DOMAINE DE MOULINES

DOMAINE DE MOULINES

Languedoc-Roussillon
On the estate for three generations, the Saumade family has always been committed to producing quality wines. The proximity of the Mediterranean and the clay-limestone terroir favours the growing of a great variety of grapes that, carefully vinified, give wines that are appreciated both in France and all over the world.

Our wines

Lively and aromatic, it will be the perfect accompaniment to grilled fish or shellfish. Serving temperature : 8 to 10°C. Storage : To be consumed within the year. Varieties : Grenache Blanc, Vermentino. Aromas : Citrus.

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault

Languedoc-Roussillon

6,00 €

A pretty light pink colour, fresh and fruity, to be enjoyed with barbecues or as an accompaniment to a summer meal.Serving temperature : 10 to 12°C. Storage : To be consumed within the year. Varieties : Merlot, Grenache. Aromas : Red fruit.

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault

Languedoc-Roussillon

6,00 €

Grenache, perfumed and warm, combines very pleasantly with Syrah in a typical Côtes du Rhône blend, but with a freshness unique to coastal terroirs . This is a wine for simple meals among friends : It will go just as well with poultry as with a platter of cold cuts and can even be enjoyed slightly chilled in the summer. Average proof : 12% Vol. Serve at...

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault

Languedoc-Roussillon

6,00 €

The king of the grape varieties from an estate in which the oldest parcels are more than 30 years old. Round, supple, balanced but with character, Merlot is universally appreciated for its suitability for combination with all sorts of dishes. To be consumed at room temperature for its fruit in the initial years, and for its unctuosity and richness a...

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault

Languedoc-Roussillon

6,70 €

It also contributes to the estates good reputation : Full-bodied, with good tannic support and fruit, it can be enjoyed both in its youth and after a few years in the bottle. Average proof : 13.5% vol. Serve at 16-17°C. Storage : 6/7 years. Variety : Cabernet Sauvignon Aromas : Red fruit, underbrush.

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault

Languedoc-Roussillon

6,90 €

In contrast to the Chardonnay of Languedoc, the cultivation methods used in the Domaine de Moulines enable us to obtain a particularly lively wine with a great aromatic freshness. An unusual wine that will happily accompany a shellfish platter or a grilled fish. Average proof 13.5% vol. Serve between 10° and 12° C. Stores for 3 years. Variety : Chardonnay...

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault

Languedoc-Roussillon

7,60 €

The most recent of the new grape varieties implanted in the Domaine de Moulines. An exceptional wine, with the express condition that very careful attention be paid to the yield. We prune very short, which does not prevent us from practicing thinning during the vegetation period, as such that we remain below the 40 hectolitres/hectare mark. Viognier is...

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault

Languedoc-Roussillon

9,60 €

The best cuvées of Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon and cabernet France, aged separately in oak casks from Allier, are blended in a vat after 12 to 18 months and then bottled a little later. 20 months pass between the harvesting of the nicely ripened grapes and the sale of the vintage. The PRESTIGE from the Domaine de Moulines is thus a complex and rich wine...

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault

Languedoc-Roussillon

10,20 €

100% Chardonnay, vinified in 600-litre oak barrels. Matured on the lees with stirring for 6 months. No malolactic fermentation to preserve the freshness. Great vivacity, a wine that's long and rich with vanilla and buttery aromas. This Chardonnay Fûts is the perfect partner for fish in sauces, fondues and cheeses.

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault

Languedoc-Roussillon

10,20 €

Made from the Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot grape varieties, aged in new casks. The "Grand réserve" is a very special wine. Marked by wood, although once decanted the wood gives way to a very pleasant smoothness. A wine that should definitely be discovered! Average proof : 13.5% vol. Serve at 16-17°C. Storage : 10 years or more Variety : Cabernet...

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault

Languedoc-Roussillon

13,60 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE DE MOULINES
  • Mrs Michel Saumade
  • Route de Candillargues
  • 34130 Mudaison
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Languedoc-Roussillon

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE DE MOULINES

DOMAINE DE MOULINES

Languedoc-Roussillon
Sur le domaine depuis trois générations, la famille Saumade s’est toujours attachée à la production de vins de qualité. La proximité de la Méditerranée et le terroir argilo-calcaire favorisent la culture d’une grande variété de cépages qui, soigneusement vinifiés, donnent des vins appréciés en France comme dans le Monde

Nos vins

Une robe d’un joli rose léger, frais et fruité, à consommer sur des grillades ou en accompagnement d’un repas d’été.Consommation : 10 à 12°C. Conservation : A boire dans l’année. Cépages : Merlot, Grenache. Arômes : Fruits rouges.

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault
Languedoc-Roussillon
4,30 €

Le Grenache, parfumé et chaleureux, se marie très agréablement à la Syrah dans un assemblage typé Côtes du Rhône mais avec une fraîcheur propre aux terroirs sous influence marine. C’est le vin des repas simples entre amis : il accompagne aussi bien une volaille qu’une assiette de charcuterie et peut même se boire légèrement rafraîchi en été. Degré moyen :...

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault
Languedoc-Roussillon
4,30 €

Vif et aromatique, il accompagnera parfaitement poissons grillés ou coquillages. Consommation : 8 à 10°C. Conservation : A boire dans l’année. Cépages : Grenache Blanc, Vermentino. Arômes : Agrumes.

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault
Languedoc-Roussillon
4,30 €

Le cépage-roi du domaine dont les plus vieilles parcelles ont plus de 30 ans. Rond, souple, équilibré mais avec du caractère, le Merlot est universellement apprécié pour son aptitude à se marier à toutes sortes de préparation culinaires. A consommer à température ambiante pour son fruit dans ses premières années, pour son onctuosité et sa richesse un peu...

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault
Languedoc-Roussillon
5,00 €

Il participe également à la renommée du domaine : corsés, avec un bon support tannique et du fruit, il est très apprécié dans sa jeunesse comme après quelques années de bouteille. Degré moyen : 13,5% vol. Servir à 16-17°C. Conservation : 6/7 ans. Cépage : Cabernet Sauvignon Arômes : Fruits rouges, sous bois.

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault
Languedoc-Roussillon
5,30 €

Contrairement aux Chardonnay du Languedoc, les méthodes culturales du Domaine de Moulines nous permettent d'obtenir un vin particulièrement vif et d'une grande fraîcheur aromatique. Un vin atypique, qui accompagnera avec bonheur un plateau de coquillages ou un poisson grillé. Degré moyen 13.5% vol. Servir 10 à 12°C. Conservation 3 ans. Cépage :...

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault
Languedoc-Roussillon
5,90 €

Le plus récent des cépages nouveaux implantés sur le Domaine de Moulines. Un vin exceptionnel mais à la condition expresse de rester très vigilant sur le rendement. Nous taillons très court, ce qui n'empêche pas de pratiquer un éclaircissage en cours de végétation, de façon à rester sous la barre des 40 hectolitres/hectares. Le Viognier est alors un vin...

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault
Languedoc-Roussillon
7,80 €

Les meilleures cuvées de Merlot, de Cabernet Sauvignon et de Cabernet Franc élevées séparément en fûts de Chêne de l'Allier sont assemblées en cuve au bout de 12 à 18 mois et mises en bouteilles un peu plus tard. 20 mois s'écoulent entre la vendange de raisins bien mûrs et la mise en vente du millésime. Le PRESTIGE du Domaine de Moulines est alors un vin...

domaine de moulines

2015 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault
Languedoc-Roussillon
8,40 €

100% Chardonnay, vinifié en fûts de chêne de 600 litres. Elevage sur lies avec batonnage pendant 6 mois. Pas de fermentation malolactique pour garder la fraîcheur. Bonne vivacité, vin long et gras, sur des arômes vanillés et beurrés. Ce chardonnay fûts s'accordera parfaitement sur des poissons en sauce, des fondues ou d'autres fromages.

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault
Languedoc-Roussillon
8,50 €

Issu des cépages Cabernet Sauvignon et Merlot, élevés en fûts neufs. Le « Grande réserve » est un vin très particulier. Marqué par le bois mais après un passage en carafe le bois s'efface pour laisser place à une suavité très agréable. Un vin à découvrir ! Degré moyen : 13,5% vol. Servir à 16-17°C. Conservation : 10 ans et + Cépage : Cabernet Sauvignon,...

domaine de moulines

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault
Languedoc-Roussillon
11,60 €

Les Cigales Rouge : Vin en grande majorité de Syrah, un rouge léger et fruité pour des repas simples tels une volaille ou une assiette de charcuterie. Merlot : Rond souple et charnu, à boire sur un Gigot d’agneau aux cèpes. Cabernet Sauvignon : Rouge de terroir, puissant et apte au vieillissement. Idéal pour des viandes rouges. Cabernet Franc : Rouge...

domaine de moulines

35,60 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE DE MOULINES
  • Mrs Saumade
  • Route de Candillargues
  • 34130 Mudaison
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Languedoc-Roussillon

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.