CHAMPAGNE CHRISTIAN BRIARD

CHAMPAGNE CHRISTIAN BRIARD

Champagne
More than a century ago, from the determination of one man, our Champagne house was created. This man was my grandfather, Maurice Romelot. Thus, in the heart of the Marne Valley, this pioneer planted a vineyard that would produce marvellous Pinots.



Over the years, these grapes would bring out the blends, resulting in a unique Champagne. A characterful wine, structured and balanced, and two generations later it has kept its prowess and acquired its reputation.

Each vineyard, worked separately, guarantees absolute precision. With supreme elegance, our Champagnes are signed, the guarantee of the best quality and the best service.

Our wines

A very rare wine.A lovely bright red colour characterises this wine.The nose is fruity with aromas of red berries (Morello cherries). The palate is very supple and well-rounded. The finish in the mouth offers great tannins, with good length. To be enjoyed whenever you want to but in moderation with simple, well-made foods such as fine charcuterie or...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Coteaux champenois

Champagne

12,40 €

The Ratafia was originally a way of preserving the press juice at the bottom, by adding alcohol. It is actually a mistelle, : an extraordinarily simple mixture of final pressing (white juice from the end of the Champagne press) with alcohol from the distillations realised with the distiller used for the cru du village a few weeks prior to harvesting. On...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

2009 - 75 cl

IGP Ratafia Champenois

Champagne

13,80 €

A refreshing pleasant wine to drink right now. It will accompany your nibbles when you're having drinks with friends. An intense light gold colour with remarkable clarity. The bubbles are fine and persistent and continuous in your glass. The nose reveals notes of fresh fruit. It is young and fruity on the palate with a fermentative touch. It is...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

17,30 €

A brut, created predominantly from a blend of Pinot Meunier with more than 40% reserve wines from the Vallée de la Marne, for an exceptional result, and the promise of long-keeping potential. It's a wine that enjoys a superb pale golden colour with a remarkable clarity. Its nose evokes fresh floral notes. The palate is mineral with a delicate touch of...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

19,30 €

An EXTRA BRUT for the pure pleasure of natural fruit. A blend predominantly of Pinot Meunier with more than 40% reserve wines from the Vallée de la Marne, for an exceptional result, and the promise of long-keeping potential. It's a wine that enjoys a superb and pronounced pale golden colour with a remarkable clarity. Its nose evokes fresh floral notes....

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

19,30 €

This brut rosé is created using a blend of 85% Pinots from the Vallée de la Marne, for a fantastic fresh and fruity wine. A wine that promises to improve with age. The wine is a deep copper red with lots of clarity. The nose is very fresh, fragranced with red fruits and accompanying a fruity palate that expresses its minerality as well as a multitude of...

champagne christian briard

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

21,20 €

An elegant, discrete and pleasant wine with good tone and voluptuous on the palate. This Champagne will be the perfect accompaniment to traditional dishes such as fish, artichokes or cheese. The Symphony bottle is a superb idea in order to express the spirit of this wine.

champagne christian briard

    Texture

2004 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

36,60 €

A lovely crown of bubbles that sits on top of a brilliant blonde wine. With an elegant, full nose and aromas of blossom, toasted hazelnuts and a base of yellow mirabelle plums. The attack is fresh with a superb fruit/freshness balance. The finish is zesty, long and straight. This wine has achieved perfect maturity with a superb dosage. A jewel in the...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

36,60 €

A box of 6 blended "Brut" so you can discover products produced with Pinot Meunier grapes.Available in boxes of 3 or 12 bottles, contact us.

champagne christian briard

Champagne

115,60 €

Product available by special order only. A Methuselah that your guests will never forget. A refreshing pleasant wine to drink right now. It will accompany your nibbles when you're having drinks with friends. An intense light gold colour with remarkable clarity. The bubbles are fine and persistent and continuous in your glass. The nose reveals notes of...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Blending - 600 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

495,00 €

Product available by special order only. A Salmanazar (9 l, i.e. 12 bottles) for an unforgettable event. A refreshing pleasant wine to drink right now. It will accompany your nibbles when you're having drinks with friends. An intense light gold colour with remarkable clarity. The bubbles are fine and persistent and continuous in your glass. The nose...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Blending - 900 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

598,30 €

Product available by special order only. A Nabuchadnezzar (15 L - 20 bottles) for an unforgettable occasion. A refreshing pleasant wine to drink right now. It will accompany your nibbles when you're having drinks with friends. An intense light gold colour with remarkable clarity. The bubbles are fine and persistent and continuous in your glass. The nose...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Blending - 1500 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

1 142,80 €

Contact us

  • CHAMPAGNE CHRISTIAN BRIARD
  • Mr Christian Briard
  • 21 Rue du Plessier
  • 02850 Jaulgonne
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHAMPAGNE CHRISTIAN BRIARD

CHAMPAGNE CHRISTIAN BRIARD

Vins Champagne
C'est il y a plus d'un siècle que de la volonté d'un seul homme est née notre Maison. Cet homme était mon grand-père, Maurice Romelot. Ainsi au cœur de la Vallée de la Marne, ce pionnier a planté un vignoble qui va produire de merveilleux Pinots.

Au fil des années, ces raisins vont sublimer les assemblages et donner ce Champagne unique. Vin de caractère, structuré et équilibré, deux générations après, il a gardé tous ses talents et acquis ses lettres de noblesse.
Chaque vignoble, travaillé séparément, vous assure une précision absolue. Élégance suprême, nos Champagnes sont signés, garantie de la meilleure qualité et du meilleur service.

Nos vins

Un vin très rare.Une robe d'un beau rouge vif caractérise ce vin.Le nez est est fruité avec des arômes de baies rouges (cerises griottes). Le palais est tout en souplesse et en rondeur. La finale livre en bouche montre de jolis tanins, avec une belle longueur. A déguster avec envie mais avec modération sur des mets simples et bien réalisés comme de la...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Non millésimé - 75 cl

Large choix de vin Coteaux champenois AOC

Vins Champagne

15,90 €

Le ratafia fut à l'origine un moyen de conserver les bas jus de presse en leur additionnant de l'alcool. C'est en effet un mistelle : un mélange d'une simplicité extraordinaire de rebêche (jus blanc de fin de presse champenoise) mélangé à de l'alcool issus des distillations réalisées avec le bouilleur de cru du village quelques semaines avant les...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

2009 - 70 cl

IGP Ratafia Champenois

Vins Champagne

16,30 €

Un vin Rafraichissant et plaisant à boire tout de suite. Il accompagnera vos encas durant un apéritif entre amis. Une couleur or léger et intense avec une clareté remarquable. Les bulles sont fines et persistantes et continues dans votre verre. Le nez révèle des notes de fruits frais. Le palais est jeune et fruité avec une touche fermentaire. La bouche...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

Large choix de vin Champagne AOC

Vins Champagne

19,80 €

Un brut, d'assemblage à dominante Pinots Meunier avec plus de 40% de vins de réserve issus de la Vallée de la Marne, pour un résultat exceptionnel, promis à une longue garde. C'est un vin habillé d'une superbe robe de couleur Or pâle prononcée avec une remarquable clarté. Son nez évoque des notes de fleurs fraîches. Son palais est minéral avec une...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

Large choix de vin Champagne AOC

Vins Champagne

23,70 €

Un EXTRA BRUT pour le pur plaisir du fruit nature. Un assemblage à dominante Pinots Meunier avec plus de 40% de vins de réserve issus de la Vallée de la Marne, pour un résultat exceptionnel, promis à une longue garde. C'est un vin habillé d'une superbe robe de couleur Or pâle prononcée avec une remarquable clarté. Son nez évoque des notes de fleurs...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

Large choix de vin Champagne AOC

Vins Champagne

23,70 €

Un brut, rosé d'assemblage crée avec 85% Pinots issus de la Vallée de la Marne, pour un très beau vin frais et fruité. Vin promis à se bonifier avec le temps C'est un vin d'un rouge cuivre profond avec beaucoup de clarté. Son nez, très frais, parfumé aux fruits rouges, accompagne un palais fruité qui laisse s'exprimer minéralité ainsi qu'une multitude de...

champagne christian briard

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

Large choix de vin Champagne AOC

Vins Champagne

25,61 €

Un brut, d'assemblage à dominante Pinots Meunier avec plus de 40% de vins de réserve issus de la Vallée de la Marne, pour un résultat exceptionnel, promis à une longue garde. C'est un vin habillé d'une superbe robe de couleur Or pâle prononcée avec une remarquable clarté. Son nez évoque des notes de fleurs fraîches. Son palais est minéral avec une...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Assemblage - 150 cl

Large choix de vin Champagne AOC

Vins Champagne

47,40 €

Un vin Rafraichissant et plaisant à boire tout de suite. Il accompagnera vos encas durant un apéritif entre amis. Une couleur or léger et intense avec une clareté remarquable. Les bulles sont fines et persistantes et continues dans votre verre. Le nez révèle des notes de fruits frais. Le palais est jeune et fruité avec une touche fermentaire. La bouche...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Assemblage - 150 cl

Large choix de vin Champagne AOC

Vins Champagne

48,25 €

Un vin élegantLa collerette de bulle est élégante et fine d'un or blond brillant et a brillant Un nez expressif aux notes florales et toastées (noisettes) sur fond de prune jaune.L'attaque est fraîche avec des notes fruitées et un bel équilibre. La finale est intense et zestée. Un vin parfait qui a atteint sa maturité. Un vrai beau millésime.Accords : -...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

2009 - 150 cl

Large choix de vin Champagne AOC

Vins Champagne

106,58 €

Un vin élegantLa collerette de bulle est élégante et fine d'un or blond brillant et a brillant Un nez expressif aux notes florales et toastées (noisettes) sur fond de prune jaune.L'attaque est fraîche avec des notes fruitées et un bel équilibre. La finale est intense et zestée. Un vin parfait qui a atteint sa maturité. Un vrai beau millésime.Accords : -...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

2010 - 150 cl

Large choix de vin Champagne AOC

Vins Champagne

106,58 €

Un vin gourmand et rafiné La couleur est or jaune enluminé d'une colone de bulles lentes et régulières.Le nez est mature, complex et pétillant avec de belles notes de abricots secs, de nectarine et de fruits jaunes.La bouche est nerveuse, typique de ce millésime avec une fraîcheur et un fruité mature, souligné par un dosage équilibré. Accords : Vin...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

2011 - 150 cl

Large choix de vin Champagne AOC

Vins Champagne

106,58 €

Un carton de 6 "Brut" d'assemblage pour découvrir nos produits réalisés autour du Pinot Meunier.Existe en carton de 3 bouteilles, mais aussi en 12 bouteilles, contactez-nous.

champagne christian briard

Vins Champagne

130,60 €

Produit disponible sur commande spéciale uniquement. Un Mathusalem que vos invités n'oublieront pas. Un vin Rafraichissant et plaisant à boire tout de suite. Il accompagnera vos encas durant un apéritif entre amis. Une couleur or léger et intense avec une clareté remarquable. Les bulles sont fines et persistantes et continues dans votre verre. Le nez...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Assemblage - 600 cl

Large choix de vin Champagne AOC

Vins Champagne

495,00 €

Produit disponible sur commande spéciale uniquement. Un Salmanazar (9l soit 12 bouteilles) pour un évènement inoubliable. Un vin Rafraichissant et plaisant à boire tout de suite. Il accompagnera vos encas durant un apéritif entre amis. Une couleur or léger et intense avec une clareté remarquable. Les bulles sont fines et persistantes et continues dans...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Assemblage - 900 cl

Large choix de vin Champagne AOC

Vins Champagne

598,30 €

Produit disponible sur commande spéciale uniquement. Un Nabuchodonosor (15l - 20 bouteilles) pour un moment inoubliable. Un vin Rafraichissant et plaisant à boire tout de suite. Il accompagnera vos encas durant un apéritif entre amis. Une couleur or léger et intense avec une clareté remarquable. Les bulles sont fines et persistantes et continues dans...

champagne christian briard

    Texture

Assemblage - 1500 cl

Large choix de vin Champagne AOC

Vins Champagne

1 142,80 €

Nous contacter

  • CHAMPAGNE CHRISTIAN BRIARD
  • Mr Christian Briard
  • 21 Rue du Plessier
  • 02850 Jaulgonne
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.