COLLET CHAMPAGNE

COLLET CHAMPAGNE

Champagne
Since 1921, Maison Collet has been making characterful Champagnes with the aim of satisfying their clientele made up of exacting connoisseurs, who are looking for authenticity, elegance and great finesse from their Champagnes. Based in Aÿ in the heart of the Champagne region, Maison Collet focuses on supplying Premier and Grand Crus that reflect the diversity of the Champagne terroirs. Champagne Collet is a gourmet wine, and every vintage has been developed to ensure it marries perfectly with every occasion, from aperitif to the finest dishes.

Our wines

This characterful Champagne, that bears the Maison collet signature, harmoniously combines the three Champagne grape varieties : Chardonnay, Pinot Noir and Pinot Meunier. 25% to 30% Chardonnay for elegance and finesse. 15% to 20% Pinot Noir for structure. 50% Pinot Meunier for the fruitiness. Aged for a minimum of 3 years in cellars. TASTING NOTES :...

champagne collet

    Texture

Blending - 37.5 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

14,00 €

This characterful Champagne, that bears the Maison collet signature, harmoniously combines the three Champagne grape varieties : Chardonnay, Pinot Noir and Pinot Meunier. 25% to 30% Chardonnay for elegance and finesse. 15% to 20% Pinot Noir for structure. 50% Pinot Meunier for the fruitiness. Aged for a minimum of 3 years in cellars. TASTING NOTES :...

champagne collet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

24,00 €

A pleasurable, delicate, fruity and subtly dosed Champagne, it is the perfect accompaniment to any gourmet delight. 25% to 30% Chardonnay for elegance and finesse.15% to 20% Pinot Noir for structure. 50% Pinot Meunier for the fruitiness.Aged for a minimum of 3 years in cellars.TASTING NOTES: Appearance : Golden colour.Nose : Scents of dates and...

champagne collet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

24,00 €

This direct and elegant Champagne is an indication of the excellence and the high standards imposed by the Maison Collet. Its balance and freshness give it an exceptional charm. 40% Chardonnay for elegance and finesse. 40% Pinot Noir for structure. 20% Pinot Meunier, which adds a touch of fruit and spice.Aged for a minimum of 4 years in cellars. TASTING...

champagne collet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

30,00 €

A brut in the purest form, with an astonishing vivacity and tone. This very lightly dosed Champagne is a veritable return to the roots, a reflection of its terroirs of origin. 40% Chardonnay for elegance and finesse. 40% Pinot Noir for structure. 20% Pinot Meunier for the fruitiness. Aged for a minimum of 4 years in cellars. TASTING NOTES : Appearance :...

champagne collet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

32,50 €

This generous and supple Champagne is made exclusively from the white Champagne grape variety, Chardonnay, sourced primarily from the renowned "Côte des Blancs" terroirs.This single-variety wine sets itself apart with an exceptional finesses and elegance.Aged for 5 years in cellars.TASTING NOTES: Appearance : A light, golden yellow colour, offering a...

champagne collet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

35,00 €

This enticing Champagne, with its pink-copper colour is a guarantee of tenderness and harmony. 40% Chardonnay for elegance and finesse. 50% Pinot Noir for the structure, of which 15% is Pinot Noir vinified as red wine. 10% Pinot Meunier for the fruitiness. Aged for a minimum of 4 years in cellars. TASTING NOTES : Appearance : A bright, intense pink...

champagne collet

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

36,00 €

A cuvée full of audacity, a tender and fruity rosé to accompany any gourmet moment! 40% Chardonnay for elegance and finesse. 50% Pinot Noir for structure. 10% Pinot Meunier for the fruitiness. Aged for a minimum of 4 years in cellars. TASTING NOTES : Appearance : A beautiful pink with orange/salmon hues. Prolonged ageing in our cellars adds finesse and...

champagne collet

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

38,00 €

The complexity of earthy vinification at the service of a great Champagne. 75% Chardonnay de villages Premiers and Grands Crus, vinified in champagne oak barrels for the softness and minerality 20% Pinot Noir brings richness and power 5% Meunier brings a full-bodied fruity finish to this vintage Eye : Pale greenish-yellow colour with lemon yellow glints...

champagne collet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

38,00 €

This Champagne hues the expression and generosity of the 2008 harvest, combining freshness and sunshine.  50% Pinot Noir provides structure for the wine 40% Chardonnay adds minerality and smoky touches 10% Meunier rounds off the blend with richness and roundness Aged for a minimum of 8 years in cellars. TASTING NOTES : Appearance : Luminous colour...

champagne collet

    Texture

2008 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

41,00 €

The perfect partner for special meals and celebrations, the Rosé Dry Collection Privée enhances the end of any feast.

champagne collet

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

48,00 €

This characterful Champagne, that bears the Maison collet signature, harmoniously combines the three Champagne grape varieties : Chardonnay, Pinot Noir and Pinot Meunier. 25% to 30% Chardonnay for elegance and finesse. 15% to 20% Pinot Noir for structure. 50% Pinot Meunier for the fruitiness. Aged for a minimum of 3 years in cellars. TASTING NOTES :...

champagne collet

    Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

49,00 €

The complexity of earthy vinification at the service of a great Champagne. 75% Chardonnay de villages Premiers and Grands Crus, vinified in champagne oak barrels for the softness and minerality 20% Pinot Noir brings richness and power 5% Meunier brings a full-bodied fruity finish to this vintage Eye : Pale greenish-yellow colour with lemon yellow glints...

champagne collet

    Texture

2008 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

56,00 €

This direct and elegant Champagne is an indication of the excellence and the high standards imposed by the Maison Collet. Its balance and freshness give it an exceptional charm. 40% Chardonnay for elegance and finesse. 40% Pinot Noir for structure. 20% Pinot Meunier, which adds a touch of fruit and spice. Aged for a minimum of 4 years in cellars. TASTING...

champagne collet

    Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

66,00 €

Ce champagne d’une finesse rare est élaboré exclusivement à partir des meilleurs Crusdu cépage blanc champenois, le Chardonnay. Assemblage inédit de 6 Premiers et Grands Crus champenois de Chardonnay.Les trois piliers de ce Blanc de blancs proviennent de 3 célèbres Grands Crus champenois que sont Avize, Oger et Chouilly. Avize est un cru riche qui apporte...

champagne collet

    Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

75,00 €

Ce champagne Brut Rosé séduit par sa robe rose intense, sa tendresse et son harmonie. 20 Crus parmi les Premiers et Grands Crus champenois sont à l’origine de cet assemblage. Il est complété par 20 % de vins de réserve.50 % de Pinot Noir des villages Grands Crus et Premiers Crus d’Aÿ, Hautvillers, Avenay- Val -d’Or ou encore Louvois, apportent légèreté,...

champagne collet

    Texture Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

75,00 €

La cuvée Blanc de Noirs au fruité généreux est l’expression puredes cépages à peau noire champenois. Champagne Premier Cru élaboré exclusivement à partir de Pinot Noir et Meunier en provenance de 10 villages, à 50 % Grand Cru et 50 % Premier Cru. 85% de Pinot Noir issu majoritairement des villages Grands Crus d’Aÿ et Tours-sur-Marne apportent puissance et...

champagne collet

    Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

75,00 €

Esprit Couture is a hommage to tradition. Produced entirely by hand, comprised of the best crus, in accordance with the precepts of traditional wine-making expertise, this cuvée summarises the philosophy of an entire Maison of passionate artisans, whose sole vocation is to produce the most authentic of Champagnes. 50% Pinot Noir for structure. 40%...

champagne collet

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

145,00 €

Contact us

  • COLLET CHAMPAGNE
  • Mr Bertrand Glory
  • 14 Boulevard Pasteur
  • 51160 Ay
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHAMPAGNE COLLET

CHAMPAGNE COLLET

Champagne

La Maison Collet élabore depuis 1921 des champagnes de caractère dans le souci de satisfaire une clientèle de connaisseurs exigeants, cherchant dans ses champagnes l'authenticité, l'élégance ainsi qu'une grande finesse. Basée à Aÿ au coeur de la Champagne, la maison Collet s'appuie majoritairement sur un approvisionnement de Premiers et Grands crus reflétant la diversité des terroirs champenois. Le Champagne Collet est un vin de haute gastronomie dont chaque cuvée a été développée afin qu'elle s'associe parfaitement à toutes les occasions, de l'apéritif aux mets les plus fins.

Nos vins

Ce champagne de caractère, véritable identité de la Maison Collet allie avec harmonie les trois cépages champenois : le Chardonnay, le Pinot Noir et le Pinot Meunier. 25% à 30% de Chardonnay pour l'élégance et la finesse. 15% à 20% de Pinot Noir pour la structure. 50% de Pinot Meunier pour le fruité. Vieillissement de 3 ans minimum en caves. NOTES DE...

champagne collet

    Texture

Assemblage - 37.5 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
14,00 €

Ce champagne de caractère, véritable identité de la Maison Collet allie avec harmonie les trois cépages champenois : le Chardonnay, le Pinot Noir et le Pinot Meunier. 25% à 30% de Chardonnay pour l'élégance et la finesse. 15% à 20% de Pinot Noir pour la structure. 50% de Pinot Meunier pour le fruité. Vieillissement de 3 ans minimum en caves. NOTES DE...

champagne collet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
24,00 €

Un champagne plaisir, tendre, fruité et subtilement dosé, il est le parfait allié des plaisirs gourmands.25% à 30% de Chardonnay pour l'élégance et la finesse.15% à 20% de Pinot Noir pour la structure.50% de Pinot Meunier pour le fruité.Vieillissement de 3 ans minimum en caves.NOTES DE DéGUSTATION :Apparence : Robe dorée.Nez : Parfum de dattes et de...

champagne collet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
24,00 €

Ce Champagne franc et élégant est le symbole de l'excellence et de l'exigence de la Maison Collet. Son équilibre et sa fraîcheur lui confèrent un charme exceptionnel. 40% de Chardonnay pour l'élégance et la fi nesse. 40% de Pinot Noir pour la structure. 20% de Pinot Meunier qui apporte une touche fruitée et épicée.Vieillissement de 4 ans minimum en...

champagne collet

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
30,00 €

Un brut à l'état pur d'une vivacité et d'une tonicité étonnantes. Ce champagne très faiblement dosé est un véritable retour aux sources, reflet de ses terroirs d'origine. 40% de Chardonnay pour l'élégance et la finesse. 40% de Pinot Noir pour la structure. 20% de Pinot Meunier pour le fruité. Vieillissement de 4 ans minimum en caves. NOTES DE DéGUSTATION...

champagne collet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
32,50 €

Ce champagne généreux et souple est exclusivement élaboré à partir du cépage blanc Champenois, le Chardonnay, essentiellement issu des terroirs de la réputée « Côte des Blancs ».Ce vin mono-cépage se distingue par une finesse et une élégance exceptionnelles.Vieillissement de 5 ans en caves.NOTES DE DéGUSTATION :Apparence : Robe jaune dorée et claire...

champagne collet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
35,00 €

Ce champagne séduction avec sa robe rose-cuivrée est gage de tendresse et d'harmonie. 40% de Chardonnay pour l'élégance et la finesse. 50% de Pinot Noir pour la structure dont 15% de Pinot Noir vinifié en vin rouge. 10% de Pinot Meunier pour le fruité. Vieillissement de 4 ans minimum en caves. NOTES DE DéGUSTATION : Apparence : Robe brillante d'un rose...

champagne collet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
36,00 €

Une cuvée pleine d'audace, un rosé tendre et fruité pour accompagner tous les instants gourmands ! 40% de Chardonnay pour l'élégance et la finesse. 50% de Pinot Noir pour la structure. 10% de Pinot Meunier pour le fruité. Vieillissement de 4 ans minimum en caves. NOTES DE DéGUSTATION : Apparence : Parure rose aux reflets tuilés/saumonés. Un vieillissement...

champagne collet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
38,00 €

Ce champagne met en évidence l'expression et la générosité de la vendange 2008 alliant fraîcheur et ensoleillement.  50% Pinot noir structurent le vin 40% Chardonnay apportent minéralité et touches fumés 10%  Meunier terminent l'assemblage avec richesse et rondeur Vieillissement de 8 ans minimum en caves. NOTES DE DéGUSTATION : Apparence : Robe lumineuse,...

champagne collet

2008 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
41,00 €

Parfait allié des instants gourmands et de la fête,le Rosé Dry Collection Privée sublime les fins de repas !

champagne collet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
48,00 €

Ce champagne de caractère, véritable identité de la Maison Collet allie avec harmonie les trois cépages champenois : le Chardonnay, le Pinot Noir et le Pinot Meunier. 25% à 30% de Chardonnay pour l'élégance et la finesse. 15% à 20% de Pinot Noir pour la structure. 50% de Pinot Meunier pour le fruité. Vieillissement de 3 ans minimum en caves. NOTES DE...

champagne collet

    Texture

Assemblage - 150 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
49,00 €

La complexité de la vinification sous-bois au service d'un grand vin de Champagne. 75% Chardonnay de villages Premiers et Grands Crus, vinifiés en fûts de chêne champenois pour la tendresse et la minéralité 20% Pinot Noir apportent richesse et puissance 5% Meunier finalisent cette cuvée avec rondeur et fruité Oeil : Robe jaune vert pâle, reflets jaune...

champagne collet

    Texture

2008 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
56,00 €

Ce Champagne franc et élégant est le symbole de l'excellence et de l'exigence de la Maison Collet. Son équilibre et sa fraîcheur lui confèrent un charme exceptionnel. 40% de Chardonnay pour l'élégance et la finesse. 40% de Pinot Noir pour la structure. 20% de Pinot Meunier qui apporte une touche fruitée et épicée. Vieillissement de 4 ans minimum en...

champagne collet

    Texture

Assemblage - 150 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
66,00 €

Esprit Couture est un hommage à la tradition. Entièrement façonnée à la main, composée des meilleurs crus, suivant les préceptes d'un savoir-faire vigneron ancestral, cette cuvée résume la philosophie de toute une Maison de passionnés, d'artisans, ayant pour unique vocation d'élaborer le plus authentique des champagnes. 50% de Pinot Noir pour la...

champagne collet

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
145,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHAMPAGNE COLLET
  • Mr , Mme Glory
  • 14 Boulevard Pasteur
  • 51160 Ay
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.