DOMAINE DE L'ECETTE

DOMAINE DE L'ECETTE

Burgundy
Located in the heart of Burgundy, the Domaine de l'Ecette vineyard belongs to the Côte Chalonnaise area. This vineyard produces great wines on terroirs with good exposure, favourable to the expression of Burgundy's two noble varieties: Chardonnay and Pinot Noir. Vinification is done using traditional Burgundy methods, while also using modern manufacturing techniques with an ongoing concern for respecting the terroir and the quality of the wines. Today, our estate has 14 hectares of vines and is run by Vincent Daux who, after undertaking studies in wine-making, took over the family business in 1997. 

Our wines

Vines aged around 60 years old, exposed to the rising sun. Nose of white flowers with a touch of honey. On the palate, the wine is full and delicios, with a wonderful maturity. Le Rully Blanc La Gaudine can be enjoyed as an aperitif or combines perfectly with Bresse poultry with morels, for example.

domaine de l'ecette

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Bouzeron

Burgundy

9,80 €

This wine aged in oak casks, giving it a slightly woody side, has wonderful maturity. Can be enjoyed as an aperitif, with warm goat's cheese on toast or as an accompaniment to salt or freshwater fish.

domaine de l'ecette

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Rully

Burgundy

15,20 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE DE L'ECETTE
  • Mr Vincent Daux
  • 21 Rue de Geley
  • 71150 Rully
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Burgundy

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE DE L'ECETTE

DOMAINE DE L'ECETTE

Bourgogne

Situé au coeur de la Bourgogne, le Domaine de L'Ecette appartient au vignoble de la côte chalonnaise. Ce vignoble produit de grands vins sur des terroirs admirablement exposés, propices à l'expression de 2 cépages nobles de Bourgogne : le Chardonnay et le Pinot Noir. La vinification se fait selon des méthodes traditionnelles bourguignonnes tout en asssociant des techniques modernes d'élaboration dans un souci permanant de respect du terroir et de qualité des vins. A ce jour, notre domaine compte 14 hectares de vignes et est dirigé par Vincent Daux qui, après des études viticoles a repris l'exploitation familiale en 1997.

 

Nos vins

Vigne d'environ 60 ans exposée au soleil levant. Nez de fleurs blanches avec une pointe de miel. En bouche, le vin est ample, gourmand avec une belle maturité. Le Rully Blanc La Gaudine se déguste à l'apéritif ou se marie parfaitement avec une volaille de Bresse aux morilles par exemple.

domaine de l'ecette

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Rully
Bourgogne
12,30 €

Belle maturité pour ce vin élevé en fût de chêne qui lui donne un côté légèrement boisé. Se déguste à l'apéritif avec un toast de chèvre chaud ou en accompagnement un poisson de mer ou de rivière.

domaine de l'ecette

    Texture

2010 - 75 cl

AOC Rully
Bourgogne
13,90 €

Le nez est très expressif et révèle des notes de fruits et de fleurs. En bouche, le vin est onctueux et possède une jolie rondeur. Il se dégustera parfaitement avec un plat crémeux tel que le poulet à la crème, mais aussi avec les fromages oncteux et peu forts en goût.

domaine de l'ecette

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Rully
Bourgogne
14,30 €

Une belle robe dorée.Les arômes évoquent la noisette, l\'amande.La bouche est fruiteuse, vive et ronde.

domaine de l'ecette

    Texture

2003 - 75 cl

AOC Rully
Bourgogne
15,00 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE DE L'ECETTE
  • Mr , Mme Daux
  • 21 Rue de Geley
  • 71150 Rully
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Bourgogne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.