DOMAINE VINTUR

DOMAINE VINTUR

Rhône Valley
Independent wine-maker, Domaine Vintur is committed to producing a range of high quality wines, for enjoyment and for sharing.

The range is called Vintur, with reference to the Provençal God of Light and Mountains in the Gallic south.



Located at the foot of Mont Ventoux, in a bowl nestling between the Dentelles de Montmirail and the Massif du Ventoux, the estate is on the edge of the Luberon vineyards.



Red, white and rosé wines express the exceptional terroir, to which we bring a personal touch to make them unique!

Our wines

Vines of around 30 years old, trellising using the Cordon de Royat method. Combination of manual and mechanical harvesting. Aged in vats for 20 months. A classic southern Rhône blend. Aromas of plum jam and Morello cherries. Balanced, with supple tannins, bringng out the slightly spiced notes of dry fruit.

domaine vintur

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Beaumes-de-Venise

Rhône Valley

8,50 €

Well-drained clay-limestone soil. The predominance of the Mistral (northerly wind) enables good aeration and natural protection against disease. The juices are pressed and fermented at low temperature. Aged in a stainless steel vat for seven months, followed by four months in the bottle prior to sale. Pale pink, direct and fresh on the nose, with aromas...

domaine vintur

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Ventoux

Rhône Valley

8,50 €

Integrated agriculture, organic fertilisation with minimum processing. Pressed and fermented at very low temperature and aged in stainless steel vats for 7 months, this wine has been blended with % old Grenache Blanc, fermented and aged in oak casks. Brilliant and clear, with light yellow hues, its citrus nose is rounded off with notes of exotic fruit and...

domaine vintur

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Ventoux

Rhône Valley

9,50 €

Mature vines, harvested by hand. Partially aged in French oak barrels fthat have been used for ageing once, twice or in some cases three times, for 20 months, and the remainder in stainless steel vats. A complex wine with a round nose, rich in woodland fruit, with a subtle woody note and scents of scrubland. A rather full-bodied palate, with fresh...

domaine vintur

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Ventoux

Rhône Valley

14,00 €

An elegant and fruity rosé, from a sun-blessed terroir at the foot of Mont Ventoux, in the South Rhône Valley.Aromas and flavours of red fruit with a complex, rich and sharp finish.A rosé wine for foodies, to accompany summer dishes!

domaine vintur

    Texture

2014 - 150 cl

AOC Beaumes-de-Venise

Rhône Valley

19,50 €

Within the domaine, the 2012 vintage was of exceptionally high quality, which made it it possible for us to produce a special cuvée, with the quantity limited to just 1,300 bottles Belenos was the Celtic god of light, sun and fire. Harvested by hand. Partially aged in French oak barrels fthat have been used for ageing once, twice or in some cases three...

domaine vintur

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Ventoux

Rhône Valley

20,00 €

Made from 45% old Grenaches Blancs, fermented and aged in new oak casks, this wine is then blended with 55% juice that is pressed and fermented at very low temperature in stainless steel vats. This process lasts a total of two years prior to sale. A brilliant colour with lemon yellow hues, with complex aromas of lychee and fresh almonds on the nose. The...

domaine vintur

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Ventoux

Rhône Valley

20,00 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE VINTUR
  • Mrs Céline Gautier
  • 5386 Route de Malaucène
  • 84200 Carpentras
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Rhône Valley

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE VINTUR

DOMAINE VINTUR

Vins Vallée du Rhône
Vigneron indépendant, le Domaine Vintur s'attache à produire une gamme de vins de qualité, de plaisir et de partage.
La gamme s'appelle Vintur en référence au Dieu provençal de la Lumière et des Montagnes dans le midi Gaulois.

Situé à au pied du Mont Ventoux, dans un bassin niché entre les Dentelles de Montmirail et le Massif du Ventoux, le Domaine est en bordure du vignoble du Luberon.

Les vins rouges, blancs et rosés sont l'expression même d'un terroir exceptionnel, auquel nous apportons une touche personnelle qui les rend uniques !

Nos vins

Vignes d'environ 30 ans, palissage en cordon de royat. Combinaison de vendange manuelle et mécanique. Elevé en cuve pour 20 mois. Assemblage classique du Rhône méridional. Arômes de prunes confiturées et de cerises griottes. Equilibré, avec des tanins souples, laissant apparaître des notes de fruits secs légèrement épicés.

domaine vintur

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Beaumes-de-Venise

Vins Vallée du Rhône

8,50 €

Sol argilo-calcaire bien draines. La prédominance du Mistral (Vent du Nord), permet une bonne aération et une protection naturelle contre les maladies. Les jus sont pressés et fermentés à basse température. Elevage en cuve inox pendant sept mois, suivi de quatre mois de garde en bouteille avant sa commercialisation. Rose pale, au nez franc et frais, aux...

domaine vintur

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Ventoux

Vins Vallée du Rhône

8,50 €

Agriculture raisonnée, fertilisations biologiques traitements minimum. Pressé et fermenté à basse température, élevé en cuve inox pendant 7 mois, ce vin a été assemblé avec 30% de grenache blanc, fermenté et vieilli en barriques de chêne. Brillant et limpide, aux reflets jaunes clair, son nez d'agrume est complété par des notes de fruits exotiques et de...

domaine vintur

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Ventoux

Vins Vallée du Rhône

9,50 €

Vignes matures, vendangées à la main. Vieillissement partiel en barrique de chêne français d'un, deux et parfois trois passages, pendant 20 mois, le reste en cuve inox. Un vin complexe au nez rond, riche en fruits des bois, avec une note boisée discrète et des senteurs de garrigue. Une bouche plutôt corsée, de cerises fraîches, violette et eucalyptus...

domaine vintur

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Ventoux

Vins Vallée du Rhône

14,00 €

Un Rosé élégant et fruité, issu d'un terroir bénit par le soleil, au pied du Mont Ventoux, dans la Vallée du Rhône Sud.Arômes et saveurs de fruits rouges avec une fin complexe, riche et nette.Un Vin Rosé pour gastronomes, pour accompagner vos plats d'été !

domaine vintur

    Texture

2014 - 150 cl

AOC Beaumes-de-Venise

Vins Vallée du Rhône

19,50 €

Au Domaine, le millésime 2012 fut exceptionnellement qualitatif, ce qui nous a permis de produire une cuvée spéciale, en quantité limitée de seulement de 1300 bouteilles Bélénos était le Dieu Celtique de la lumière, du soleil et du feu. Vendangé à la main. Vieillissement partiel en barrique de chêne français d'un, deux et parfois trois passages, pendant...

domaine vintur

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Ventoux

Vins Vallée du Rhône

20,00 €

Issu pour 45% de vieux grenaches blancs fermentés et vieillis en barriques de chêne neuves, ce vin est ensuite assemblé à 55% de jus pressé et fermenté à très basse température en cuve inox. Soit deux années au total avant la mise en vente. Une robe brillante aux reflets jaune citron, un nez aux arômes complexes de litchis et d'amandes fraîches. La bouche...

domaine vintur

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Ventoux

Vins Vallée du Rhône

20,00 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE VINTUR
  • Mrs Céline Gautier
  • 5386 Route de Malaucène
  • 84200 Carpentras
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Vallée du Rhône

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.