CHATEAU TOUR DE MIRAVAL

CHATEAU TOUR DE MIRAVAL

South West France
This property extends over three hectares, made up mostly of Malbec and also some Merlot. In 2008, I committed to converting to organic production, and now have AB (organic agriculture) certification. Each year, around 8,000 bottles of wine are produced at the Château.

Our wines

Intense ruby red. The nose is very complex with spices and black fruit, blackcurrant and blueberry. On the palate, the attack is direct, even edgy, and confirms the black fruit with a slightly spicy finish, rendered more complex by floral aromas and coffee tones.

chateau tour de miraval

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Cahors

South West France

11,00 €

A deep and intense ruby red colour with black hues. A complex nose of well-blended red and black fruit. The direct and edgy attack on the palate announces black fruits such as blackberry and blackcurrant, but becomes more complex with fine spices and biscuity note. The finish is long and silky, with perfectly integrated and elegant tannins.

chateau tour de miraval

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Cahors

South West France

12,00 €

Contact us

  • CHATEAU TOUR DE MIRAVAL
  • Mrs Evelyne Demeaux Levy
  • Miraval
  • 46800 Saint-Matré
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • South West France

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHATEAU TOUR DE MIRAVAL

CHATEAU TOUR DE MIRAVAL

Vins Sud-Ouest
La propriété s’étend sur trois hectares composés essentiellement de Malbec mais aussi de Merlot. Je me suis engagé depuis 2008 dans la démarche de conversion en agriculture biologique, pour à terme être certifiée AB. Chaque année, ce sont quelques huit mille bouteilles qui sont produites au château.

Nos vins

Robe rubis intense. Le nez est très complexe sur des épices et des fruits noires, cassis, myrtille. En bouche, l'attaque est franche, encore nerveuse et confirme les fruits noirs avec une finale légèrement épicée rendue complexe par des arômes floraux et des nuances café.

chateau tour de miraval

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Cahors

Vins Sud-Ouest

11,00 €

Robe rubis profonde et intense avec des reflets noirs. Nez complexe de fruits noirs et rouges bien mêlés. L'attaque en bouche franche et nerveuse annonce des fruits noirs de type mure et cassis mais devient plus complexe avec des épices fines et des notes biscuitées. La finale est longue, soyeuse sur des tanins parfaitement intégrés et élégants.

chateau tour de miraval

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Cahors

Vins Sud-Ouest

12,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHATEAU TOUR DE MIRAVAL
  • Mrs Evelyne Demeaux Levy
  • Miraval
  • 46800 Saint-Matré
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Sud-Ouest

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.