CHATEAU NESTUBY

CHATEAU NESTUBY

Provence
Ideally located in the heart of Provence Verte, between the towns of Aix-en-Provence and Nice, on the edge of the Verdon Natural Regional Park, the Château Nestuby estate — named after the water source that gushes from its earth, giving a unique character and an inimitable taste to the wines — extends over almost 88 hectares in AOC Côtes de Provence.



A family estate that has been cultivated for four generations by the Roubaud family, Château Nestuby combines tradition and modernity and practises sustainable and integrated vine growing methods, respectful of the soil and biodiversity. 

Our wines

Pale pink colour. From the very first whiff there is plenty of expressiveness, on rich notes of white peach and exotic fruit, as well as floral notes (white flowers, boxwood) and spices. The mouth is voluminous and rich on the attack, with notes of strawberry and ripe fruit. Fresh and long in the mouth, this wine is a big success.

chateau nestuby

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

8,50 €

This wine features a beautiful, very light yellow colour. The initial nose is dominated by very concentrated passion fruit and dry fruits. After agitation, the notes of white fruit in syrup appear, such as very ripe pear, but also lychee combined with notes of lemon and broom. The palate has plenty of presence, with flesh right from the attack, you...

chateau nestuby

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

8,50 €

Deep red colour with burgundy glints. The nose is very marked by spices blended with intense notes of very ripe red fruits. It is supple with well-blended tannins in the mouth. The dominant aromas in the mouth are spice (black pepper) and ripe jammy fruit.

chateau nestuby

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

8,50 €

Pale yellow colour with golden glints. The nose presents an attractive aromatic palette on ripe yellow and exotic fruits, heightened by spicy nuances of white pepper and broom. It is round and voluminous in the mouth, combining finesse and complexity. The vanilla finish brings balance and elegance to this wine.

chateau nestuby

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

12,00 €

A brilliant pale pink colour The nose is marked, dominated by notes of strawberries, kiwi and white fruits, with spicy hints of vanilla and aniseed. The attack is delightful, with plenty of depth and beautiful persistence. The mouth expresses flavours of white fruits and citrus zest while the fresh finish brings it all together.

chateau nestuby

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

14,00 €

Contact us

  • CHATEAU NESTUBY
  • Mr Romain Roubaud
  • 4540 Route de Montfort
  • 83570 Cotignac
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Provence

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHATEAU NESTUBY

CHATEAU NESTUBY

Vins Provence

Idéalement situé au cœur de la Provence verte, entre les villes d’Aix-en-Provence et de Nice, et aux portes du Parc naturel régional du Verdon, le domaine du Château Nestuby du nom de la source d'eau qui jaillit de ces terres, conférant au vignoble un caractère unique et aux vins un goût inimitable- s'étend sur près de 88 hectares en AOC Côtes de Provence.

Domaine familial cultivé depuis quatre générations par la famille Roubaud, le Château Nestuby allie tradition et modernité, et pratique une agriculture raisonnée respectueuse des sols et de la biodiversité.

 

Nos vins

Robe rose pâle. On retrouve dès le premier nez une belle expressivité, sur des notes gourmandes de pêche blanche et de fruits exotiques, ainsi que des notes florales (fleurs blanches, buis) et d'épices. La bouche est volumineuse et gourmande en attaque, avec des notes de fraise et de fruits mûrs. Fraîcheur et longueur en bouche font de ce vin une belle...

chateau nestuby

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

8,50 €

Ce vin présente une belle couleur jaune très claire. Le premier nez est dominé par les fruits de la passion très concentrés et les fruits secs. Après agitation, apparaissent des notes de fruits blancs au sirop comme la poire très mûre, mais aussi de litchi mêlés à des notes citronnées et de genêts. La bouche a beaucoup de présence, avec du gras dès...

chateau nestuby

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

8,50 €

Robe rouge profond aux reflets bordeaux. Son nez est très marqué par les épices auxquelles se mêlent des notes intenses de fruits rouges très mûrs. La bouche est souple, les tannins sont fondus. Les arômes dominants en bouche sont les épices (poivre noir) et les fruits mûrs confiturés.

chateau nestuby

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

8,50 €

Une robe jaune pâle aux reflets dorés. Le nez présente une belle palette aromatique sur les fruits jaunes et fruits exotiques mûrs, relevés de nuances épicées de poivre blanc et de genêt. La bouche est ronde, volumineuse, alliant finesse et complexité. La finale vanillée apporte équilibre et élégance à ce vin.

chateau nestuby

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

12,00 €

Une robe rose très pâle et brillante. Le nez est franc, dominé par des notes de fraise, de kiwi et de fruits blancs, avec des touches épicées de vanille et d'anis. L'attaque est très gourmande, avec beaucoup de gras et une belle persistance. La bouche présente des arômes de fruits blancs et quelques zestes d'agrumes, la finale, très fraîche, venant...

chateau nestuby

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

14,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHATEAU NESTUBY
  • Mr Romain Roubaud
  • 4540 Route de Montfort
  • 83570 Cotignac
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Provence

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.