CHATEAU ROCHE LALANDE

CHATEAU ROCHE LALANDE

Bordeaux
Pessac-Léognan vineyard is an AOC recently brought together around ten communes: Cadaujac, Canéjan, Gradignan, Léognan, Martillac, Mérignac, Pessac, Saint-Médard-d'Eyrans, Talence and Villenave d'Ornon. The quality of the red and white wines is boosted by the soil, whose extremely rare geological qualities are due to the movements of the River Garonne. 

Our wines

Cabernet Sauvignon 45% Cabernet Franc 5% Merlot 50%. A marked wine, but connected to the château. It deliberately uses modern packaging, in harmony with a vinification process turned more towards young people and those who want to drink a prestigious appellation wine without having to wait for it. A more accessible wine.An easy-drinking wine with no...

chateau roche lalande

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Pessac-Léognan

Bordeaux

12,50 €

Cabernet Sauvignon 45 % Cabernet Franc 5 % Merlot 50 %. It's a modern wine fully of fruitiness and roundess, sweetness and body, very aromatic having aged in new barrels for a short period to develop supple and complex structure.

chateau roche lalande

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Pessac-Léognan

Bordeaux

14,00 €

Château Roche-Lalande, Pessac-Léognan Blanc 2013: A family estate located 15 minutes from the centre of Bordeaux.Tasting notes issued by the estate: An amber colour with a bouquet of fine and fresh fragrances of citrus, pineapple and passion fruit. Round, full-bodied and silky on the palate. Ideal with seafood, fish, white meats and cheeses. Blend : 45%...

chateau roche lalande

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Pessac-Léognan

Bordeaux

24,00 €

Variety : Cabernet Sauvignon 45 % Cabernet Franc 5 % Merlot 50 %. This wine seeks a certain complexity, depth and significant length in the mouth but must also preserve the freshness that brings it so much interest and above, long-keeping potential. Château Roche-Lalande is a prestigious wine that you can enjoy while its very young if you like fruity...

chateau roche lalande

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Castillon Côtes De Bordeaux

Bordeaux

25,00 €

Contact us

  • CHATEAU ROCHE LALANDE
  • Mr José Rodrigues Lalande
  • Route de Pommarède
  • 33640 Castres-Gironde
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Bordeaux

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHATEAU ROCHE LALANDE

CHATEAU ROCHE LALANDE

Vins Bordeaux

Le vignoble de Pessac-Léognan est une appellation d'origine contrôlée récente regroupée autour de dix communes : Cadaujac, Canéjan, Gradignan, Léognan, Martillac, Mérignac, Pessac, Saint-Médard-d'Eyrans, Talence et Villenave d'Ornon. La qualité des vins blancs et rouges est favorisée par un sol dont les qualités géologiques extrêmement rares sont dues aux mouvements de la Garonne.

 

Nos vins

Cabernet Sauvignon 45 % Cabernet Franc 5 % Merlot 50 %Un vin de marque, mais relié au château. Il comporte volontairement un packaging moderne, en harmonie avec une vinification plus tournée vers les jeunes et les personnes qui veulent consommer un vin d'une appellation prestigieuse sans la contrainte d'avoir à l'attendre. Un vin plus facile d'accès.Un...

chateau roche lalande

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Pessac-Léognan

Vins Bordeaux

12,50 €

Cabernet Sauvignon 45 % Cabernet Franc 5 % Merlot 50 %C'est un vin moderne, avec beaucoup de fruit et de rondeur, de la sucrosité, de la matière, très aromatique avec un élevage barriques neuves et court pour une structure souple et complexe.

chateau roche lalande

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Pessac-Léognan

Vins Bordeaux

14,00 €

Château Roche-Lalande, Pessac-Léognan Blanc 2013 :Propriété familiale à 15 minutes du centre de Bordeaux.Commentaire de dégustation par le propriétaire: Robe ambrée et d'un bouquet aux fines et fraîches senteurs d'agrumes, d'ananas et de fruit de la passion. Rond, gras et soyeux au palais. Idéal sur les fruits de mer, poissons, viandes blanches et...

chateau roche lalande

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Pessac-Léognan

Vins Bordeaux

24,00 €

Cépage : Cabernet Sauvignon 45 % Cabernet Franc 5 % Merlot 50 %Ce vin recherche une certaine complexité, de la tenue et une longueur en bouche significative, mais il doit aussi préserver la fraîcheur qui lui apportera tant d'intérêt et surtout de la capacité à la garde. Château Roche-Lalande est un vin prestigieux que vous pourrez déguster très jeune si...

chateau roche lalande

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Castillon Côtes De Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

25,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHATEAU ROCHE LALANDE
  • Mr José Rodrigues Lalande
  • Route de Pommarède
  • 33640 Castres-Gironde
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Bordeaux

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.