DOMAINE DE ROCHEVILLE

DOMAINE DE ROCHEVILLE

Loire
On the Côte de Parnay, 7km from Saumur, in the heart of the small, prestigious Saumur-Champigny appellation, I created the Domaine de Rocheville in 2005, in the pure tradition of craft wine-making. Devoted to Chenin and passionate about Cabernet-Franc, with my team, I seek the deep expression of these varieties to offer you new emotions at every tasting.
Always committed to sustainable and integrated vine growing methods, we have Terra Vitis certification. We create red, white and rosé wines and have recently begun making sparkling wines of high quality. Our wines are recognised each year in large competitions and the best guides.
In our range of Saumur-Champigny, 100% Cabernet-Franc, you will enjoy the red and black fruit aromas, the elegance and the adaptability to marry with many dishes. Our 100% Chenin white Saumur will surprise you with its grace and minerality. Our 100% Cabernet-Franc rosé Saumur, dry, tender and subtle, will marry perfectly with your exotic summer dishes. Finally, our new Crément de Loire will bring a touch of elegance and subtlety to your aperitifs and cocktails.
Come and taste them after a guided tour of the vines or a visit to the winery. We will explain our philosophy and even give away a few wine-makers' secrets! You can visit one of the rare wineries in the Loire Valley built in contemporary style, nestled in the heart of the vines and on troglodyte caves, with an unobstructed view over the village and the Loire from the panoramic terrace.
You can also participate in our wine-making workshops, alone, as a couple or with a group of friends, by reservation only.

Our wines

A Saumur Blanc full of grace and freshness. A nose of white flowers with citrus and exotic fruits in the mouth, discretely toasted and a very vibrant and pleasant finish.La Jouvencelle makes a marvellous aperitif and accompaniment to oysters, seafood and grilled fish as well as sauerkraut, a blanquette of veal, blue cheeses or goats cheese.

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Saumur

Loire

11,90 €

The Cabernet-France variety reveals all of its potential here, while the mature structure retains good freshness and really expresses the terroir! The cuvéé Le Prince is a real wine for friendship and harmony, which we rarely find. Very enjoyable to drink while still young to reveal its magnificent aromas of red fruits, where raspberry and blackcurrant...

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Saumur Champigny

Loire

11,90 €

Royal and harmonious, it will make a noble accompaniment to roast beef and ribs of beef, poultry and small game, but also salmon koulibiac or zander in red wine, country terrines or strong cheeses, and even strawberries or red-fruit crumble.

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Saumur Champigny

Loire

15,90 €

La Favorite de Rocheville is produced from one of our best parcels located on the hillside at Parnay, on the banks of the Loire, below a mediaeval church. Entirely harvested by hand, the bunches are picked when slightly under-ripe and carefully transported to the press in open-sided crates. Yield of around 60HL/Ha.  The juice resulting from slow, delicate...

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Crémant de Loire

Loire

16,50 €

Hugely seductive, this Dame will bring colour to your aperitifs, as wel as fish in sauce and lightly spiced dishes thanks to its distinction, nobility and deliciousness! A brilliant pale yellow with amber hues, it opens on a complex nose combining aromas of ripe yellow fruits (peach and pineapple) and discrete notes of honey and quince. On the palate, the...

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Saumur

Loire

19,90 €

Sand and silt on the surface, covered with pebbles that absorb the heat and drain the soil. Below that is a layer of clay that feeds the vines and below that tufa, a magical stone that absorbs and then releases humidity like a sponge as and when the grapes need it. These are the geological conditions that have made Brézé one of the best areas for Blanc...

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Saumur

Loire

19,90 €

An exceptional cuvée which is only produced when the vintage is good enough. Three weeks of maceration with pigeage. 24 months of maturing in new barrels made with oak from the Tronçais Forest. Le Fou du Roi de Rocheville lives up to its reputation and disrupt the cosy world of Saumur Champigny. A wine that is both expressive and unusual, and both...

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2009 - 75 cl

AOC Saumur Champigny

Loire

26,50 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE DE ROCHEVILLE
  • Mr Philippe Porché
  • Les Hauts de Valbrun
  • 49730 Parnay
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Loire

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE DE ROCHEVILLE

DOMAINE DE ROCHEVILLE

Vins Loire

Sur la côte de Parnay, à 7 kms de Saumur, au cœur de la petite et prestigieuse appellation de Saumur-Champigny, j’ai créé en 2005 le Domaine de Rocheville dans la pure tradition des artisans vignerons. Amoureux du Chenin et passionné par le Cabernet-Franc, je cherche, avec mon équipe, l’expression profonde de ces cépages pour vous offrir de nouvelles émotions à chaque dégustation.
Engagés depuis toujours dans une viticulture raisonnée et durable, nous sommes certifiés Terra Vitis et en dernière année de conversion à l'agriculture biologique. Nous créons des vins rouges, blancs et rosés, et des bulles de grande qualité, récompensés chaque année dans les grands concours et les meilleurs guides.
La gamme de nos Saumur-Champigny, 100% Cabernet-Franc, vous séduira par ses arômes de fruits rouges et noirs, son élégance et la multitude des accords mets-vins qu’elle offre. Nos Saumur Blancs, 100% Chenin, vous surprendront par leur grâce et leur minéralité. Notre Saumur Rosé, 100% Cabernet-Franc, sec, tendre et subtil, fera le bonheur de vos repas estivaux ou…exotiques. Enfin, notre Crémant de Loire apportera sa touche d’élégance et subtilité lors de vos apéritifs et cocktails.
Venez les déguster après une balade commentée dans les vignes alentours ou une visite du chai. Nous partagerons avec vous notre philosophie et même quelques secrets de vignerons. Vous visiterez ainsi l’un des rares chai d’architecture contemporaine du Val de Loire, niché au cœur des vignes et sur des caves troglodytiques, tout en profitant d’une vue imprenable sur le village et la Loire depuis la terrasse panoramique.

Nos vins

Un Saumur Blanc tout en grâce et fraicheur. Un nez de fleurs blanches, une bouche d'agrumes et fruits tropicaux discrètement toastés, une finale vive et très plaisante.La Jouvencelle fait merveille à l'apéritif, sur des huitres et fruits de mers, des poissons grillés, mais aussi une choucroute, une blanquette de veau, des fromages bleus ou de chèvre&

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Saumur

Vins Loire

11,90 €

Le cépage Cabernet-Franc révèle ici tout son potentiel, la trame mature garde une belle fraîcheur et permet une belle expression du terroir ! La cuvée Le Prince est un vrai vin de convivialité et d'harmonie, comme on en trouve rarement. Splendide à boire dans sa jeunesse pour révéler ses magnifiques arômes de fruits rouges où la framboise et le cassis...

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Saumur Champigny

Vins Loire

11,90 €

Royal et harmonieux il accompagne avec noblesse vos rôtis et côtes de bSuf , volailles et petits gibiers, mais aussi le koulibiac de saumon ou le sandre au vin rouge, les terrines campagnardes ou les fromages puissants, et même les fraises ou le crumble aux fruits rouges&

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Saumur Champigny

Vins Loire

15,90 €

La Favorite de Rocheville est issue de nos plus belles parcelles situées sur le coteau de Parnay, en bordure de la Loire et au pied de l'église médiévale.Vendangées totalement à la main, les grappes sont récoltées en légère sous-maturité et transportées précautionneusement en caissettes ajourées jusqu'au pressoir. Rendement d'environ...

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Crémant de Loire

Vins Loire

16,50 €

Grande séductrice, cette Dame illuminera vos apéritifs , vos poissons en sauce et vos plats subtilement épicés par sa distinction , sa noblesse... et sa gourmandise ! Une robe brillante, jaune pâle aux reflets ambrés, s'ouvre sur un nez complexe qui associe les odeurs de fruits jaunes murs (pêche, ananas) à de discrètes notes de miel et coing. La bouche,...

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Saumur

Vins Loire

19,90 €

Sable et limon en surface, jonchés de cailloux absorbant la chaleur et drainant le sol, puis une couche d'argile qui nourrit la vigne et enfin de tuffeau, pierre magique, qui comme une éponge, absorbe puis restitue l'humidité au gré des besoin du raisin. Telles sont les conditions géologiques qui one fait de Brézé une des plus belles terre à Blanc...

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Saumur

Vins Loire

19,90 €

Cuvée exceptionnelle , elle n’est réalisée que lorsque le millésime le permet. Macération de trois semaines avec pigeage. Elevage de 24 mois minimum en barriques de chêne neuf de la forêt de Tronçais.Le Fou du Roi de Rocheville ne manque pas à sa réputation et joue les trublions du Saumur Champigny. Vin atypique et expressif, il est puissant...

domaine de rocheville

    Texture

2009 - 75 cl

AOC Saumur Champigny

Vins Loire

26,50 €

Découvrez les trois cuvées haut de gamme du Domaine de Rocheville composé des cuvées la Dame et le Clos de la Thibaudière en AOC Saumur Blanc et de la cuvée Le Fou du Roi en AOC Saumur Champigny.

domaine de rocheville

Vins Loire

132,60 €

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE DE ROCHEVILLE
  • Mr Philippe Porché
  • Les Hauts de Valbrun
  • 49730 Parnay
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Loire

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.