CHARLES LEGEND CHAMPAGNE

CHARLES LEGEND CHAMPAGNE

Champagne
Charles Legend Champagne declares itself unique: the brand was created by a partnership between three young urban consumers who turned producers. Charles Legend's objective was to shake up tradition a little along with the image of the great brands, who communicate more about the age of their company than about their wines! This innovative spirit can be found in the wine-making techniques used, combined with three golden rules: the finesse of the bubbles, reducing sulphites and a low sugar content. The packaging has not been forgotten with modern bottles created exclusively for the brand in Italy.

Champagne Charles Legend offers excellent vintages that satisfy the exacting taste-buds of both lovers of great Champagne and new converts to the drink.

Our wines

This brut Champagne expresses its entire character thanks to a 100% Pinot Noir vinification. When you drink it, you will enjoy its freshness, its fine bubbles and aromatic power. It is dense and vinous in the mouth, well balanced by great freshness. The wine opens up with delicious notes of red fruits. 

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

29,00 €

Fine, fruity nose that reveals precise notes of apple, pear and nuts. The aromatic power of the Pinot Nor bings this non-dosed Champagne a surprising balance. The attack in the mouth is lively and clean, giving way to subtle notes of almond and autumn fruits.

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

31,00 €

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

32,00 €

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

34,00 €
Gold Medal
-20%

Our company's showpiece wine, this exceptional cuvée is 100% Chardonnay. To add a little complexity to the Chardonnay, we age this cuvée in French oak casks (2 years more than the Meursault wines), which gives it a very light, woody finish. Colour : This champagne has a pale yellow colour with golden hues.Aromas : A pleasant and airy nose with notes of...

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

37,60 €
Instead of 47,00 €

This brut champagne, 80% Pinot Noir and 20% Chardonnay, is the first-born of the Maison Charles Legend.Our vines being exposed to the sun as they are gives the champagne a fruity flavour, paired with the delicacy of all the great champagnes. Colour : This champagne reveals a pale yellow colour with white gold hues.Aromas : Expressive and fruity, notes of...

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

39,00 €

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

42,00 €

This rosé brut champagne is made from a single grape variety, Pinot Noir, which gives it power and elegance.The champagne, more vinous than other rosé champagnes, will charm and astonish every palate, even the sharpest. Colour : Here we find a light and elegant salmon colour, AKA Oeil de Perdrix (Partridge Eye). Aromas : A powerful and sensual nose with...

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

44,00 €

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

50,00 €

Colour : This champagne reveals a pale yellow colour with white gold hues.Aromas : Expressive and fruity, notes of apple, vine peach, lilac blossom and iris, evolving into liquorice notes.Aromas : The attack on the palate is fresh and moreish, with aromas or white vine peach and plum.Chardonnay adds freshness and lightness to this cuvée, while the Pinot...

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

89,00 €

Discover 3 vintages that are 100% Pinot Noir with clear but very different personalities. Le Rosé has the structure to accompany your meals from start to finish, the Brut Premier best plays its role as an aperitif or at the end of a meal, while our Cuvée Brut Nature, that contains no added sugar, will enhance a seafood starter. 

champagne charles legend

Champagne

91,00 €

Colour : Here we find a light and elegant salmon colour, AKA Oeil de Perdrix (Partridge Eye). Aromas : A powerful and sensual nose with notes of cherry, rose and red berries, combined with a few gentle spices.Aromas : Pleasant and round on the palate, this champagne reveals light notes of grenadine, giving way to red berries.

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

101,00 €

Our company's showpiece wine, this exceptional cuvée is 100% Chardonnay. To add a little complexity to the Chardonnay, we age this cuvée in French oak casks (2 years more than the Meursault wines), which gives it a very light, woody finish. Colour : This champagne has a pale yellow colour with golden hues.Aromas : A pleasant and airy nose with notes of...

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

108,00 €

Discover the signature of Charles Légend via this characterful box.Three complementary cuvées so you can immerse yourself in the refined world of Champagne. Discover the subtleties of Pinot Noir via the Rosé (100% Pinot Noir) and Brut Royal (80% Pinot Noir), and the Chardonnay the Blanc de Blancs (100% Chardonnay).The three cuvées were awarded gold medals...

champagne charles legend

Champagne

254,00 €

Contact us

  • CHARLES LEGEND CHAMPAGNE
  • Mr Pierre-Antoine Boillon
  • 10 boulevard des batignolles
  • 75017 PARIS
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHAMPAGNE CHARLES LEGEND

CHAMPAGNE CHARLES LEGEND

Vins Champagne
Le champagne Charles Legend se veut atypique, la marque est portée par l’association de 3 jeunes consommateurs urbains avant d’être producteurs. L’objectif de Charles Legend est de bousculer un peu les traditions et l’image des grandes marques qui communiquent davantage sur l’ancienneté de leur maison que sur le vin ! Cet esprit novateur se retrouve dans les techniques de vinifications fédérées par 3 règles d’or : finesse des bulles, réduction de sulfites et faible dosage de sucre. Le packaging n’est pas en reste avec des bouteilles modernes créées en exclusivité pour la marque en Italie…

Le Champagne Charles Legend propose des cuvées d’excellence répondant aux papilles exigeantes des amateurs de grands Champagnes mais aussi à celles des néophytes.

Nos vins

Ce champagne brut, exprime tout son caractère grâce à une vinification 100% pinot noir. À la dégustation, vous apprécierez sa fraîcheur, ses fines bulles et sa puissance aromatique. La bouche est dense et vineuse, bien équilibrée par une belle fraîcheur. Le vin s’élargie sur des notes gourmandes de fruits rouges. 

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

27,95 €

Nez fin et fruité, qui révèle des notes précises de pomme, poire et fruits à coque. La puissance aromatique du Pinot noir offre à ce champagne non dosé un équilibre surprenant. L'attaque en bouche est tonique et franche, puis laisse place à de subtiles notes d'amande et de fruits d'automne.

champagne charles legend

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

29,95 €

Ce champagne brut, 80% Pinot Noir et 20% Chardonnay, est le premier né de la Maison Charles Legend.L'exposition ensoleillée de nos vignes lui confère un goût fruité et la délicatesse des grands champagnes. La Robe : Ce champagne révèle une robe jaune pâle aux reflets or blanc.Les Fragrances : Expressif et fruité, notes de pomme, de pêche de vigne, de...

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

37,00 €

Ce champagne brut rosé est composé d'un seul cépage, le Pinot Noir, qui lui confère puissance et élégance.Ce champagne, plus vineux que les autres champagnes rosés, séduira et étonnera tous les palais, même les plus aiguisés. La Robe : On découvre une robe saumonée, diteSil de Perdrix, claire et élégante.Les Fragrances : Un nez puissant et sensuel avec...

champagne charles legend

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

41,00 €

Fleuron de notre maison, cette cuvée d'exception est 100% Chardonnay. Pour apporter un peu de complexité au Chardonnay, nous faisons vieillir cette cuvée en fût de chêne français (2 ans d'âge sur des Meursault) qui lui apporte une très légère note finale boisée. La Robe : Ce champagne offre une robe jaune pâle aux reflets dorés.Les Fragrances : Un nez...

champagne charles legend

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

45,00 €

La Robe : Ce champagne révèle une robe jaune pâle aux reflets or blanc.Les Fragrances : Expressif et fruité, notes de pomme, de pêche de vigne, de fleur de lilas et d'iris évoluant sur de la réglisse.Les Arômes : L'attaque en bouche est franche et gourmande, on retrouve des arômes de pêche blanche de vigne et de prune.Le Chardonnay apporte fraîcheur et...

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Assemblage - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

85,00 €

Découvrez 3 cuvées 100% Pinot Noir aux caractères bien affirmés mais différents. Le Rosé a les épaules pour accompagner vos repas du début à la fin, le Brut Premier s'affirmera plus à l'apéritif ou en fin de repas, tandis que notre cuvée Brut Nature, sans aucun sucre ajouté, sublimera une entrée à base de produits de la mer. 

champagne charles legend

Vins Champagne

91,00 €

La Robe : On découvre une robe saumonée, diteSil de Perdrix, claire et élégante. Les Fragrances : Un nez puissant et sensuel avec des notes de cerise, de rose et de petits fruits rouges associées à quelques épices douces.Les Arômes : Flatteur et rond en bouche, ce champagne révèle de légères notes de grenadine pour ensuite laisser place aux fruits rouges.

champagne charles legend

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

99,00 €

Fleuron de notre maison, cette cuvée d'exception est 100% Chardonnay. Pour apporter un peu de complexité au Chardonnay, nous faisons vieillir cette cuvée en fût de chêne français (2 ans d'âge sur des Meursault) qui lui apporte une très légère note finale boisée. La Robe : Ce champagne offre une robe jaune pâle aux reflets dorés.Les Fragrances : Un nez...

champagne charles legend

    Texture

Assemblage - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

108,00 €

Découvrez la signature de Charles Légend grâce à ce coffret de caractère.Trois cuvées complémentaires pour s'immerger avec finesse dans le monde du champagne. Découvrez les subtilités du Pinot Noir grâce aux cuvées Rosé (100% Pinot Noir) et Brut Royal (80% Pinot Noir) et celle du Chardonnay grâce à la cuvée Blanc de blancs (100% Chardonnay).Les trois...

champagne charles legend

Vins Champagne

254,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHAMPAGNE CHARLES LEGEND
  • Mr Boillon
  • 10 boulevard des batignolles
  • 75017 PARIS
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.