La Belle Collection — Colette

La Belle Collection — Colette

Provence
The history of Colette is above all the story of an encounter. An encounter between three friends inspired by the same passions. But it is also the homage to a great woman who was able to make the right choices at key times in history. A homage given to a woman who took risks out of love. Colette is a Côtes de Provence rosé made of a blend of six southern varieties: Syrah, Grenache, Carignan, Cinsault and Tibouren. After the harvest, during a fresh evening in September 2013, the grapes were pressed very delicately. The juice remains in contact with the grape skins over several hours in order to obtain the finest colour, and is then transferred to vats. Nature does its work and the alcoholic fermentation takes place, turning grapes into wine. Six months later, Colette is ready to be served with the coming of summer days... Colette is a wine known for its "joie de vivre". It brings back memories of happy holidays... Café terraces in the sun, fine sandy beaches and petanque games on the village square. A Great Provence Rosé The Colette vintage was created in partnership with Château de Saint Martin, a vineyard that has been in the same family for seven generations, located in the small village of Taradeau, in the heart of Provence. This prestigious estate is part of the 18 certified Provence Grand Crus.

Our wines

la belle collection - colette

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc

Provence

10,20 €

Powerful but not overly so. Intense aromas of fruits and spices. Lovely expression of crushed blackcurrant and raspberry.

la belle collection - colette

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes du Rhône

Provence

10,90 €

A very nice general balance. Colette is a pressed rosé, direct, sharp, developping delicate aromas of exotic fruit on the nose. With a nice aromatic continuity on the palate, this wine offers freshness and suppleness right into the finish, with a very good general balance. Ideally served with salads, sushi, white meats...

la belle collection - colette

    Texture

2019 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

12,90 €

Freshness, authenticity, tone, finesse, imagination. Bright and charming. Subtle, with subtle iodine recalling the maritime nature of the soil around Cassis. Aromas of honeysuckle and broom finishing on aniseed and citrus notes- (grapefruit).

la belle collection - colette

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Cassis

Provence

16,70 €

Contact us

  • La Belle Collection — Colette
  • Mr Pascal Sendrey
  • Route des Arcs
  • 83460 Taradeau
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Provence

contact the estate

*Required Field.

La Belle Collection

La Belle Collection

Vins Provence

L'histoire

Colette c’est avant tout une rencontre. Une rencontre entre trois amis animés par les mêmes passions. Mais c’est aussi un hommage à une grande dame qui a su faire les bons choix aux grandes heures de l’Histoire. Un hommage rendu à une femme qui a su prendre tous les risques par amour. Colette est un Côtes de Provence rosé né d'un assemblage de six cépages méridionaux: la Syrah, le Grenache, le Carignan, le Cinsault et le Tibouren. Après la vendange, au cours d'une nuit fraîche de septembre 2013, les raisins ont été pressés très délicatement. Le jus, en contact des peaux des raisins pendant quelques heures afin d'obtenir la plus belle robe, est ensuite mis en cuves. Ça y est, la nature a opérée, la fermentation alcoolique a transformé ces jus de raisins en vin. Six mois plus tard, Colette, habillée, est prête à être servie dès que les beaux jours voudront bien se montrer.... Colette est réputée pour sa joie de vivre. Comme un verre de rosé elle fait remonter les souvenirs de vacances... Les terrasses de café au soleil, le sable fin et les parties de pétanque sur la place du village.

Un grand rosé de Provence

La cuvée Colette a été créée en partenariat avec le Château de Saint Martin, un vignoble dans la même famille depuis 7 générations situé sur la commune du petit village de Taradeau, au coeur de la Provence. Cette prestigieuse propriété fait partie des 18 Grands Crus Classés de Provence.

Nos vins

Puissant mais pas trop. Arômes intenses de fruits et d’épices. Jolie expression de cassis et framboise écrasée.

la belle collection - colette

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes du Rhône

Vins Provence

10,20 €

Avec sa robe rouge violine, ce vin aux arômes de fruits rouges et d'épices offre une belle complexicité. Une belle fraicheur en bouche , avec des notes gourmandes et rondes . Un vin épicé, charnu et chaleureux à desguster autour d'un bon dîner .

la belle collection - colette

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc

Vins Provence

10,20 €

Un très bel équilibre général. Colette est un rosé de presse, franc, net, développant au nez de délicats arômes de fruits exotiques. Avec une belle continuité aromatique en bouche, ce vin offre fraicheur et souplesse jusqu'en finale, dans un très bel équilibre général. A privilégier sur des salades, des sushis, des viandes blanches...

la belle collection - colette

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

11,90 €

Fraîcheur, authenticité, tonicité, finesse, fantaisie; lumineuse et charmeuse. Subtil, finement iodé rappelant la nature maritime du sol Cassidain. Arômes de chèvrefeuille et genêt finissant sur des notes anisées et d’agrume (zeste de pample- mousse).

la belle collection - colette

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Cassis

Vins Provence

16,70 €

Un très bel équilibre général. Colette est un rosé de presse, franc, net, développant au nez de délicats arômes de fruits exotiques. Avec une belle continuité aromatique en bouche, ce vin offre fraicheur et souplesse jusqu'en finale, dans un très bel équilibre général. A privilégier sur des salades, des sushis, des viandes blanches...

la belle collection - colette

    Texture

2017 - 150 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

22,90 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • La Belle Collection
  • Mr Pascal Sendrey
  • Route des Arcs
  • 83460 Taradeau
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Provence

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.