CHATEAU LABASTIDIE

CHATEAU LABASTIDIE

South West France
Château Labastidié is surrounded by an ocean of 78 hectares of vineyards, cultivated in AOC Gaillac. The estate is located at the top of a hill 40 mins from Toulouse and 5 mins from Albi. Since 1990, Château Labastidié has been the estate of the members of the French "Conseil des Echansons", a Bacchic brotherhood whose mission is to promote and preserve the AOCs, in France and abroad.  

Our wines

Grape varieties:: 50% Len de l'El, 30% Mauzac, 20% Sauvignon Blanc. Superb straw-yellow colour with shimmering green nuances and characteristically vibrant, fine bubbles. Very fresh on the nose with ripe aromas of white fruits and spices. Elegant and fresh in the mouth, magnified by fine, pearly bubbles that accentuate its refreshing character and make...

chateau labastidie

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Gaillac

South West France

7,50 €

Grape varieties:: 65% Syrah, 35% Braucol. Pale pink in colour with orange sparkles, and a beautiful, clear shine.Quick, close tears.The fresh and fruity nose develops notes of white flowers, rose, raspberry and redcurrant.In the mouth, the attack is supple with a developing freshness.

chateau labastidie

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Gaillac

South West France

8,50 €

Grape varieties:: 35% Merlot, 30% Fer Servadou, 25% Syrah, 10% Cabernet. A deep, dark and brilliant red colour with shades of violet.Complex on the nose and bursting with ripe red fruits (blackcurrant, raspberry), spices and liquorice.In the mouth the attack is fresh and lively. This wine benefits from beautiful balance between tannins and fruit, which...

chateau labastidie

    Texture

2010 - 75 cl

AOC Gaillac

South West France

9,20 €

Grape varieties:: 60% Len de l'El, 40% Sauvignon. A pale yellow colour, glinting with green sparkles.The fine, complex nose develops fresh citrus aromas intermingled with notes of white flowers.In the mouth, the attack is supple. Depth, richness and length characterise this wine's harmonious balance. The aromas express themselves with grace and elegance.

chateau labastidie

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Gaillac

South West France

9,20 €

Grape varieties:: 60% Len de l'El, 40% Muscadelle.A sumptuous deep golden colour. A complex nose with nuances of dry fruit and confits (fig, apricot, quince), notes of exotic fruits and white-fleshed fruit. Fine and unctuous with an aromatic palette that is confirmed in the mouth. Superb smoothness.

chateau labastidie

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Gaillac doux

South West France

11,90 €

The south-west region comprises 50,000 hectares of vines with an annual production of 450,000 million bottles. 30% of this production is classed designation of origin, with 18 classed as protected designation of origin. South-west wines are composed of a multitude of small vineyards spread over 12 departments. The south-west vineyard shares a number of...

chateau labastidie

    Texture

Blending - 37.5 cl

14,90 €

Grape varieties:: 45% Braucol, 20% Cabernet Sauvignon, 20% Cabernet Franc, 15% Syrah. For this exceptional cuvéé, they have rigorously selected the oldest vines and very best parcels. Separate fermentation for each grape variety. Temperate control. Ageing of 25% of the harvest in French oak barrels for 18 months in the calm of the shade of a cool cellar.A...

chateau labastidie

    Texture

2008 - 75 cl

AOC Gaillac

South West France

15,90 €

Contact us

  • CHATEAU LABASTIDIE
  • Mrs Pascal Bonno
  • LaBastidié
  • 81150 Florentin
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • South West France

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHATEAU LABASTIDIE

CHATEAU LABASTIDIE

Vins Sud-Ouest

Le Château Labastidié, est entouré d’un océan de vignes de 78 hectares, cultivées en AOC Gaillac. Le domaine est situé au sommet d’une colline à 40 min de Toulouse et à 5 min d'Albi. Le Château Labastidié est la propriété, depuis 1990, des membres du Conseil des Echansons de France, une confrérie bachique qui a pour mission la promotion et la sauvegarde des Appellations d’Origine françaises, aussi bien en France qu’à l’étranger.

 

Nos vins

Cépages: 50% Loin de l'Oeil, 30% Mauzac, 20% Sauvignon BlancSuperbe robe jaune paille aux nuances vertes, brillantes, aux jolies et fines bulles si caractéristiques. Nez très frais aux arômes mûrs de fruits blancs et d'épices. Bouche très élégante et fraîche, magnifiée par les fines bulles perlantes qui soulignent son caractère rafraîchissant et en font...

chateau labastidie

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Gaillac

Vins Sud-Ouest

7,50 €

Cépages: 65% Syrah, 35% BraucolRobe rose pâle aux reflets orangés, belle brillance, limpide.Larmes rapides et serrées.Le nez frais et fruité développe des notes de fleurs blanches, de rose,de framboise et de groseille.En bouche, l attaque est souple avec une évolution fraîche.

chateau labastidie

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Gaillac

Vins Sud-Ouest

8,50 €

Cépages: 35% Merlot, 30% Fer Servadou, 25% Syrah, 10% CabernetRobe soutenue d'un rouge profond et brillant, aux nuances violettes.Nez complexe et puissant de fruits rouges mûrs (cassis framboise), d'épices et de réglisse.En bouche, l'attaque est fraîche et vive. Ce vin bénéficie d'un bel équilibre tanins/fruits qui commence à s'exprimer pleinement.

chateau labastidie

    Texture

2009 - 75 cl

AOC Gaillac

Vins Sud-Ouest

9,20 €

Cépages: 60% Loin de l'Oeil, 40% SauvignonRobe jaune pale, brillante aux reflets verts.Le nez fin et complexe développe des arômes d'agrumes frais auxquels se mêlent des notes de fleurs blanches.En bouche, l'attaque est souple. Ampleur, richesse et longueur caractérisent l'équilibre harmonieux de ce vin. Les arômes s'expriment avec grâce et élégance.

chateau labastidie

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Gaillac

Vins Sud-Ouest

9,20 €

Cépages: 40% Duras, 20% Braucol, 20% Merlot, 20% SyrahRobe : Ce vin est complet et délicat et se caractérise par une robe sombre très engageante, d'une couleur rubis plutôt intense.Nez : Riche et harmonieuse, la palette aromatique du Château Labastidié saura vous séduire avec un nez qui s'ouvre sur des effluves de confiture de petits fruits rouges,...

chateau labastidie

    Texture

2009 - 75 cl

AOC Gaillac

Vins Sud-Ouest

9,70 €

Cépages: 60% Loin de l'Oeil, 40% Muscadelle.Somptueuse robe d'un doré soutenu. Nez complexe avec des nuances de fruits secs et confits (figue, abricot, coing), des notes de fruits exotiques et fruits à chair blanche. Fin et onctueux avec une palette aromatique qui se confirme en bouche. Suavité remarquable.

chateau labastidie

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Gaillac doux

Vins Sud-Ouest

11,90 €

Cépages: 45 % Braucol, 20 % Cabernet Sauvignon, 20 % Cabernet Franc, 15 % SyrahPour cette cuvée exceptionnelle, une sélection rigoureuse des plus vieilles vignes et des plus belles parcelles a été effectuée. Fermentation séparée de chaque cépage. Contrôle des températures. Vieillissement de 25 % de la récolte en fûts de chêne français durant 18 mois dans...

chateau labastidie

    Texture

2008 - 75 cl

AOC Gaillac

Vins Sud-Ouest

15,90 €

Nous contacter

  • CHATEAU LABASTIDIE
  • Mrs Bonno
  • La Bastidier BP 15
  • 81150 Florentin
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Sud-Ouest

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.