MAS DES TANNES — DOMAINES PAUL MAS

MAS DES TANNES — DOMAINES PAUL MAS

Languedoc-Roussillon
This 30 ha vineyard in Montagnac can boast of a prime location, protected by the pine forest and the scrubland, nurtured by the Mediterranean climate and the beneficial north wind. The clay-limestone soil is rich in underground organic life, and has never been treated with synthetic products. The vine stock is naturally resistant and strong, the grapes are concentrated and healthy, the wine balanced and majestic. Organic production.

Our wines

Tasting notes Colour : Gold colour with slight green glints. Nose : Notes of quince and mango with floral nuances. Mouth : A powerful, unctuous wine with pleasant tangy notes. Great balance and length, finishing with slight liquorice aromas. Wine and food pairings : As an aperitif, with grilled or Provençal-style fish, slightly spicy dishes such as...

mas des tannes - domaines paul mas

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

IGP Coteaux de Besilles

Languedoc-Roussillon

9,40 €

Tasting notes Colour : Crystal-clear, brilliant, light colour Nose : Predominantly floral, white fruit and fresh verbena. Mouth : Rich, full, powerful, long in the mouth, finish elevated by finely smoked herbaceous notes. A great gastronomic wine. Food and wine pairings : Smoked eel, pork filet mignon with sage, frogs' legs with parsley, scallops with...

mas des tannes - domaines paul mas

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'OC

Languedoc-Roussillon

9,40 €

Tasting notes Colour: Deep, intense red. Nose : Notes of cherries, blueberries, spices, roasted coffee and blackcurrant that evolve into aromas of plums and sweet spices. Mouth : An opulent wine with supple tannins and plenty of body. Jammy texture with a long finish in the mouth that evolves into notes of vanilla and toasted bread. Wine and food pairings...

mas des tannes - domaines paul mas

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

IGP Coteaux de Besilles

Languedoc-Roussillon

12,00 €

Tasting notes Colour : Deep purple with ruby glints. Nose : Aromas of blueberry, vanilla and blackberry, combined with strawberry and sweet spices. Mouth : Rich and opulent with coated tannins. Notes of jam and great persistent length. Food and wine pairings : This wine will go beautifully with grilled red meat, lamb, veal ribs, pasta, soft- and hard-rind...

mas des tannes - domaines paul mas

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

IGP Coteaux de Besilles

Languedoc-Roussillon

12,00 €

Contact us

  • MAS DES TANNES — DOMAINES PAUL MAS
  • Mr Jean-Claude Mas
  • ROUTE DE VILLEVEYRAC
  • 34530 Montagnac
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Languedoc-Roussillon

contact the estate

*Required Field.

MAS DES TANNES - DOMAINES PAUL MAS

MAS DES TANNES - DOMAINES PAUL MAS

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

Ce vignoble de 30 ha à Montagnac peut s’enorgueillir d’un emplacement privilégié, protégé par les pinèdes et la garrigue, bercé par le climat méditerranéen et le vent salutaire du nord. Les sols argilo-calcaire sont riches d’une vie organique exubérante en sous-sol, qui n’a jamais connu de produits de synthèse. Les ceps sont naturellement résistants et vigoureux, les bais concentrés et saines, les vins équilibrés et majestueux. Viticulture Biologique.

Nos vins

Notes de dégustation Couleur : Pourpre profond avec des reflets rubis. Nez : Arômes de myrtille, de vanille et de mûre, associés à la fraise et aux épices douces. Bouche : Riche et opulente avec des tanins enrobés. Des notes de confiture et une bonne longueur, persistante. Accords mets / vin : Ce vin se mariera très bien avec une viande rouge grillée, de...

mas des tannes - domaines paul mas

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Coteaux de Besilles

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

7,90 €

Notes de dégustation Couleur : Robe claire, limpide, brillante et cristalline Nez : Dominante florale, fruit blanc et verveine fraîche. Bouche : Riche, ample, puissante, long en bouche, finale relevée par des notes finement fumées et herbacées ; un beau vin de gastronomie. Accords mets / vin : Anguille fumée, Filet mignon de porc à la sauge, cuisses de...

mas des tannes - domaines paul mas

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'OC

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

7,90 €

Notes de dégustation Couleur: Rouge profond intense. Nez : Notes de cerises, myrtilles, épices, café torréfié et cassis, qui évoluent vers des arômes de prunes et d’épices douces. Bouche : Un vin opulent aux tanins souples, beaucoup de corps. Texture confite avec une longue finale en bouche, qui évolue vers des notes de vanille et de pain grillé. Accords...

mas des tannes - domaines paul mas

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

IGP Coteaux de Besilles

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

10,50 €

Notes de dégustation Couleur : Couleur or avec de légers reflets verts. Nez : Notes de coings, de mangue avec des nuances florales. Bouche : Un vin puissant et onctueux avec d’agréables notes acidulées. Bel équilibre et belle longueur finissant sur des arômes légèrement réglissés. Accords mets et vins : En apéritif, avec des poissons grillés ou préparés à...

mas des tannes - domaines paul mas

2015 - 75 cl

IGP Coteaux de Besilles

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

10,50 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • MAS DES TANNES - DOMAINES PAUL MAS
  • Mr Jean-Claude Mas
  • ROUTE DE VILLEVEYRAC
  • 34530 Montagnac
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.