DOMAINE DU SERRE DES VIGNES

DOMAINE DU SERRE DES VIGNES

Rhône Valley
In collaboration with Jérôme, Vincent leaves nothing to chance... From the choice of their technology, to the development of their wines and whether they are transferred to vats or oak barrels, they control the vinification of their vintages, enabling them to obtain an intense wine, rich in flavour.

Our wines

A beautiful garnet colour with purple hues, the nose is powerful, expressive, with notes of cherry blended with spices.On the palate you encounter a dense, silky wine marked by a wonderful persistence in the aromas.Food and wine pairing On account of its fruitiness and elegance, this wine will be a great accompaniment right throughout a meal.It goes...

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Rhône Valley

7,50 €

The vineyard of the Rhône valley is the 2nd largest French AOC vineyard in terms of production and surface area. The Rhône valley vineyard extends over 76,330 hectares of vines. 92% of wine drinkers in France know the AOC of the Côtes du Rhône. The vineyard of the Rhône valley is one of the most extensive and diverse in France. The main varieties of the...

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Rhône Valley

7,50 €

The vineyard of the Rhône valley is the 2nd largest French AOC vineyard in terms of production and surface area. The Rhône valley vineyard extends over 76,330 hectares of vines. 92% of wine drinkers in France know the AOC of the Côtes du Rhône. The vineyard of the Rhône valley is one of the most extensive and diverse in France. The main varieties of the...

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Rhône Valley

7,70 €

Tasting A beautiful burlat colour with purple hues. An expressive nose with a very complex scent of violet and cherry. On the palate you encounter a powerful, round, rich wine, very fine, blended tannins, plenty of volume and a great persistence in the aromas. Food and wine pairing Ideal with produce from the Drôme department. Its power, its finesse and...

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Rhône Valley

8,60 €

Tasting A very beautiful purple colour, very intense and deep, with brilliant highlights.The nose is rich and intense, with notes of black fruit, blackberry, blackcurrant, combined with notes of coffee, roasted notes, spices, with wonderful complexity.On the palate you encounter a dense wine, concentrated, silky and full, with well-blended tannins, ripe...

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Rhône Valley

10,50 €

This wine has a lovely brilliant golden-yellow straw colour. The nose is rich with notes of white fruits, peach and pineapple mixed with passion fruit. In the mouth, it is a full-bodied, fruity, fleshy with great roundess.

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Rhône Valley

10,50 €

Très belle couleur pourpre, très intense, à reflets violacés et brillants.Le nez est riche, intense, avec de belles notes de fruits noirs, demûre, de myrtille, de cerise. La bouche est dense, concentrée, lestanins sont fins, on note un vin très fruité, charnu, d'une grandepersistance aromatique en finale, sur des notes de fruits rouges frais.

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Rhône Valley

12,00 €

The vineyard of the Rhône valley is the 2nd largest French AOC vineyard in terms of production and surface area. The Rhône valley vineyard extends over 76,330 hectares of vines. 92% of wine drinkers in France know the AOC of the Côtes du Rhône. The vineyard of the Rhône valley is one of the most extensive and diverse in France. The main varieties of the...

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Rhône Valley

14,00 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE DU SERRE DES VIGNES
  • Mr ROUX
  • 505 Traverse du Serre des Vignes
  • 26770 Béconne
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Rhône Valley

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE DU SERRE DES VIGNES

DOMAINE DU SERRE DES VIGNES

Vins Vallée du Rhône

Vincent en collaboration avec Jérôme ne laissent rien au hasard....

Du choix technologique de la cave à l’évolution des vins et leurs transferts en cuves ou en fûts de chêne, ils maîtrisent la vinification de leurs cépages qui permet aujourd'hui d'obtenir un vin généreux et riche en saveurs.

Nos vins

Belle couleur grenat au reflet pourpre, le nez est puissant, expressif, sur des notes de cerises mêlées aux épices.En bouche, on découvre un vin dense, soyeux marqué par une belle persistance des arômes.Accord mets et vinPar son fruité et son élégance ce vin vous accompagnera tout au long du repas.Il se marie particulièrement bien avec vos gâteaux de...

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Vins Vallée du Rhône

7,50 €

Le vignoble de la Vallée du Rhône est le 2ème vignoble français d’AOC en production et en superficie. Le vignoble de la Vallée du Rhône s’étend sur 76 330 hectares de vignes. 92% des consommateurs de vins en France connaissent les AOC des Côtes du Rhône. Le vignoble de la Vallée du Rhône est l’un des vignobles les plus étendus et diversifiés de France....

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Vins Vallée du Rhône

7,50 €

Le vignoble de la Vallée du Rhône est le 2ème vignoble français d’AOC en production et en superficie. Le vignoble de la Vallée du Rhône s’étend sur 76 330 hectares de vignes. 92% des consommateurs de vins en France connaissent les AOC des Côtes du Rhône. Le vignoble de la Vallée du Rhône est l’un des vignobles les plus étendus et diversifiés de France....

domaine du serre des vignes

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Vins Vallée du Rhône

7,70 €

Dégustation Belle couleur burlat aux reflets violacés. Nez expressif, senteur de violette, de cerise très complexe. En bouche on découvre un vin puissant, rond, gras, des tanins très fins et enrobés, beaucoup de volume et une grande persistance des arômes. Accord mets et vinIdéal avec les produits de la drôme. Sa puissance, sa finesse ses épices sauront...

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Vins Vallée du Rhône

8,60 €

La robe est couleur pourpre très intense et profonde, aux reflets brillants. Le nez est riche et intense, avec des notes de fruits noirs, mûre, cassis, mêlés aux notes de café, de torréfaction d'épices. La bouche est complexe, à la fois dense et concentrée, et soyeux et ample, avec des tanins fondus, des fruits noirs murs et une très belle longueur en...

domaine du serre des vignes

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Vins Vallée du Rhône

10,50 €

Ce vin présente une belle robe jaune paille, dorée et brillante. Le nezest riche, doté de notes de fruits blancs, de pêche, d’ananas, mêléesà des notes de fruit de la passion. En bouche, on découvre un vinample, fruité, charnu, avec une belle rondeur.

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Vins Vallée du Rhône

10,50 €

Très belle couleur pourpre, très intense, à reflets violacés et brillants.Le nez est riche, intense, avec de belles notes de fruits noirs, demûre, de myrtille, de cerise. La bouche est dense, concentrée, lestanins sont fins, on note un vin très fruité, charnu, d'une grandepersistance aromatique en finale, sur des notes de fruits rouges frais.

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Vins Vallée du Rhône

12,00 €

Le vignoble de la Vallée du Rhône est le 2ème vignoble français d’AOC en production et en superficie. Le vignoble de la Vallée du Rhône s’étend sur 76 330 hectares de vignes. 92% des consommateurs de vins en France connaissent les AOC des Côtes du Rhône. Le vignoble de la Vallée du Rhône est l’un des vignobles les plus étendus et diversifiés de France....

domaine du serre des vignes

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Vins Vallée du Rhône

14,00 €

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE DU SERRE DES VIGNES
  • Mr ROUX
  • 505 Traverse du Serre des Vignes
  • 26770 Béconne
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Vallée du Rhône

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.