DOMAINE DE LA DESOUCHERIE

DOMAINE DE LA DESOUCHERIE

Loire
Located on the highest point of the commune of Cour-Cheverny, 9 km from the Château de Chambord and 5 km from the Château de Cheverny, the Désoucherie vineyard draws on a long family history of more than a century, which continues today. The practice of sustainable and integrated vine growing methods falls in line with this continuity with a single goal: impeccable quality recognised by all. Located on the highest slope of the commune of Cour-Cheverny, with an area of around 30 hectares, the Désoucherie vineyard has good exposure to the sun on siliceous-clay soils with small flints on the surface, to produce excellent wines.
Recommended by

Our wines

Made with 80% Sauvignon and 20% Chardonnay, this wine stands out very clearly for its finesse and pleasant floral bouquet. Nose : Delicate citrus notes (grapefruit), broom, white flowers, jasmine, lilac and white peach. Palate : the vivacity relative to the vintage highlights notes of apple and fresh almond. The good ripening of the grapes gives this...

domaine de la desoucherie

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Cheverny

Loire

9,30 €

The red Cheverny is a blend of 80% Pinot Noir and 20% Gamay. Colour: : A bold red colour. Nose: : elegant and expressive on the nose, with red fruits and cherry. Palate: : it is light and fruity and fresh in the mouth with delicate tannins. Cellaring : this wine will keep for four to five years. Made from Pinot Noir and Gamay, it is powerful and elegant...

domaine de la desoucherie

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Cheverny

Loire

9,30 €

The red Cheverny is a blend of 75% Pinot Noir 20% Gamay 5% Cabernet. Colour: : dark red. Nose: : having matured in oak barrels the nose is intense. Palate: : It is aromatic and powerful on the palate with fine tannins, excellent harmony and good balance. Cellaring : This wine can be cellared for 5 to 6 years. Suggestion : It goes well with red meats, game...

domaine de la desoucherie

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Cheverny

Loire

9,50 €

Made with a base of Orbois and Chardonnay, this brut win offers great finesse in the bubbles, with aromas of acacia blossom and green apple.Well-balanced, it lacks neither power nor length. It leaves a harmonious impression.An ideal Crémant for an aperitif or dessert.

domaine de la desoucherie

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Crémant de Loire

Loire

9,60 €

Made with a base of Pinot Noir, from which it retains all of the subtlety, this wine sets itself apart on account of the finesse of its bubbles. To be enjoyed as an aperitif or in the shade of an arbour.

domaine de la desoucherie

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Crémant de Loire

Loire

9,60 €

A unique white wine in this appellation: 100% Romorantin variety. Usually dry, vibrant and mineral, the small harvest and sun afford this wine richness and voluptuousness, a colour with golden highlights and ripe fruity aromas evolving towards nuances evoking honey and acacia. A round and silky palate. Regal today, but also in 15 years.

domaine de la desoucherie

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Cour-Cheverny

Loire

10,70 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE DE LA DESOUCHERIE
  • Mr Fabien TESSIER
  • La désoucherie
  • 41700 Cour-Cheverny
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Loire

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE DE LA DESOUCHERIE

DOMAINE DE LA DESOUCHERIE

Vins Loire

Situé sur le point le plus haut de la commune de Cour-Cheverny, à 9 Km du château de Chambord et à 5 Km de celui de Cheverny, le vignoble de la Désoucherie peut se prévaloir d'une histoire familiale longue de plus d'un siècle et qui se perpétue encore aujourd'hui. La pratique de la culture raisonnée sur tout le vignoble s'inscrit dans la droite ligne de cette continuité pour poursuivre un seul but : une qualité irréprochable reconnue de tous. Situé sur le plus haut coteau de la commune de Cour-Cheverny d'une superficie de hectares environ, le vignoble de la Désoucherie jouissant d'une bonne exposition sur sols silico-argileux avec de petits silex en surface produit d'excellents vins.

Recommandé par

Nos vins

Issu d'une base de Sauvignon 80 % et Chardonnay 20 %, ce vin se distingue très nettement par sa finesse et un agréable bouquet floral. Nez : Note délicate d'agrume (pamplemousse), de genêts , de fleurs blanches, de jasmin voir de lilas et de pêche blanche. Bouche : la vivacité relative du millésime souligne les notes de pommes, d'amande fraîche . Le bon...

domaine de la desoucherie

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Cheverny

Vins Loire

9,30 €

Le Cheverny rouge est un assemblage de 80 % PINOT-NOIR 20 % GAMAY Couleur : il s'agit d'une lumière rouge Nez : il a un nez élégant et expressif de fruits rouges, cerise rouge Bouche : en bouche il est léger, fruité , frais et avec des tanins délicats. garde : ce vin se gardera quatre à cinq ans. élaboré à base de Pinot Noir et de Gamay, puissant et...

domaine de la desoucherie

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Cheverny

Vins Loire

9,30 €

Le Cheverny rouge est un assemblage de 75 % PINOT-NOIR 20 % GAMAY 5 % CABERNET Couleur : rouge foncé Nez : il à été éleve en fut de chêne qui lui donne un nez intense Bouche : en bouche, il est aromatique, puissant, avec des tanins fins, ce vin est très harmonieux et bien équilibré. Garde : ce vin peux se garder 5 à 6 ans. Suggestion : il va bien avec des...

domaine de la desoucherie

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Cheverny

Vins Loire

9,50 €

Elaboré à base d'Orbois et Chardonnay, ce vin brut offre une grande finesse en bulle avec des arômes de fleur d'acacia et de pomme verte. Bien équilibré, il ne manque ni de puissance ni de longueur. Il laisse une impression harmonieuse.

domaine de la desoucherie

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Crémant de Loire

Vins Loire

9,60 €

Elaboré à base de pinot noir dont il garde toute la subtilité, ce vin se distingue par la finesse de ses bulles. 

domaine de la desoucherie

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Crémant de Loire

Vins Loire

9,60 €

Vin blanc unique dans cette appellation 100% cépage romorantin. Habituellement sec, vif et minéral, la faible récolte et le soleil ont apporté à ce vin richesse et volupté, une robe aux reflets dorés, des arômes de fruits mûrs évoluant vers des nuances rappelant le miel et l'acacia. Bouche ronde et soyeuse. Un régal aujourd'hui, mais aussi dans 15 ans.

domaine de la desoucherie

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Cour-Cheverny

Vins Loire

10,70 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE DE LA DESOUCHERIE
  • Mr Fabien TESSIER
  • La désoucherie
  • 41700 Cour-Cheverny
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Loire

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.