CHATEAU SAINCRIT

CHATEAU SAINCRIT

Bordeaux
In 2003, Florence Prud’homme took over Château Saincrit, located in Saint André de Cubzac in the north of the Gironde. This 16-ha estate with clay-limestone and sandy soil is made up of various varieties: Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon, Sémillion, all characteristic of AOC Bordeaux Supérieur. The growing methods have been carefully considered with the aim of satisfying individual tastes without being unfaithful to the terroir. Château Saincrit offers a range of wines, from fresh, young wines to rich wines, complex in the mouth.  

The estate has been HEV (HIGH ENVIRONMENTAL VALUE) certified since July 2017.

Our wines

The Cuvée Argent, which is 100% Merlot, is part of the collection of fruity wines from the Château SAINCRIT, featuring notes of violet and liquorice. This vintage is produced only in the cuve. Rediscover the pleasure of fruit!

chateau saincrit

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux supérieur

Bordeaux

6,00 €

La Fougue is the flagship product within the Château SAINCRIT product range. It is a wine made from 100% Merlot grapes, with notes of ripe fruit. It is velvety on the palate. Best enjoyed with meats or chocolate-based desserts.

chateau saincrit

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux supérieur

Bordeaux

7,90 €

LIMITED EDITION Utopie enlarges and enhances the Château's range of wines. : It's a limited-edition cuvée of 3,400 numbered bottles, entirely vinified in barrels with great fruit and well-blended woody aromas...

chateau saincrit

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux supérieur

Bordeaux

18,00 €

Contact us

  • CHATEAU SAINCRIT
  • Mrs Florence Prud'homme
  • 555 Chemin du Peuy
  • 33240 Saint-André-de-Cubzac
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Bordeaux

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHATEAU SAINCRIT

CHATEAU SAINCRIT

Vins Bordeaux

En 2003, Florence Prud’homme reprit le Château Saincrit situé à Saint André de Cubzac au nord de la Gironde. Ce domaine de 16ha au sol argilo calcaire et sablonneux est composé de divers cépages : Merlot, Cabernet franc, Cabernet sauvignon, Sémillion, tous caractéristiques de l’AOC Bordeaux Supérieur. Les méthodes culturales sont étudiées dans le but de satisfaire les goûts de chacun sans pour autant trahir le terroir. Le château Saincrit vous propose une gamme de vins allant de vins frais et jeune à des vins riches et complexes en bouche.  



Propriété est certifiée HVE niveau 3 (HAUTE VALEUR ENVIRONNEMENTALE) depuis juillet 2017.

Nos vins

La Cuvée Argent, 100% Merlot, fait partie de la gamme fruitée des vins du Château SAINCRIT avec ses notes de violette et de réglisse. Cette cuvée est élevée uniquement en cuve. Retrouvez le plaisir du fruit!

chateau saincrit

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux supérieur

Vins Bordeaux

5,00 €

La Fougue est le produit phare de la Gamme du château SAINCRIT. C'est un vin 100% merlot aux notes de fruits mûrs. En bouche, il est velouté. A déguster avec des viandes ou des desserts au chocolat.

chateau saincrit

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux supérieur

Vins Bordeaux

6,58 €

L'Ephémère est le premier de la gamme des vinsfraîcheurdu Château SAINCRIT. Assemblage de sauvignon blanc et de sauvignon gris, c'est un vin sec et très aromatique, sur des notes de fruits blancs. Il s'accorde très bien avec les fromages type bleu et chèvre frais.

chateau saincrit

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

7,08 €

EN EDITION LIMITEE Utopie vient agrandir et "grandir" la gamme du Château : c'est une Cuvée en édition limitée à 3400 bouteilles numérotées, vinifiées intégralement en fût avec un joli fruit et un boisé fondu...

chateau saincrit

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux supérieur

Vins Bordeaux

12,00 €
Au lieu de 15,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHATEAU SAINCRIT
  • Mrs Prud'homme
  • 555 Chemin du Peuy
  • 33240 Saint-André-de-Cubzac
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Bordeaux

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.