DOMAINE DE CANTA RAINETTE

DOMAINE DE CANTA RAINETTE

Provence
A family estate since 1958, Domaine de Canta Rainette has been passed from generation to generation. After their uncles, it was in 1990 that Edouard and Denise Castellino took over the estate. For ten years they took the grapes to the cooperative, before deciding to make a wine that met their requirements and taste. So in the year 2000, they created their winery. The estate vineyard, on a south / south-east facing gentle slope, now extends over 30 hectares. 

Our wines

Sweet rosé. The cuvée Symphonie is made using the Grenache and Syrah varieties.This cuvée will surprise you with its originality. It is an ideal sweet wine as an aperitif. There is no added sugar, aromas or colourings. The natural sweetness is the result of partial fermentation. A real aromatic explosion on the nose, you find notes of white peach, spring...

domaine de canta rainette

    Texture

Non vintage - 75 cl

Vin de France

Provence

8,00 €

The Divine cuvée comes from a blend of Grenache(65%), Syrah(20%) and Rolle(15%)*. It is a refined and round wine thanks to its partial vinification and ageing in oak barrels. Both ample and discrete in the mouth, this delicate wine with a clear pink colour and mother-of-pearl sparkles, expresses on the nose aromas of citrus, rose petals and buttery notes...

domaine de canta rainette

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

10,50 €

The cuvée Grande Réserve comes from a blend of Syrah (90%) and Mourvèdre (10%).It's a red wine full of finesse thanks the the Syrah variety. It is rich in tannins, with a deep colour, and is full-bodied and ample in the mouth. Matured over one year in oak barrels, it delights the palate, developing over time, with complex spicy notes, vanilla and candied...

domaine de canta rainette

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

11,00 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE DE CANTA RAINETTE
  • Mr Edouard Castellino
  • 1144 Route de Bagnols
  • 83920 La Motte
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Provence

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE DE CANTA RAINETTE

DOMAINE DE CANTA RAINETTE

Provence

Propriété dans la famille depuis 1958, le Domaine de Canta Rainette est une structure familiale transmise de génération en génération. Après leurs oncles, c’est en 1990 qu’Edouard et Denise Castellino reprennent le domaine. Durant dix ans ils porteront le raisin en coopérative, avant de décider d’élaborer un vin répondant à leur goût et à leur exigence. C’est ainsi qu’en 2000 ils décident de créer leur cave. Le vignoble du Domaine, installé sur la pente douce de coteaux orientés sud / sud-est, s’étale aujourd’hui sur plus de 30 hectares.

 

Nos vins

La cuvée Symphonie est issue des cépages Grenache et Syrah.Cette cuvée vous surprendra par son originalité. C'est un vin doux idéal pour l'apéritif. Il n'y a pas d'ajouts de sucre, ni d'arômes, ni de colorants. Sa sucrosité naturelle résulte d'une fermentation partielle. Véritable explosion aromatique au nez, on y retrouve des notes de pêche blanche, de...

domaine de canta rainette

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

Vin de France
Provence
7,20 €

La cuvée Divine est issue de l'assemblage des cépages Grenache(65%), Syrah(20%) et Rolle(15%)*. C'est un vin raffiné et rond dû à sa vinification et son élevage partiel en fûts de chêne. A la fois ample et discret en bouche, ce vin délicat à la parure rose clair, aux reflets de nacre, distille à l'olfaction des senteurs d'agrumes, de pétales de roses aux...

domaine de canta rainette

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence
Provence
10,10 €

La cuvée Chardonnay est sans doute la cuvée qui marque l'originalité de ce domaine dynamique. Peu commun en Provence, ce cépage s'exprime très bien en donnant des notes de fleurs blanches, de miel tout en intégrant des notes beurrées apportées par la vinification en fûts de chêne neuf. Les bâtonnages ,après fermentation, contribuent à apporter de...

domaine de canta rainette

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence
Provence
10,50 €

La cuvée Grande Réserve est issue des cépages Syrah (90%) et Mourvèdre (10%).C'est un vin rouge tout en finesse grâce au cépage Syrah. Il est riche en tanins, de robe profonde, gras en bouche et ample. Elevé un an en fûts de chêne, il régale le palais évoluant avec l'âge vers des notes plus complexes, épices, vanille, et fruits rouges confits.ACCORD METS...

domaine de canta rainette

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence
Provence
10,50 €

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE DE CANTA RAINETTE
  • Mr , Mme Castellino
  • 1144 Route de Bagnols
  • 83920 La Motte
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Provence

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.