CHATEAU LA FAVIERE

CHATEAU LA FAVIERE

Bordeaux
Falling in love with the setting, the great wine lovers, Stanislav and Natalia Zingerenko bought Château la Favière in 2011, breathing a breath of fresh air into it. Extending over 67 hectares of vines, the property has been improved by the renovation of all its facilities and the development of a barrel storage cellar. Producing exceptional wines comes naturally to these music lovers.

Helped by their oenologist, and surrounded by a young, dynamic team, the manufacturing process follows the same methods and requirements as a Grand Cru. Using "vinification intégrale", a technique rarely used for a Bordeaux Supérieur, the grapes are vinified and aged in oak barrels. This early integration in wood results in more rounded wines, developing an aromatic complexity that will entice lovers of fine wines and foods.

A piece of music resounds in each wine. Come and appreciate the art of tasting, during a visit, and enjoy one of the concerts organised each year in partnership with larger regional festivals.

Our wines

The Bordeaux wine country is located in Aquitaine, a region in the south-west of France. The Bordeaux region spans an area of 118,919 hectares, with a production capacity of 4,778,000 hectolitres. Bordeaux wines are synonymous with fine wine. Les vins de Bordeaux comportent de nombreux cépages dont les plus connus sont : Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon,...

chateau la faviere

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux supérieur

Bordeaux

12,00 €

The domaine's premier wine. A noble and elegant Bordeaux, the very expression of the typicity of the terroir and the great rigour applied to its production at the domaine. A vintage with great complexity and remarkable finesse with potential to be laid down for ten years.

chateau la faviere

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux supérieur

Bordeaux

12,00 €

Intégrale is the flagship cuvée of the Château La Favière. Made 100% from integral vinification in barrels, it produces a wine with extraordinary depth and power, the balance of which is close to perfection. The quest for absolute intensity.

chateau la faviere

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux supérieur

Bordeaux

35,00 €

Contact us

  • CHATEAU LA FAVIERE
  • Mr stanislav zingerenko
  • 32 Rue Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
  • 33660 Saint-Seurin-sur-l'Isle
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Bordeaux

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHATEAU LA FAVIERE

CHATEAU LA FAVIERE

Vins Bordeaux
Séduits par la beauté du cadre et grands amateurs de vins, Stanislav et Natalia Zingerenko ont racheté le Château la Favière en 2011, insufflant ainsi un vent de renouveau. S’étendant sur 67 ha dont 21 ha de vignes, la propriété s’est vue embellir par la rénovation intégrale des installations et l’aménagement d’un chai à barrique. Produire des vins d’exception s’impose naturellement pour ces passionnés de musique.
Aidés de leur œnologue, et entourés d’une équipe jeune et dynamique, le procédé de fabrication suit la même exigence et les mêmes méthodes qu’un Grand Cru. Par La technique de vinification intégrale, procédé rarement utilisé pour du Bordeaux Supérieur, les raisins sont vinifiés et élevés dans des barriques de chêne. Cette intégration précoce du bois donne des vins plus souples, développant une complexité aromatique qui saura séduire connaisseurs et gourmets.
En chaque vin sonne une partition de musique. Venez apprécier l’art de les déguster lors d’une visite et prenez plaisir à assister à l’un des concerts organisés chaque année en partenariat avec de grands festivals régionaux.

Nos vins

Le premier vin du domaine. Un Bordeaux noble et élégant, l'expression même de la typicité du terroir et du haut degré d'exigence mis en oeuvre au domaine. Le premier millésime du domaine élaboré en coopération avec célèbre Loulou Mitjavile. Un millésime d'une belle complexité et d'une remarquable finesse avec un potentiel de garde de dix ans.Le vignoble...

chateau la faviere

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux supérieur

Vins Bordeaux

12,00 €

Le premier vin du domaine. Un Bordeaux noble et élégant, l'expression même de la typicité du terroir et du haut degré d'exigence mis en Suvre au domaine. Un millésime d'une belle complexité et d'une remarquable finesse avec un potentiel de garde de dix ans.

chateau la faviere

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux supérieur

Vins Bordeaux

12,00 €

Intégrale est la cuvée d'exception du Château La Favière. Issue à 100% de vinification intégrale en barriques, elle offre un vin d'une profondeur et d'une puissance inouïes, dont l'équilibre est proche de la perfection. La quête de l'intensité absolue.

chateau la faviere

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux supérieur

Vins Bordeaux

35,00 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • CHATEAU LA FAVIERE
  • Mr stanislav zingerenko
  • 32 Rue Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
  • 33660 Saint-Seurin-sur-l'Isle
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Bordeaux

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.