CHAMPAGNE SANCHEZ COLLARD

CHAMPAGNE SANCHEZ COLLARD

Champagne
From generation to generation, our great-grand-parents, grand-parents and parents have developed their vineyard to give us an 8 ha area today. They also gave us their love for the land and for Champagne. Our estate is located in Vertus in the Côte des Blancs, but we are also present in the Montagne de Reims, in the Marne Valley and in the Vitry le François region. Today, we only make and sell Premier Cru. Our vineyard is developing day by day and there is much potential for the future, for example, new vintages.

Our wines

A Brut made predominantly with Chardonnay. A straw-yellow colour with golden glints. Delicate and persistent bubbles and fine, continuous beading. A subtle nose of acacia flowers, with citrus notes finishing with rich aromas of yellow fruits and fried bananas. A mouth perfectly balanced between the freshness of Chardonnay and the creaminess of Pinot Noir....

champagne sanchez collard

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

19,70 €

A pure Chardonnay, charming and delicate.A pale yellow colour with green sparkles. Abundant, persistent and extremely fine bubbles. Deliciously creamy on the nose, with notes of white aquatic flowers and white fruits such as peach and pear, just ripe. A mouth full of freshness and with lemony character. A persistent and delicate unctuousness that brings...

champagne sanchez collard

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

21,50 €

A great Blanc de Blanc with no dosage. This cuvée with no dosage enhances the purity of Chardonnay and the richness of the Premier Crus terroirs of the Côte des Blancs. A pure Chardonnay is a rare thing for a cuvée with no dosage. A long stay in the cellar allows this exceptional Champagne to release a silky and soft mouth, combined with freshness, and...

champagne sanchez collard

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

22,90 €

A racy and powerful rosé. A fascinating pink colour combining the colour of pink roses with slightly salmony hues. The fine and persistent bubbles are linked to the high proportion of Chardonnay. A delicately fruity nose dominates with notes of fresh red fruit,: raspberry, wild strawberry and redcurrant punctuated by aromas of pomegranite. A mouth that...

champagne sanchez collard

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

25,30 €

All of the radiance of Chardonnay in a great vintage.Colour : A slightly golden yellow colour with bronze hues, lifted by a very beautiful line of bubbles, with great finesse.Nose : And enchanting nose on account of its richness and purity.Palate : Various notes follow one after the other as the temperature increases in the grass, passing from citrus to...

champagne sanchez collard

    Texture

2008 - 75 cl

Vin de France

Champagne

35,00 €

Contact us

  • CHAMPAGNE SANCHEZ COLLARD
  • Mr Hervé Sanchez
  • 21 bis avenue du Général de Gaulle
  • 51130 Vertus
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHAMPAGNE SANCHEZ COLLARD

CHAMPAGNE SANCHEZ COLLARD

Vins Champagne
De générations en générations, nos arrières grands-parents, grands-parents et parents ont fait évoluer leur vignoble pour aujourd'hui nous apporter une exploitation de 8 ha. Ils nous ont aussi transmis leur amour pour la terre et le Champagne. Notre domaine se situe à Vertus dans la Côte des Blancs, mais nous sommes présents également dans la Montagne de Reims, dans la Vallée de la Marne et dans la région de Vitry le François. A ce jour, nous ne vinifions et ne commercialisons que du Premier Cru. Notre exploitation s'installe de jour en jour et cela laisse énormément de possibilités pour l'avenir, comme par exemple de nouvelles cuvées.

Nos vins

Un Brut stylé à dominante Chardonnay Une couleur jaune paille à reflets dorés. Une mousse délicate et persistante, un perlage fin et continu. Un nez subtil de fleurs d'acacia avec des notes d'agrumes se terminant par des aromes riches de fruits jaunes et de bananes poêlées. Une bouche parfaitement équilibrée entre la fraîcheur du chardonnay et le crémeux...

champagne sanchez collard

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

19,70 €

Un pur Chardonnay charmeur et délicat.Une robe jaune pâle aux reflets verts. Une mousse abondante et persistante aux bulles extrêmement fines. Un nez délicieusement crémeux avec des notes de fleurs blanches aquatiques et de fruits blancs comme la pêche et la poire juste mûre. Une bouche d'une belle fraîcheur avec un caractère citronné. Une onctuosité...

champagne sanchez collard

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

21,50 €

Un grand Blanc de Blanc non dosé.Cette cuvée non dosée sublime la pureté du Chardonnay et la richesse des terroirs Premier Cru de la Côte des Blancs. Un pur Chardonnay est une chose rare pour une cuvée sans dosage. Un long séjour en cave permet à ce Champagne d'exception d'offrir une bouche soyeuse et fondue, associée à la fraîcheur et à la minéralisé...

champagne sanchez collard

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

22,90 €

Un rosé race et puissant. Une robe rosée fascinante alliant la couleur des roses d'Antan à des reflets légèrement saumonés. Une bulle fine et persistante liée à sa forte proportion de chardonnay. Un nez délicatement fruité dominé par des notes de fruits rouges frais: framboises, fraises des bois, groseilles ponctuées par des arômes de grenade. Une bouche...

champagne sanchez collard

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

25,30 €

Tout l'éclat du Chardonnay dans un grand Millésime. Robe : Une couleur jaune légèrement doré avec des reflets bronze rehaussés par un très beau cordon de bulles d'une extrême finesse.Nez : Un nez envoûtant par sa richesse et sa pureté.Bouche : Des notes multiples s'enchaînent au fur et à mesure que la température s'élève dans le verre passant d'agrumes à...

champagne sanchez collard

    Texture

2008 - 75 cl

Vin de France

Vins Champagne

35,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHAMPAGNE SANCHEZ COLLARD
  • Mr Hervé Sanchez
  • 21 bis avenue du Général de Gaulle
  • 51130 Vertus
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.