ROGER AND DIDIER RAIMBAULT

ROGER AND DIDIER RAIMBAULT

Loire
Since the 17th century, this estate has been in the hands of the Raimbault family, who combines its experience and techniques to produce quality wines. 

By bringing together passion, tradition, technique and environment, we do the best for our wines, but learn more and more with each new vintage.



When nature gives us a treasure, we need to share and respect it.

Our wines

Nose : very fruity with aromas of strawberry - reaspberries.Palate : Fresh, fruity, with wonderful length.

roger et didier raimbault

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Sancerre

Loire

14,00 €

Our Sancerre blanc is the result of the blending of wines from white soil and limestones, from various different parcels. The white soils give the wine its strength and roundness on the palate, and the limestones provide the fruitiness and aromatic finesse. Nose : A fine wine, fruity with aromas of citrus and sunshine fruit. Palate : A wonderfully fresh...

roger et didier raimbault

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Sancerre

Loire

16,00 €

Made from the Pinot noir variety (red grape with black juice), the grape harvest macerates and ferments in temperature-regulated stainless steel vats. This maceration period lasts for 3 to 4 weeks, so as to extract the aromas, the tannins and the colour contained in the grapes.Nose : Intense and fruity with a touch of spice.Palate : Flavours of red forest...

roger et didier raimbault

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Sancerre

Loire

17,00 €

It is fruity and round, with a wonderful depth on the palate, with a very fresh finish that is characterised by the terroir. Nose : Floral and mineral aromas Palate : Complex, mineral, with a great persistence that is full of finesse.

roger et didier raimbault

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Sancerre

Loire

21,00 €

The blend of the wine taken from barrels of various ages (new to 4 years) provides us with delicate, woody tannins that blend with the aromas of red fruit developing after 2 to 3 years in the bottle.Nose : A powerful, fruity and very elegant nose Palate : The palate is round, with supple tannins and a wonderfully lingering red fruit flavour.

roger et didier raimbault

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Sancerre

Loire

22,00 €

Nose : floral, exotic and complex Palate : A very full palate with a subtle freshness. Plenty of length, recreating all of the complexity of the terroir, over a light, well-blended woody flavour. This cuvée originates from one of the oldest hills in Sancerrois, known as "cotelin", which is very steep and is south-east facing. The poor soil, consisting of...

roger et didier raimbault

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Sancerre

Loire

29,00 €

Contact us

  • ROGER AND DIDIER RAIMBAULT
  • Mr Didier RAIMBAULT
  • Chaudenay
  • 18300 Verdigny
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Loire

contact the estate

*Required Field.

ROGER ET DIDIER RAIMBAULT

ROGER ET DIDIER RAIMBAULT

Vins Loire

Depuis le XVIIème siècle, ce domaine est entre les mains de la famille Raimbault qui allie son expérience et sa technique pour produire des vins de qualité. 


En alliant, passion, tradition, technique et environnement, nous essayons de faire au mieux nos vins, mais restons des apprentis de la vigne et du vin à chaque nouveau millésime.

Quand la nature nous offre un trésor, il faut savoir le partager et le respecter.

Nos vins

Nez : très fruité avec des arômes de fraises - framboises. Bouche : fraîche, fruitée, d'une belle longueur.

roger et didier raimbault

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Sancerre

Vins Loire

15,50 €

Notre Sancerre blanc résulte de l'assemblage de vins provenant de terres blanches et de caillottes de différentes parcelles. Les terres blanches apportent au vin de la puissance et de la rondeur en bouche, et les caillottes le fruit et la finesse aromatique. Nez : vin fin, fruité avec des arômes d'agrumes et de fruit du soleil. Bouche : attaque d'une...

roger et didier raimbault

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Sancerre

Vins Loire

17,50 €

Issu du cépage pinot noir (raisin rouge à jus blanc), la vendange macère et fermente en cuves inox régulées en températures. Cette macération dure 3 à 4 semaines afin d'extraire les arômes, les tanins et la couleur contenues dans les baies des raisins. Nez : Intense et fruité avec une pointe d'épice. Bouche : arômes fruits rouges des bois et sur des...

roger et didier raimbault

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Sancerre

Vins Loire

18,50 €

Il est fruité et rond avec une belle ampleur en bouche sur une finale minérale très fraîche marquée par le terroir. Nez : arômes florale et minérale Bouche : complexe, minérale, avec une bonne persistance tout en finesse.

roger et didier raimbault

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Sancerre

Vins Loire

21,00 €

L'assemblage du vin provenant de fûts de différents âges (neufs à 4 ans) nous apporte des tanins doux boisés qui se fondent avec les arômes de fruits rouges au bout de 2 à 3 ans de bouteilles. Nez : nez puissant et fruité tout en élégance Bouche : la bouche est ronde avec des tanins souples avec une belle persistance de fruits rouges.

roger et didier raimbault

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Sancerre

Vins Loire

22,00 €

Nez : florale, exotique et complexe Bouche : bouche d'une grande ampleur sur une subtilité de fraîcheur. Beaucoup de longueur reconstituant toute la complexité du terroir sur un léger boisé fondu. Cette cuvée est issue d'un des plus ancien côteau du Sancerrois très pentu, exposé sud-est dénommé « cotelin ». Le sol pauvre, de nature argilo-calcaire et...

roger et didier raimbault

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Sancerre

Vins Loire

29,00 €

Nous contacter

  • ROGER ET DIDIER RAIMBAULT
  • Mr Didier RAIMBAULT
  • Chaudenay
  • 18300 Verdigny
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Loire

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.