GRAND ROSÉ

GRAND ROSÉ

Provence
GrandRosé Excellence 2014 is a great rosé wine made using organic production. Its origins are to be found in Côtes de Provence, and more specifically Pierrefeu, a terroir known for its quality, characterful wines. GrandRosé is a great, passionate wine-maker, with a love for the profession and the earth, but also it is a history of friendship and sharing. At its origin, a dinner between two epicurean friends, seeking a good rosé, which they never found... They therefore decided to launch GrandRosé, a wine that is synonymous with quality, pleasure and conviviality. Today, GrandRosé will be a good friend to you in festive times and for your gourmet meals. But the best, is to come and taste it!

Our wines

Featuring a crystalline salmon colour, an attack with great finesse, wonderful volume on the palate, GrandRosé is a mineral, airy rosé with wonderful length, featuring aromas of vine peach, and dry fruits such as apricot and redcurrant.GrandRosé confirms its suitability fo gastronomic pairings in fine dining establishments, but will also be completely at...

grand rosé

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

13,50 €

Featuring a crystalline salmon colour, an attack with great finesse, wonderful volume on the palate, GrandRosé is a mineral, airy rosé with wonderful length, featuring aromas of vine peach, and dry fruits such as apricot and redcurrant.GrandRosé confirms its suitability fo gastronomic pairings in fine dining establishments, but will also be completely at...

grand rosé

    Texture

2018 - 150 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

29,60 €

Contact us

  • GRAND ROSÉ
  • Mr Stéphane Papeil Lalande
  • 35,37 Avenue du Gros Chêne
  • 95220 Herblay
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Provence

contact the estate

*Required Field.

GRAND ROSÉ

GRAND ROSÉ

Vins Provence

GrandRosé Excellence 2014 est un grand vin rosé issu de l’agriculture biologique. Il tire ses origines des Côtes de Provence et plus spécifiquement de Pierrefeu, terroir reconnu pour ses vins de qualité et de caractère. GrandRosé, c’est un grand vigneron passionné, amoureux de son métier et de sa terre mais aussi une histoire d’amitié et de partage. A l’origine, un dîner entre deux amis épicuriens à la recherche d’un bon et beau rosé, qu’ils ne trouvèrent jamais… Ils décidèrent alors de lancer GrandRosé, un vin synonyme de qualité, de plaisir et de convivialité. Aujourd’hui GrandRosé vous accompagne aussi bien lors de vos moments festifs que vos repas gastronomiques.

Mais le mieux, c’est encore de le goûter !!!

Nos vins

Présentant une robe saumonée cristalline, une attaque tout en finesse, un beau volume en bouche, GrandRosé est un rosé minéral, aérien, d'une très belle longueur possédant des arômes de pêches de vigne, de fruits secs comme l'abricot et la groseille.GrandRosé confirme son aptitude pour des mariages gastronomiques de grandes tables, mais sera tout aussi à...

grand rosé

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

13,50 €

Présentant une robe saumonée cristalline, une attaque tout en finesse, un beau volume en bouche, GrandRosé est un rosé minéral, aérien, d'une très belle longueur possédant des arômes de pêches de vigne, de fruits secs comme l'abricot et la groseille.GrandRosé confirme son aptitude pour des mariages gastronomiques de grandes tables, mais sera tout aussi à...

grand rosé

2016 - 150 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

29,60 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • GRAND ROSÉ
  • M Stéphane Papeil Lalande
  • Herblay
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Provence

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.