CHAMPAGNE LUC MERAT

CHAMPAGNE LUC MERAT

Champagne
Since 1930, our family has been acquiring expertise and knowledge of the Champagne terroir. First of all, in the Epernay region (Côte des Blancs), then in the Saint-Thierry Massif (Montagne de Reims). Over the years, we have chosen to create Champagnes that reflect our family values. We have an 8-ha vineyard, planted mainly on the Montagne de Reims terroirs, giving Champagnes Luc Merat vintages high-quality and consistency. An area known for Pinot Noir, the Montagne de Reims is the area that has the most villages in the Champagne region with "Grand Cru" classification. We are located in the heart of this exceptional terroir, in Merfy, a small village 15 km from Reims.

les clients parlent de nos vins

Our wines

A traditional Champagne cuvée, composed mainly of Pinot Meunier. What characterises it? This Champagne is perfectly balanced. It is a wonderful reflection of the terroir of the Massif de Saint Thierry. This subtle balance of fresh, ripe and candied fruit aromas, accompanied by notes of dried flowers, will add plenty of freshness to your aperitifs and...

champagne luc merat

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

18,00 €

A rosé Champagne that will be liked particularly by ladies. The reserve blend is completed by a light red wine made in vats using grapes from the oldest of vines. A clear red colour, and a nose and palate blending both red fruits and white-flesh fruits allow this harmonious cuvée to be served as an aperitif, with meals, or with fruity desserts to the...

champagne luc merat

    Texture

Non vintage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

20,70 €

With this Champagne, Luc Mérat has crafted a cuvée that is 100% high-quality Pinot Noir. Like all white and black Champagnes, this cuvée expresses force and character. However, the delicacy of Luc Mérat is reflected, offering a perfect balance and a desire to revisit it. A feminine bottle underscores the precision work that this unusual cuvée demands. A...

champagne luc merat

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

22,20 €

Incredibly light, La Perle will charm you with both its pearly appearance and its finesse.

champagne luc merat

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

31,00 €

This bottle benefits from one year of ageing in oak casks. As its name suggests, it knows how to seduce. Give in to the charm of this 12-year-old cuvée.

champagne luc merat

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

33,00 €

This divine blend consists of Pinot Noir, 15% as red wine, aged in oak casks, and 5% bled rosé.

champagne luc merat

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

33,00 €

Contact us

  • CHAMPAGNE LUC MERAT
  • Mr Luc Mérat
  • 11, chemin des Couarres la masse
  • 51220 Merfy
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHAMPAGNE LUC MERAT

CHAMPAGNE LUC MERAT

Champagne

Depuis 1930, notre famille acquiert savoir-faire et connaissance du terroir champenois. D'abord, dans la région d'Epernay (Côte des Blancs) puis dans le massif de Saint-Thierry (Montagne de Reims). Au fil des ans, nous avons fait le choix d'élaborer des champagnes reflétant les valeurs de notre famille; Un vignoble de 8 hectares, planté majoritairement sur les terrois de la Montagne de Reims, confère aux CHAMPAGNES LUC MERAT qualité et constance des cuvées. Domaine de prédilection du Pinot Noir, la Montagne de Reims est la région qui comporte le plus de villages classés "Grand Cru" de Champagne. Nous sommes naturellement installés au coeur de ce terroir exceptionnel, à Merfy, petit village à 15 km de Reims.

les clients parlent de nos vins

Nos vins

Cuvée de tradition champenoise, principalement composée de Pinot Meunier. Ce qui le caractérise ? Ce Champagne est l'équilibre parfait. Il reflète à merveille le terroir du Massif de St Thierry... Ce subtil équilibre d'arômes de fruits frais, mûrs et confits, accompagné de notes de fleurs séchées apportera toute sa fraîcheur à vos apéritifs et soirées....

champagne luc merat

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
18,00 €

Un Champagne rosé qui plaît particulièrement aux dames. L'assemblage réserve complété d'un léger vin rouge élaboré dans les cuves à partir des raisins des plus vieilles vignes. Robe rouge clair, nez et bouche mariant à la fois les fruits rouges et les fruits à chair blanche permettent à cette cuvée harmonieuse d'être servie en apéritif, au cours d'un...

champagne luc merat

    Texture

2010 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
20,70 €

Avec ce champagne, Luc Mérat signe une cuvée 100% pinot noir de grande qualité. Comme tous les champagnes blanc de noirs, cette cuvée exprime force et caractère. Mais la délicatesse de Luc Mérat se ressent pour offrir un parfait équilibre et une envie de reviens-y. Une bouteille féminine vient souligner le travail d'orfèvre que demande cette cuvée...

champagne luc merat

    Texture

2006 - 75 cl

AOC Coteaux champenois
Champagne
22,20 €

Avec ce champagne à l'équilibre parfait et à la bouteille moderne et flashy, Luc Mérat rend hommage à sa fille cadette, Louise. C'est dire s'il doit faire attention à la qualité du champagne que contient ce flacon bleu électrique ! Un goût toujours constant, une bouteille festive et différente !

champagne luc merat

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Coteaux champenois
Champagne
22,20 €

Toute en legèreté, la Perle saura vous séduire tant par son aspect nacré que par sa finesse.

champagne luc merat

    Texture

2006 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
31,00 €

Cette bouteille bénéficie d'un an de vieillissement en fût de chêne. Elle saura vous séduire comme son nom l'indique. Laissez vous charmer par cette cuvée de 12 ans d'âge.

champagne luc merat

    Texture

2003 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
37,00 €

Cet assemblage divin est composé de Pinot Noir, 15% de vin rouge élèvé en fût de chêne et 5% de rosé de saignée.

champagne luc merat

    Texture

2008 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne
Champagne
37,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHAMPAGNE LUC MERAT
  • Mr , Mme Mérat
  • 11, chemin des Couarres la masse
  • 51220 Merfy
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.