CHATEAU DE MOLE

CHATEAU DE MOLE

Bordeaux
Located several kilometres from Saint-Emilion, Château de Môle extends over a perfectly drained clay-limestone plateau. Our vineyard benefits from south/south-east sun exposure and a dry, luminous microclimate, which fosters ripening of the grapes at harvest time. Since the 18th century, seven generations of the same family have owned the Château. By combining traditional methods with the most sophisticated materials, the Auger family, owners since 2006, have put much energy into producing two great wines: Château de Môle and Roc Saint-Jacques. 

Our wines

Produced using the purest of Saint-Emilion traditions. A nose of red berries, suppleness and aromatic finesse. Average age of the vine: 50 years. Manual harvests. Bottled between 18 and 20 months after harvest. Dominant variety: 85% Merlot and 15% Cabernets-Francs. Price of the bottles delivered. Minimum 6 bottles for delivery

chateau de mole

    Texture

2007 - 75 cl

AOC Puisseguin Saint-émilion

Bordeaux

17,70 €

Produced in using the purest Saint-Emilion tadition. Nose: fruity and well-blended.Fine and elegant on the palate.Average age of the vines of 50 years. Manual harvesting.Bottled between 18 and 20 months after harvest.Dominant variety: 85% Merlot and 15% Cabernets-Francs.Price of the bottles delivered. Minimum 6 bottles for delivery

chateau de mole

    Texture

2006 - 75 cl

AOC Puisseguin Saint-émilion

Bordeaux

18,20 €

The Bordeaux wine country is located in Aquitaine, a region in the southwest of France. The Bordeaux region spans an area of 118,919 hectares, with a production capacity of 4,778,000 hectolitres. Bordeaux wines are synonymous with fine wine. Bordeaux wines comprise several varieties, the most well-known of which are : Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet...

chateau de mole

    Texture

2011 - 75 cl

AOC Puisseguin Saint-émilion

Bordeaux

21,00 €

A special cuvée made from very old Merlot (60 years). Harvested exclusively by hand and re-sorted in the winery. A cuvée vinified in wooden vats, with pigéage. Ageing in new barrels for 15 months. Production limited to 1000 bottles per year. Each vintage carries the forename of a descendant of Monsieur Auger : The 2008 is baptised Margaux. The 2009 is...

chateau de mole

    Texture

2008 - 75 cl

AOC Puisseguin Saint-émilion

Bordeaux

32,00 €

Contact us

  • CHATEAU DE MOLE
  • Mr Eric AUGER
  • Château de Môle
  • 33570 Puisséguin
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Bordeaux

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHATEAU DE MOLE

CHATEAU DE MOLE

Vins Bordeaux

Situé à quelques kilomètres de Saint-Emilion, le château de Môle s'élève sur un plateau argilo-calcaire parfaitement drainé. Notre vignoble bénéficie d'une exposition sud/sud-est, d'un microclimat sec et lumineux qui facilite une bonne maturité des raisins au moment des vendanges. Depuis le 18ème siècle, sept générations de la même famille se sont succédées au château. En associant méthode traditionnelle et matériels des plus sophistiqués, la famille AUGER, propriétaire depuis 2006, s'investit à son tour pour produire deux grands vins : Château de Môle et Roc Saint-Jacques.

 

Nos vins

Produits dans la plus pure tradition du Saint-Emilion Nez de petits fruits rouges,souple et finesse aromatique Age moyen du vignoble 50 ans Vendanges manuelles. Mise en bouteille entre 18 et 20 mois après les vendanges. Cépage dominant: 85% Merlot et 15% Cabernets-Francs. Prix des bouteilles livrées Livraison minimum 6 bouteilles

chateau de mole

    Texture

2007 - 75 cl

AOC Madiran

Vins Bordeaux

17,70 €

Produits dans la plus pure tradition du Saint-EmilionNez fruité et fondu.Bouche fine et élégante.Age moyen du vignoble 50 ansVendanges manuelles.Mise en bouteille entre 18 et 20 mois après les vendanges.Cépage dominant: 85% Merlot et 15% Cabernets-Francs.Prix des bouteilles livréesLivraison minimum 6 bouteilles

chateau de mole

    Texture

2006 - 75 cl

AOC Puisseguin Saint-émilion

Vins Bordeaux

18,20 €

Le vignoble de Bordeaux est situé en Aquitaine, région du Sud-Ouest de la France. La région de Bordeaux s’étend sur une superficie de 118 919 hectares avec une production de 4 778 000 hectolitres. Les vins de Bordeaux sont synonymes de grands crus. Les vins de Bordeaux comportent de nombreux cépages dont les plus connus sont : Le Merlot, Le Cabernet...

chateau de mole

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

21,00 €

Cuvée spéciale issue de très vieux Merlot (60 ans) Vendangée exclusivement à la main, retriée au chai. Cuvée vinifiée en cuve bois, avec pigeage. Elevage en barrique neuves pendant 15 mois. Production limitée à 1000 bouteilles par an. Chaque millésime portera le prénom d'une descendances de Monsieur AUGER : Le 2008 est baptisé MARGAUX Le 2009 est baptisé...

chateau de mole

    Texture

2008 - 75 cl

AOC Puisseguin Saint-émilion

Vins Bordeaux

32,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHATEAU DE MOLE
  • Mr AUGER
  • Château de Môle
  • 33570 Puisséguin
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Bordeaux

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.