VIGNOBLES DELPIT

VIGNOBLES DELPIT

Bordeaux
Vignobles DELPIT is located 12 km from Saint Emilion, in the communes of Puisseguin and Saint Philippe d’Aiguilhe. Five generations have worked this clay-limestone earth.

The vines are still worked in a traditional way. The winter pruning allows control over the yields and ensures the quality of the grapes. In the summer, the vine stocks are cleaned, to aerate the grapes.

The wines are made according to Bordeaux tradition. Fermentation under temperature control and a long ageing period in the vat. The wines are not fined, so there are no allergens. A small deposit may appear in the bottle, which is natural.

We are committed to producing quality wines.

Our wines

This rosé is the fruit of pure chance. Alcoholic fermentation stopped while there was still a little sugar remaining. The result was pleasing to us, and we thus created the Rosé de Saint Jean! A wine to be enjoyed over a few hours, it retains a pretty bright pink colour.On the nose, notes of fresh fruit. On the palate, a pleasant freshness and a touch of...

vignobles delpit

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

Vin de France

Bordeaux

5,40 €

Attractive deep ruby-red colour. Intense complex bouquet with red fruit. It is aromatic, full-bodied, well-constituted with good volume.

vignobles delpit

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Bordeaux

Bordeaux

7,00 €

A wine with a beautiful Bordeaux colour. Aromatic on the nose, red berries. Vanilla notes. It has great fullness on the palate. The tannins are firm and well-blended. The woodiness is noticeable without being draining.

vignobles delpit

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Puisseguin Saint-émilion

Bordeaux

11,00 €

Contact us

  • VIGNOBLES DELPIT
  • Mrs Elisabeth DELPIT-VALADIER
  • 12 Le Sac
  • 33350 Saint-Philippe-d'Aiguille
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Bordeaux

contact the estate

*Required Field.

VIGNOBLES DELPIT

VIGNOBLES DELPIT

Vins Bordeaux
Les Vignobles DELPIT sont situés à 12 km de Saint Emilion, sur les communes de Puisseguin et Saint Philippe d’Aiguilhe. 5 générations se succèdent sur ces terres argilo-calcaires.
Les vignes sont travaillées de façon traditionnelle. La taille d’hiver permet de maîtriser les rendements et d’obtenir des raisins de qualité. L’été les ceps sont nettoyés, cela permet d’aérer les grappes.
Les vins sont travaillés dans la tradition bordelaise. Des fermentations sous contrôle de température et un élevage long en cuve. Les vins ne sont pas collés, ainsi il n’y a pas d’allergènes. Seul un dépôt peut se produire en bouteille, ce qui est naturel.
Nous nous attachons à proposer des vins de qualité.

Nos vins

Ce rosé est le fruit du pur hasard. La fermentation alcoolique s'est arrétée alors qu'il restait un peu de sucre. Le résultat nous a plu et nous avons donc créé le Rosé de Saint Jean !Vin de quelques heures, il garde une jolie couleur rose brillante.Au nez, des notes de fruits frais. En bouche, une agréable fraîcheur et une pointe de douceur en...

vignobles delpit

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

Vin de France

Vins Bordeaux

5,40 €

Jolie Robe, rubis profond. Bouquet intense et complexe, sur le fruit rouge. La bouche est aromatique, corsée, charpentée, avec un bon volume.

vignobles delpit

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

7,00 €

Vin d''une belle couleur bordeaux. Aromatique au niveau du nez, fruits cuits. Notes vanillées. En bouche, il a une bonne ampleur. Les tanins sont souples et bien fondus. Le boisé est marqué sans être asséchant.

vignobles delpit

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Puisseguin Saint-émilion

Vins Bordeaux

11,00 €

Nous contacter

  • VIGNOBLES DELPIT
  • Mrs Elisabeth DELPIT-VALADIER
  • 12 Le Sac
  • 33350 Saint-Philippe-d'Aiguille
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Bordeaux

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.