DOMAINE DE BEAURENARD

DOMAINE DE BEAURENARD

Rhône Valley
In the 14th century, during their stay in Avignon, Popes, and particularly Jean XXII, constructed the Papal château in Châteauneuf-du-Pape. Falling in love with the exceptional terroir, they developed the vineyard on the slopes surrounding the Château and participated greatly to the promotion of the wines over the world.
Domaine de Beaurenard has been a family estate for seven generations in Châteauneuf-du-Pape. A notarial deed, dated 16th December 1695, mentions "Bois Renard", which, over the years became "Beaurenard".
The Coulon brothers, Daniel and Frédéric succeeded Paul and Régine and committed to continuing the tradition. The estate extends over 32 hectares of Châteauneuf-du-Pape vines and 25 hectares of Côtes du Rhône Villages Rasteau. The whole estate is cultivated using organic and biodynamic production.

Our wines

Encepagement : 80% Grenache 17% Syrah 3% Mourvèdre Complexity and depth on the nose with aromas of black fruits, blackberry and a wild touch of balsamic and garrigue. Superbly ample in the mouth with aromas of stone fruit, dry fruit and almonds. Full, rich, round and persistent witth beautiful salinity.

domaine de beaurenard

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Rasteau

Rhône Valley

15,00 €

Encepagement : 65% Grenache, 15% Syrah, 10% Mourvèdre, 6% Cinsault and 4% other.This is an aromatic and generous wine, full-bodied with a style combining fruitiness, minerality, and spicy notes. Very elegant and round, the balance is superb and the finish is long.

domaine de beaurenard

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Rhône Valley

35,00 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE DE BEAURENARD
  • Mrs Frédéric Coulon
  • 10, Avenue Pierre de Luxembourg (Route d'Avignon)
  • 84230 Châteauneuf-du-Pape
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Rhône Valley

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE DE BEAURENARD

DOMAINE DE BEAURENARD

Vins Vallée du Rhône
Au XIVe siècle, lors de leur séjour en Avignon, les Papes, et tout particulièrement Jean XXII, construisirent le château pontifical à Châteauneuf-du-Pape. Séduits par le terroir exceptionnel, ils y développèrent le vignoble sur les coteaux entourant le Château et participèrent grandement au rayonnement de ses vins dans le monde.
Le Domaine de Beaurenard est un domaine familial depuis 7 générations à Châteauneuf-du-Pape. Un acte notarié du 16 décembre 1695, mentionne “Bois Renard”, qui deviendra au fil des années “Beaurenard”.
Les frères COULON, Daniel et Frédéric ont succédé à Paul et Régine, et s’attachent à perpétuer la Tradition. Le Domaine s’étend sur 32 hectares de vignes à Châteauneuf-du-Pape et 25 hectares de Côtes du Rhône Villages Rasteau. L'ensemble du Domaine est cultivé en culture Biologique et Biodynamique.

Nos vins

Encépagement : 80% Grenache 17% Syrah 3% Mourvèdre Nez profond et complexe aux arômes de fruits noirs, de mûre, avec une touche sauvage, balsamique, garrigue Superbe bouche ample aux arômes de fruits à noyaux, fruits secs, amandes, pleine, riche, ronde, qui se poursuit par une belle salinité.

domaine de beaurenard

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Rasteau

Vins Vallée du Rhône

15,00 €

Encépagement : 65% Grenache, 15% Syrah, 10% Mourvèdre, 6% Cinsault et 4% divers.C'est un vin aromatique et généreux, charnu avec un style alliant fruité, minéralité et notes épicées, très élégant et rond, l'équilibre est superbe et la finale d'une belle longueur.

domaine de beaurenard

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Châteauneuf-du-Pape

Vins Vallée du Rhône

31,00 €

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE DE BEAURENARD
  • Mrs Coulon
  • 10, Avenue Pierre de Luxembourg (Route d'Avignon)
  • 84230 Châteauneuf-du-Pape
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Vallée du Rhône

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.