LA GRAND'VIGNE

LA GRAND'VIGNE

Provence
La Grand’Vigne is a 10 hectare estate, located in the heart of the Var department in the Coteaux-Varois-en-Provence appellation. Roland Mistre, oenologist/wine-grower, successor of Henri, Louis and Raymond will soon be joined by Mathieu, his youngest son. Thus, the fifth generation of Provencal wine-growers will continue this estate, which was created at the end of the 19th century and perpetuate the thread between the land and the vine... 

Our wines

Pale almost flesh, colour. Freshness to the nose with accents of red fruits (cherry, raspberry). Followed by bergamot and fig leaves. Delicious in the mouth, fruity and well-balanced. A delicious, pleasurable wine with a taste of spring about it.

la grand'vigne

    Texture

2019 - 75 cl

AOC Coteaux Varois en Provence

Provence

6,90 €

A very pale, pink marble colour. An intense nose of fresh fruit, blackcurrant, strawberry and fig milk. Tender and unctuous on the palate. To enjoy with a citrus salad, stuffed vegetables or a pesto minestrone.

la grand'vigne

    Texture

2019 - 75 cl

AOC Coteaux Varois en Provence

Provence

9,00 €

la grand'vigne

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

IGP Var

Provence

9,80 €

A complex nose of orange peel, spices and toasted almonds. Full-bodied and dense on the palate dominated by fresh fruit. Finesse and roundness reflect a chocolatey finish with strong, elegant tannins.

la grand'vigne

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Coteaux Varois en Provence

Provence

11,20 €

la grand'vigne

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Coteaux Varois en Provence

Provence

11,20 €

la grand'vigne

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

IGP Var

Provence

20,00 €

Contact us

  • LA GRAND'VIGNE
  • Mr Roland Mistre
  • Route de Cabasse
  • 83170 Brignoles
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Provence

contact the estate

*Required Field.

LA GRAND'VIGNE

LA GRAND'VIGNE

Vins Provence

La Grand’Vigne est un domaine familial de 10 hectares situé au cœur du département du Var dans la zone d’appellation Coteaux-Varois-en-Provence. Roland MISTRE, Œnologue Vigneron, successeurs d’Henri, Louis et Raymond sera bientôt rejoint par Mathieu son fils cadet. Ainsi la 5° génération de Vignerons Provençaux va pérenniser cette exploitation agricole crée à la fin du 19° siècle et perpétuer ce fil ténu de la terre à la vigne…

 

Nos vins

Pâle, livrée presque chair. Fraîcheur du nez aux accents de fruits rouges (cerise, framboise). Bergamote et feuilles de figuier viennent ensuite. Bouche gourmande, fruitée, équilibrée. Un vin friand, plaisir et printanier &

la grand'vigne

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Coteaux Varois en Provence

Vins Provence

6,50 €

Livrée de marbre rose, très pâle. Nez intense de fruit frais, cassis, fraise et lait de figue. Bouche tendre et onctueuse. A déguster avec une salade d'agrumes, un petit farcis aux légumes ou une minestrine au pesto.

la grand'vigne

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Coteaux Varois en Provence

Vins Provence

8,60 €

Nez complexe d'écorce orange, d'épices et d'amandes grillées. Bouche charnue et dense dominée par le fruit frais. Finesse et rondeur signent une finale cacaotée aux tanins fort élégants.

la grand'vigne

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Coteaux Varois en Provence

Vins Provence

10,80 €

la grand'vigne

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Coteaux Varois en Provence

Vins Provence

10,80 €

Nous contacter

  • LA GRAND'VIGNE
  • Mr Roland Mistre
  • Route de Cabasse
  • 83170 Brignoles
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Provence

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.