CHATEAU LA BOTTE

CHATEAU LA BOTTE

Bordeaux
Located in the locality called "La Botte", this 23-hectare property, with 18 hectares of vines, was created just after the French Revolution and has been passed down from father to son for almost two centuries. Planted on north-south facing slopes, the vines benefit from a maximum of sunlight.

Successive generations have combined tradition vinification methods with technical and oenological improvements, facilitating the necessary care for the production of quality wines.

Our wines

-15%

This rosé made from a blend of saignée of Merlot on the one hand, and pressed Cabernet Franc on the other, presents a vibrant colour, fruitiness and is fresh on the palate. Fall under its spell by accompanying it with summer or winter grills and salads. Ready to drink right now.

chateau la botte

    Texture

2019 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux

Bordeaux

5,53 €
Instead of 6,50 €
-15%

This wine made primarily from Sauvignon has a floral bouquet with notes of citrus or peach. Its fullness on the palate on account of its ageing will also serve as a good accompaniment to seafood such as grilled fish. Ready to drink right now.

chateau la botte

    Texture

2019 - 75 cl

AOC Blaye Côtes de Bordeaux

Bordeaux

5,53 €
Instead of 6,50 €
Gold Medal
-15%

Let yourself be tempted by this Cuvée Prestige, made from 1/3 Merlot, 2/3 Cabernet Sauvignon, and aged for 12 months in an inventory of all-oak barrels, partially replaced each year to add a slight woodiness, full of finesse. Its elegance and fruitiness mean it can be paired right away with grilled meats and cheeses. Ideal for a meal among friends. Cellar...

chateau la botte

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Blaye Côtes de Bordeaux

Bordeaux

7,31 €
Instead of 8,60 €
-15%

No hesitation for this thirst-quenching sparkling wine with fine bubbles and well balanced between fruitiness and acidity. The white with its blend of Sémillon and Sauvignon offers a delicate aroma. Ideal as an aperitif, neat or accompanied by a liqueur (blackcurrant/peach for the classic or violet/pear for originality, Armagnac for the terroir). Cellar...

chateau la botte

    Texture

Non vintage - 75 cl

AOC Crémant de Bordeaux

Bordeaux

8,16 €
Instead of 9,60 €
-15%

No hesitation for this thirst-quenching sparkling wine with fine bubbles and well-balanced between fruitiness and acidity.The Cabernet Franc-based rosé enjoys plenty of roundness.Ideal as an aperitif or at the end of a meal, it's the festive wine par excellence. Cellar for 3 to 4 years.

chateau la botte

    Texture

Non vintage - 75 cl

AOC Crémant de Bordeaux

Bordeaux

8,16 €
Instead of 9,60 €
Bronze Medal Silver Medal
-15%

Discover our Cuvée Réserve, made with 2/3 Cabernet Sauvignon, 1/3 Merlot and aged for 12 months in new oak barrels. This win has plenty of aromatic depth revolving around candied fruits and prunes and is lightly toasty. Drink with tasty cuisine (sauce-based dishes, game, sweet/savoury, fine cheeses etc.). Cellar for 8 to 10 years.

chateau la botte

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Blaye Côtes de Bordeaux

Bordeaux

10,84 €
Instead of 12,76 €

Contact us

  • CHATEAU LA BOTTE
  • Mr Franck BLANCHARD
  • 21 La Botte
  • 33390 Campugnan
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Bordeaux

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHATEAU LA BOTTE

CHATEAU LA BOTTE

Vins Bordeaux
Située au lieu-dit "La Botte", cette propriété d'une superficie de 23 hectares, dont 18 en vignes, fut créée au lendemain de la Révolution Française et s'est transmise de père en fils durant près de deux siècles. Complantée sur des côteaux orientés nord-sud, elle bénéficie d'un ensoleillement maximum.
Les générations successives ont su allier aux méthodes de vinification traditionnelles les améliorations techniques et oenologiques qui permettent d'apporter les soins nécessaires à un vin de qualité

Nos vins

Ce Rosé issu de l'assemblage de saignée de merlot d'une part, et de pressée de cabernet franc d'autre part, présente une robe de couleur vive, du fruité et une bouche fraîche. Tombez sous son charme pour accompagner vos grillades et salades en été comme en hiver. A boire maintenant.

chateau la botte

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

4,58 €

Ce vin à majorité Sauvignon possède un bouquet fleuri aux notes d'agrumes ou de pêche. Son amplitude en bouche grâce à un élevage sur lies accompagnera aussi les fruits de mer que les poissons grillés. A boire maintenant.

chateau la botte

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Blaye Côtes de Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

4,58 €

Laissez-vous tenter par cette Cuvée Prestige, élaborée 1/3 de Merlot, 2/3 de Cabernet Sauvignon et élevée pendant 12 mois sur un parc de barriques de chêne renouvelé partiellement tous les ans afin de donner un boisé léger tout en finesse. Son élégance et son fruité vous permettra de l'associer dès à présent aux grillades et aux fromages. Idéal pour des...

chateau la botte

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Blaye Côtes de Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

6,25 €

Aucune hésitation pour ce crémant désaltérants aux fines bulles et à l'équilibre entre le fruité et l'acidité. Le Blanc avec son assemblage de Sémillon et de Sauvignon propose un arôme délicat. Idéal en apéritif, nature ou accompagné d'une liqueur (cassis/pêche pour le classique, violette/poire pour l'originalité, armagnac pour le terroir). Conservez-le...

chateau la botte

    Texture

Non millésimé - 75 cl

AOC Crémant de Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

6,67 €

Aucune hésitation pour ce crémant désaltérant aux fines bulles et à l\'équilibre entre le fruité et l\'acidité.Le Rosé à base de Cabernet Franc sera tout en rondeur.Idéal en apéritif ou en fin de repas, c\'est le vin de fête par excellence.Conservez-le pendant 3-4 ans.

chateau la botte

    Texture

Non millésimé - 75 cl

AOC Crémant de Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

6,67 €

Découvrez notre Cuvée Réserve, élaborée 2/3 Cabernet Sauvignon, 1/3 Merlot et élevée pendant 12 mois en barriques de chêne neuves. Ce vin a une ampleur arômatique importante, orientée vers les fruits confits, le pruneau, légèrement toasté. Dégustez-le avec une cuisine goûteuse (plats en sauce, gibiers, sucré/salé, fromages affinés, & ). Conservez-le...

chateau la botte

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Blaye Côtes de Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

10,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHATEAU LA BOTTE
  • Mrs BLANCHARD
  • 21 La Botte
  • 33390 Campugnan
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Bordeaux

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.