DOMAINE JUSTIN

DOMAINE JUSTIN

Savoie-Bugey
Domaine Justin has been a family property for four generations. Spread over the communes of Jongieux, Billième, Saint Jean de Chevelu and Yenne, it is a benchmark estate in Savoie. The estate wines express a unique terroir that offers different crus: Cru Jongieux for all wines, Cru Marestel and Cru Monthoux for the Roussette de Savoie. 

Our wines

Its colour is bright with golden sparkles and the nose is marked by subtle scents of violet. In the mouth we discover aromas with strong fragrances of almond, hazelnut and honey. Highly enjoyable at any time of the day, this wine will be an ideal accompaniment with all foods, particularly fish, as well as warm and cold starters.

domaine justin

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Roussette de Savoie

Savoie-Bugey

7,50 €

It deep yellow colour exhales subtle, slightly waxy fragrances and delicious aromas of honey. Its smooth side makes this Roussette a divine aperitif, which would also go beautifully with all desserts as well as creamy cheeses.

domaine justin

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Roussette de Savoie

Savoie-Bugey

8,50 €

Its colour is bright and scintillating. The nose is opulent, marked by delicious fragrances of candied fruits and particularly quince jelly. The palate perfectly evokes the delicate complexity of its aromas. It suppleness and extreme richness are greatly appreciated as an aperitif and as an accompaniment to foie gras, scallops and a celebratory food.

domaine justin

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Roussette de Savoie

Savoie-Bugey

9,80 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE JUSTIN
  • Mrs Emmanuelle Justin
  • La Touvière
  • 73170 Billième
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Savoie-Bugey

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE JUSTIN

DOMAINE JUSTIN

Vins Savoie-Bugey

Le domaine JUSTIN est une propriété familiale depuis quatre générations. Réparti sur les communes de Jongieux, Billième, Saint Jean de Chevelu et Yenne, il est un domaine de référence en Savoie. Les vins du domaine sont l’expression d’un terroir unique qui offre différents crus : cru Jongieux pour tous ses vins, cru Marestel et cru Monthoux pour sa Roussette de Savoie.

 

Nos vins

Sa robe est lumineuse aux reflets dorés, le nez est marqué par de subtils effluves de violette. On découvre en bouche des arômes très parfumés d'amande, de noisette et de miel. Très apprécié à tout moment de la journée, ce vin accompagne admirablement tous les mets et notamment les poissons ainsi que les entrées chaudes et froides.

domaine justin

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Vin de Savoie

Vins Savoie-Bugey

6,25 €

Sa robe d'un jaune soutenu exhale de subtils parfums légèrement cireux et de délicieux arômes de miel. Son côté suave fait de cette Roussette un apéritif divin et vient parfaitement accompagner tous les desserts ainsi que tous les fromages gouteux.

domaine justin

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Roussette de Savoie

Vins Savoie-Bugey

7,08 €

Sa robe est lumineuse et scintillante. Le nez est opulent, marqué par de délicieux parfums de fruits confits et notamment de pâte de coing. Le palet rappelle parfaitement la délicate complexité de ses parfums. Sa souplesse et son extrême richesse sont appréciées lors d'un apéritif et en accompagnement de foie gras, coquilles St Jacques ainsi que tous les...

domaine justin

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Roussette de Savoie

Vins Savoie-Bugey

8,17 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE JUSTIN
  • Mrs Justin
  • La Touvière
  • 73170 Billième
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Savoie-Bugey

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.