Chiroubles - Beaujolais

    Discover the estate's wines
  • Domaine des Gaudets

    69910 Villie-Morgon - Beaujolais

    Four generations have succeeded one after the other on this estate. Christophe's great-great-grandfather was a cooper. Attentive to the ecosystem, Christophe Sornay practises cover planting in his vineyard and provides enrichment for the soil humus with vine shoot homogenate. The estate farms 12 hectares of vines, made up of Morgon, Régnié and Beaujolais white, red and rosé. The wine-making method is clearly reminiscent of the Morgon vintage motto: "The fruit of a Beaujolais, the charm of a...
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE DES FOURNELLES

    69220 Saint-Lager - Beaujolais

    In the hands of the same family for three generations, Mariannick and her husband Guillaume Dumontet took the reins of the Domaine des Fournelles in 2015. Spread over 4 hectares, the estate focuses only on the production of two crus: Brouilly and Côte de Brouilly.
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE FOND MOIROUX

    69640 Cogny - Beaujolais

    Founded in 1789, Domaine Fond Moiroux was bought by Marie and Bernd Bachhausen, Luxembourger citizens. Loving the region, they wanted to "awake the sleeping beauty" in this estate located in south Beaujolais, in the area of the golden-hued stones, in Cogny. Since 2008, this couple combines human knowledge and the natural qualities of this terroir to produce quality wines.  
    Discover the estate's wines
  • CHÂTEAU DE PRAVINS

    69460 Blacé - Beaujolais

    The heritage-listed Château de Pravins has been a wine-growing estate since 1251 and is located in the heart of the Beaujolais region. A family property, Isabelle Brossard took it over in 2005. Obtaining organic certification in 2013, the estate was planted with Gamay for the red wines and Chardonnay for white and sparkling wines.The Château is part of a 9-hectare environmental ensemble, made up of a park, a lake, meadows and vines (5 ha).It can be visited throughout the year by...
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE CRÊT DES GARANCHES

    69460 Odenas - Beaujolais

    Sylvie, the wine-maker at Domaine du Crêt des Garanches, cultivates her vines patiently, with the goal of producing vintages worthy of her wine-making ancestors, who have been in Odenas since 1752. Very passionate, Sylvie's constant attention certainly contributes to the quality of her wines. 
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE JG CHASSELAY

    69380 Châtillon - Beaujolais

    In 2008, Claire and Fabien Chasselay joined their parents Jean-Gilles and Christiane, wine-growers at Domaine JG Chasselay since 1981. Together, they work the vine and make wines. With the benefit of the father's expertise and the children's innovation, wines from Domaine JG Chasselay have a very particular character. 
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE BARON DE L'ECLUSE

    69460 Odenas - Beaujolais

    Come and discover our 5.5 hectares of Côte de Brouilly Cru vineyard, in Odenas. Located in the heart of Beaujolais country, we grow our Gamay Noir vines, with their white juice, following tradition and with respect. The vines have two types of soil: Primary Era schists for 4 ha, east to south facing, which give a structure to the wine. There is a 1-ha granite area, south-west facing, which provides freshness and fruitiness. The average age of the vine is 60 years old, naturally limiting...
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE DES CHERS

    69840 Juliénas - Beaujolais

    Founded in 1956, the Domaine des Chers extends over 4 ha in Juliénas and 1 ha in Saint Amour, condensed on the best south-facing plots of the Cru and located on the Beaujolais Route des Vins. The small surface area of the land is well-suited to the use of sustainable and integrated vine growing methods and careful attention is given to the vines, appropriate for the production of great red wines. Our old vines, aged between 40 and 100 years old, are without doubt our best oenological asset....
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE SAMBIN

    71570 ROMANECHE THORINS - Beaujolais

    The Sambin family is based in Romanèche-Thorins, a very old small estate of 8 ha, which has been in the same family for 12 generations. A hamlet of Romanèche-Thorins: "La Sambinerie" attests to the important presence of this family in this vine-growing area. The name Sambin has, in his roots, links to vines, since it is said that the name comes from the Latin "Semper bibere", which means, "Drink always!". ». The vines, mostly over 50 years old, result in a magnificent wine with a deep ruby...
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE DE BRIANTE

    69220 Saint-Lager - Beaujolais

    It was at the end of June 2011 that Lauren Faupin, originally from Beaune in Burgundy, took over Château de Briante in Saint Lager. Lauren looks after the daily management of the estate with a team. Since 1999, Château de Briante has developed the concept of Terra Vitis, in partnership with around 50 other producers from all over Beaujolais. Together, they set up a quality and responsibility process, at the level of their estates and for their clients.
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE COMTE DE MONSPEY

    69220 Charentay - Beaujolais

    Since 1632, the family estate Domaine Comte de Monspey has created delicious wines, from historic terroirs, part of the main appellations.Stéphane and Sophie Gibert de Monspey, the owner-harvesters, carry out the cultivation, vinification and blending of exceptional wines, using methods close to organic production.Alongside this, Stéphane vinifies, blends and completes his range of wines from other estates, some of which are part of his family.Also discover wines from historic...
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE DE LA PLAIGNE

    69430 Régnié durette - Beaujolais

    Welcome to Domaine de la Plaigne, located in the commune of Régnié-Durette, well-known for the church with two bell towers, in the heart of the magnificent Beaujolais region. This is a family business, with the fifth generation now expressing their passion on the estate. It extends over an area of 15 ha. Gilles and Cécile joined by their son Victorien, manage this estate on which they produce five appellations from a single variety; Gamay, a red grape with white flesh: Régnié, Moulin-à-Vent,...
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE DES ROCHES DU PY

    69910 Villié-Morgon - Beaujolais

    My estate is located in the heart of Morgan on the famous Côte du Py. This is the terroir of Beaujolais vintages. I grow my vines with a commitment to respecting the terroirs, working the soil, using plant cover, manual harvest and I age my wines in barrels. The estate makes Morgon Côte du Py, Fleurie and Beaujolais Villages.
    Discover the estate's wines
  • CHATEAU DURETTE

    69430 Durette - Beaujolais

    Very soon after acquiring the property in March 2007, Jean Joly decided to create the SCEA (civil agricultural company) "Château de Durette" with the idea of producing his own wine... A completely new vat room, better located with regard to the road, was built and completely equipped with modern equipment (stainless steel vats). Today we work a 30 ha area,spread over the different appellations.Château de Durette offers seven Beaujolais + Beaujolais Blanc, Beaujolais Villages Rosé,...
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE CHEYSSON

    69115 Chiroubles - Beaujolais

    Statesman, sociologist and company director, Emile Cheysson founded the estate in 1870. During these former times, the estate was split between vine-growing and polyculture. Today, the estate is exclusively vine-growing. The estate produces Chiroubles on 26 hectares of vines on slopes. The Chiroubles vineyard is made up of many steep granite slopes. From this soil, particularly suited to vines, result elegant, fragrant and very fruity wines. Domaine Cheysson's production stands out for its...
    Discover the estate's wines
  • CHATEAU DE VAURENARD

    69400 Gleizé - Beaujolais

    Château de Vaurenard has been a family property since 1672, located in the heart of Beaujolais. A family property since 1672. A 25-hectare estate in the heart of Beaujolais. Ghislain de Longevialle, wine-grower, follows traditional methods and is committed to giving his wines a strong identity, expressing the estate's terroirs. Authentic, natural wines combine red fruit, floral notes and spicy flavour aromas. 
    Discover the estate's wines
  • CHATEAU DE LAVERNETTE

    71570 Leynes - Beaujolais

    The Lavernette land and house, property of the monks of the Abbey of Tournus, became the Lavernette seigneurial seat in 1596. The vines were already part of the estate at this time, there was a winery, with two wine presses and four large vats. Today, Château de Lavernette, located at the crossroads between Mâconnais and Beaujolais in the communes of Chaintré and Leynes, belongs to the Boisseau family, descendants of the Lavernette family.Antoine and Yvonne de Boissieu took over the...
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE VINCENT GEOFFROY

    69910 Villié-Morgon - Beaujolais

    Family vineyard in Villié Norgon (Rhône department), we produce Morgon, Chiroubles, Fleurie and Beaujolais Rosé. Carrying out the harvest manually, all our vintages are created using traditional methods. As independent wine-growers, we put much energy into producing vintages that represent each appellation to the best, while respecting our environment.
    Discover the estate's wines
Showing 1 - 18 of 20 items

Domaine à la une

CHAMPAGNE COLLET

Vins Champagne
La Maison Collet élabore depuis 1921 des champagnes de caractère dans le souci de satisfaire une clientèle de connaisseurs exigeants, cherchant dans ses champagnes l'authenticité, l'élégance ainsi qu'une grande finesse. Basée à Aÿ au coeur de la Champagne, la maison Collet s'appuie majoritairement sur un approvisionnement de Premiers et Grands crus reflétant la diversité des terroirs...
Découvrir les vins du domaine

Nos Vignerons

  • Domaine des Gaudets

    69910 Villie-Morgon - Vins Beaujolais

    Quatre générations se sont succédées sur le domaine. L'arrière-arrière grand-père de Christophe était tonnelier. Attentif à l'éco-système, Christophe Sornay pratique l'enherbement de ses vignes et apporte un enrichissement de l'humus par le broyat de ses sarments. Le domaine exploite 12 ha de vigne en Morgon, Régnié et Beaujolais blanc, rouge et rosé. Son mode de vinification rappelle avec évidence la devise du cru Morgon : "Le fruit d'un Beaujolais, le charme d'un Bourgogne"
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE DES FOURNELLES

    69220 Saint-Lager - Vins Beaujolais

    Dans les mains de la famille depuis trois générations, Mariannick et son mari Guillaume Dumontet ont repris les rênes du domaine familial des Fournelles en 2015.Etendu sur 7 hectares, le domaine se concentre uniquement sur la production de deux crus, le Brouilly et le Côte de Brouilly.
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE FOND MOIROUX

    69640 Cogny - Vins Beaujolais

    Fondé en 1789, le Domaine Fond Moiroux a été racheté par Marie et Benrd Bachhausen,citoyens luxembourgeois. Amoureux de la région, ils ont souhaité "réveiller du sommeil de la belle au bois dormant" ce domaine situé au Sud du Beaujolais, dans le secteur des pierres dorées, à Cogny. Depuis 2008, ce couple panache le savoir-faire humain aux qualités naturelles de ce terroir pour produire des vins de qualité.  
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • CHÂTEAU DE PRAVINS

    69460 Blacé - Vins Beaujolais

    Le château de Parvins, classé au patrimoine national, est un domaine viticole depuis 1251 et situé en plein coeur du Beaujolais. Propriété de famille, Isabelle Brossard l'a reprise en exploitation directe en 2005. Labellisé AB en 2013, le domaine est planté de gamay pour les vins rouges et de chardonnay pour les vins blancs et le crémant. Le Château fait partie d'un ensemble environnementale de 9 hectares, composé d'un parc, d'un étang, de prés et de vignes (5ha). Il peut être visité tout...
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE CRÊT DES GARANCHES

    69460 Odenas - Vins Beaujolais

    Sylvie, la viticultrice du domaine du Crêt des Garanches, cultive ses vignes avec patience, dans l'objectif de produire des millésimes digne de ses aïleuls vignerons, installés à Odenas depuis 1752.Passionnée, l'attention permanente de Sylvie contribue à la qualité de ses vins. 
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE JG CHASSELAY

    69380 Châtillon - Vins Beaujolais

    En 2008, Claire et Fabien Chasselay rejoignent leurs parents Jean-Gilles et Christiane, vignerons récoltants au Domaine JG Chasselay depuis 1981. Ensemble, ils travaillent la vigne et élèvent les vins.Fort de la sagesse du père et de la modernité des enfants, les vins du Domaine JG Chasselay ont un caractère très particulier. 
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE BARON DE L'ECLUSE

    69460 Odenas - Vins Beaujolais

    Venez découvrir nos 5,50 hectares de vignoble en cru Côte de brouilly, à Odenas.Situé au cœur du Beaujolais, nous cultivons avec respect et tradition les vignes de Gamay Noir à jus à blanc.Les vignes ont deux types de sous-sol :- Des schistes de l'ère primaire pour 4 ha, orientés à l'est et au sud, qui donne la structure charpentée du vin.- Une arène granitique pour 1 ha environ, orientée sud-Ouest, qui apporte fraicheur et  fruité.L'âge moyen du vignoble est de 60 ans, limitant naturellement...
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE DES CHERS

    69840 Juliénas - Vins Beaujolais

    Né en 1956, Le Domaine des Chers s’étend sur 4 ha de Juliénas et 1 ha de Saint Amour en propriété, concentrés sur les plus belles parcelles du cru, exposés plein sud et situés sur la route des vins du beaujolais. La petite superficie des terres permet une culture raisonnée et un soin particulier à nos vignes, approprié à la production de grands et très bons vins rouges. Nos vieilles vignes âgées de 40 à 100 ans représentent sans doute notre meilleur atout œnologique. Au final, un rendement...
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE SAMBIN

    71570 ROMANECHE THORINS - Vins Beaujolais

    La famille Sambin est établie à Romanèche-Thorins, et ce petit Domaine très ancien de 8 ha, est dans la même famille depuis 12 générations. Un hameau de Romanèche-Thorins : « La Sambinerie » atteste la présence importante de cette famille dans ce pays de vignobles. Ce nom de Sambin porte, dans ses racines, ses attaches viticoles, puisqu’on dit que ce nom viendrait du latin « Semper bibere » qui signifie « Toujours boire ! ». Les vignes, pour la plupart âgées de plus de 50 ans, donnent un vin...
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE DE BRIANTE

    69220 Saint-Lager - Vins Beaujolais

    C’est fin Juin 2011 que Lauren Faupin, originaire de Beaune en Bourgogne reprends la propriété du Château de Briante à Saint Lager. Lauren gère au quotidien, l’exploitation avec une équipe de terrain. Depuis 1999, le Château de Briante développe avec une cinquantaine de producteurs de l’ensemble du Beaujolais le concept de Terra Vitis. Ensemble, ils ont initiés une démarche de qualité et de responsabilité, autant au niveau de leurs exploitations que de leurs clients.
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE COMTE DE MONSPEY

    69220 Charentay - Vins Beaujolais

    Depuis 1632, le Domaine familial Comte de Monspey élabore des vins délicieux, issus des terroirs historiques de principales appellations. Stéphane et Sophie Gibert de Monspey, propriétaires récoltants, poursuivent la culture, la vinification et l'assemblage de vins d'exception selon des méthodes proches de l'organique. En complément, Stéphane vinifie, assemble et complète sa gamme des vins d’autres domaines dont certains familiaux. Découvrez ainsi des vins issus des terroirs historiques...
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE DE LA PLAIGNE

    69430 Régnié durette - Vins Beaujolais

    Bienvenue au Domaine de la Plaigne situé sur la commune de Régnié-Durette bien connue pour son église aux deux clochers, en plein cœur de la magnifique région du Beaujolais. L'exploitation est familiale puisque c'est la 5ème génération qui a commencé à exprimer toute sa passion sur le Domaine. Il s'étend sur une surface de 15 ha. Gilles et Cécile rejoint par leur fils Victorien, exploitent ce domaine sur lequel sont produites 5 appellations issues du cépage unique; le gamay, raisin rouge à...
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE DES ROCHES DU PY

    69910 Villié-Morgon - Vins Beaujolais

    Mon domaine est situé au coeur de Morgon sur la célèbre Côte du Py. Le grand terroir des crus du Beaujolais. Je cultive mes parcelles en m'engageant à respecter mes terroirs par le travail du sol, l'enherbement, la récolte manuelle et l'élevage en foudre et barrique de mes vins. Le domaine élabore Morgon Côte du Py, Fleurie et Beaujolais Villages.
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • CHATEAU DURETTE

    69430 Durette - Vins Beaujolais

    Très vite après l’acquisition de la propriété, en mars 2007, dans l’idée de produire son vin, Jean Joly décide de créer la SCEA «Château de Durette»… Un tout nouveau cuvage, mieux situé par rapport à la route a été construit et complètement équipé d’une installation ultra moderne (cuverie Inox). Nous exploitons aujourd’hui une surface de 30Ha répartis sur les différentes appellations. Le Château de Durette vous propose 7 Crus du Beaujolais + Beaujolais Blanc, Beaujolais Villages Rosé,...
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE CHEYSSON

    69115 Chiroubles - Vins Beaujolais

    Homme d’état, sociologue et chef d’entreprise, Emile Cheysson fonda le domaine en 1868. En ces temps anciens, le domaine se partageait entre la vigne et la polyculture. Aujourd’hui, la vocation du domaine est exclusivement viticole. Le domaine produit du Chiroubles sur 26 hectares de vignes en coteaux. Le vignoble de Chiroubles est constitué d’une multitude de coteaux granitiques forts escarpés. De ces sols, particulièrement adaptés à la vigne, naissent des vins élégants, parfumés et très...
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • CHATEAU DE VAURENARD

    69400 Gleizé - Vins Beaujolais

    Le Château de Vaurenard est une propriété familiale depuis 1672 située au cœur du Beaujolais. Une propriété familiale depuis 1672. Un domaine de 25 hectares de vignes au cœur du Beaujolais. Ghislain de Longevialle, Vigneron dans le respect de la tradition, s’attache à donner à ses vins une identité forte, expression des “Terroirs” du domaine. Des vins authentiques et naturels alliant arômes de fruits rouges, notes florales et saveurs épicées. 
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • CHATEAU DE LAVERNETTE

    71570 Leynes - Vins Beaujolais

    Les terres et la maison de Lavernette, propriété des moines de l’abbaye de Tournus devinrent la seigneurie de Lavernette en 1596. Les vignes faisaient déjà partie de ses biens et à cette époque, existait un « tinailler » (chais) renfermant deux pressoirs et quatre grandes cuves. De nos jours la propriété du Château de Lavernette, située au carrefour du Mâconnais et du Beaujolais sur les communes de Chaintré et de Leynes appartient à la famille de Boissieu, descendant de la famille de...
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE VINCENT GEOFFROY

    69910 Villié-Morgon - Vins Beaujolais

    Exploitation familiale située à Villié Morgon (69), nous produisons Morgon, Chiroubles, Fleurie et Beaujolais Rosé. Issues de vendanges manuelles, toutes nos cuvées sont vinifiées de façon traditionnelle. Viticulteurs indépendants, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour produire des cuvées qui représentent au mieux chaque appellation tout en respectant un maximum notre environnement.
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • VINS BENEDICTE AUBLANC

    69430 Quincié-en-Beaujolais - Vins Beaujolais

    Je produis du vin sur 3.4 hectares depuis Novembre 2004 (2.90 h en beaujolais villages et 0.50 h en brouilly) Mes vins : - Brouilly - Beaujolais-Villages. Nos parcelles bénéficient d'un exellent ensoleillement et nos vins, vinifiés de façon traditionnelle, sont ronds et fruités pour le Beaujolais-Villages, charpentés et pleins d'arômes pour le Brouilly. Grâce à notre méthode de vinification traditionnelle (cuvaison longue, pas d'ajout de levures...), ces vins de terroir sont de véritables...
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
Affichage de 1 - 18 de 19 éléments