TWENTY WINE

TWENTY WINE

South West France
The company was created almost a year and a half ago. Joachim Bigorre and Mélinda Borderie are both from wine-growing families and work with Jacques Bigorre in his Communications Agency. They share their skills and have launched their own brand of contemporary wines, TWENTY WINE.



The first products launched were their range of flavoured wines, then the latest summer range, ICE.

Our wines

A summer essential Aromatised wine 100% PURE PREMIUM : 90% PDO wine and 10% Monin syrup, without adding water. A deep pink colour with light, small fruits and numerous bright flecks, it has a slight acidity on the finish.

twenty wine

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Bergerac

South West France

7,50 €

LE VOYAGEUR aromatised wine, 100% PURE PREMIUM : 90% PDO wine and 10% Monin Syrup, without adding water. Ideal for starting or even accompanying a meal with sweet-sour flavours (asian or oriental). It is very crisp in the mouth.

twenty wine

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Bergerac

South West France

7,50 €

LE DELICAT aromatised wine, 100% PURE PREMIUM : 90% PDO wine and 10% Monin Syrup. Without adding water. With a pale golden colour and amber glints, it is highly aromatic, very lively, with good edginess and slightly effervescent on the finish.

twenty wine

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Bergerac

South West France

7,50 €

LE DELICAT aromatised wine, 100% PURE PREMIUM : 90% PDO wine and 10% Monin syrup, without adding water. Ideal for accompanying a pastry or ice-cream both as a dessert or a treat. With a pronounced golden colour, it releases aromas of cocoa butter.

twenty wine

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Bergerac

South West France

7,50 €

LE PUISSANT aromatised wine, 100% PURE PREMIUM : 90% PDO wine and 10% Monin syrup, without adding water. It Enjoying a garnet colour, very pleasant in the mouth and with a pronounced note of Guignolet and small red fruit, this wine posesses clear and sharp tannins

twenty wine

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Bergerac

South West France

7,50 €

This Premium aromatised wine is made from 90% PDO wine and 10% Monin Syrup, without adding water. It can be enjoyed fresh as an aperitif, as well as warm for you comforting and delicious tasting pleasure. It is a deep red colour and has a spicy hint of cinnamon.

twenty wine

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Bergerac

South West France

7,50 €

A red that tastes of Morello cherry or gingerbread, a white wine with white chocolate or white peach, a rosé that tastes of grapefruit or rose petals... Twenty Wine offers you a selection of 6 bottles that are as delicious as they are original. All the cuvées are composed of 90% AOP wines and 10% Monin syrup,with no added water. Perfect with your appetisers!

twenty wine

South West France

45,00 €

Contact us

  • TWENTY WINE
  • Mrs Christine Borderie
  • CHATEAU POULVERE
  • 24240 Monbazillac
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • South West France

contact the estate

*Required Field.

TWENTY WINE

TWENTY WINE

Vins Sud-Ouest
La société a été crée il y a bientôt un an et demie. Joachim BIGORRE et Mélinda Borderie sont issus de deux familles vigneronnes et travaillent en parallèle avec Jacques BIGORRE au sein de son agence de communication. Ils ont mutualisés leurs compétences et ont lancés leur propre marque de vins tendances TWENTY WINE.

Les premiers produits lancés ont été leur gamme de vins aromatisés puis la toute dernière gamme de l'été le gamme ICE.

Nos vins

L'INCONTOURNABLE de l'été Vin aromatisé PREMIUM 100% PUR : 90% de vin AOP et 10% de sirop MONIN Sans ajout d'eau D'une couleur rosée soutenue, avec de légers petits fruits, et de nombreux reflets brillants, il possède une légère acidité en final.

twenty wine

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Bergerac

Vins Sud-Ouest

7,50 €

LE VOYAGEUR Vin aromatisé PREMIUM 100% PUR : 90% de vin AOP et 10% de sirop MONIN Sans ajout d'eau Idéal pour débuter ou même accompagner un repas aux saveurs aigres-douces (asiatiques ou orientales). Il est très net en bouche.

twenty wine

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Bergerac

Vins Sud-Ouest

7,50 €

LE DELICAT Vin aromatisé PREMIUM 100% PUR : 90% de vin AOP et 10% de sirop MONIN. Sans ajout d'eau. D'une robe or pâle, avec de légers reflets ambrés, il est très parfumé, très vif, d'une bonne nervosité et légèrement perlant en fin de bouche.

twenty wine

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Bergerac

Vins Sud-Ouest

7,50 €

LE DELICAT Vin aromatisé PREMIUM 100% PUR : 90% de vin AOP et 10% de sirop MONIN Sans ajout d'eau Idéal pour accompagner une pâtisserie ou une glace, au dessert comme au goûter. D'une robe or prononcée, il libère des arômes de beurre de cacao.

twenty wine

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Bergerac

Vins Sud-Ouest

7,50 €

LE PUISSANT Vin aromatisé PREMIUM 100% PUR : 90% de vin AOP et 10% de sirop MONIN Sans ajout d'eau D'une robe grenat, très agréable en bouche avec une note prononcée deGuignoletet de petits fruits rouges, ce vin possède des tanins nets et droits

twenty wine

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Bergerac

Vins Sud-Ouest

7,50 €

Ce vin aromatisé Premium est fait à 90% de vin AOP et à 10% de sirop MONIN sans ajout d'eau. Peut se boire frais à l'apéritif, mais aussi chaud pour un moment de dégustation savoureux et réconfortant. C'est un rouge profond qui possède une note épicée de cannelle.

twenty wine

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Bergerac

Vins Sud-Ouest

7,50 €

Un rouge aromatisé à la griotte ou au pain d’épices, un blanc au chocolat blanc ou à la pêche blanche, un rosé au pamplemousse ou aux pétales de roses… Twenty Wine propose une déclinaison de 6 bouteilles aussi gourmandes qu’originales ! Toutes les cuvées sont composées de 90% de vins AOP et de 10% de sirop Monin, sans ajout d’eau. Parfait pour accompagner...

twenty wine

Vins Sud-Ouest

45,00 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • TWENTY WINE
  • Mrs Christine Borderie
  • CHATEAU POULVERE
  • 24240 Monbazillac
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Sud-Ouest

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.