Domaine Sainte Lucie

Domaine Sainte Lucie

Provence
Domaine Sainte Lucie, in the very heart of Provence, extends over 45 hectares at the foot of the southern slopes of the Sainte-Victoire mountain. It was now 40 years ago that Michel Fabre, passionate about vineyards and good wine, took on the estate in memory of his grandmother, Lucie.

In Sainte Lucie, there is a history of rigorousness and of family legacy! Aurélien, Michel's son, passionate about modern wine-making, took the reins of the estate under the attentive, benevolent eye of his father.
Aurélien and Michel Gabre's experience, rigour, intuition and attention are the ingredients that make the Domaine Sainte Lucie vintages exceptional wines! Great care is taken over the vine, nature is respected, the harvest is carried out at night, all in order to satisfy the clients' tastes. In the estate's philosophy, “ENJOYMENT” is the watchword.

Our wines

A lovely colour with salmon-pink glints, the nose releases a subtle combination of "acid drops and citrus" which makes this unique of its kind. In the mouth, : an explosion of aromas and a length that make this wine a rarity to be enjoyed with connoisseurs!

domaine sainte lucie

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

15,00 €

Contact us

  • Domaine Sainte Lucie
  • Mr Michel Fabre
  • CD 17 - Avenue Paul Cézanne
  • 13114 Puyloubier
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Provence

contact the estate

*Required Field.

Domaine Sainte Lucie

Domaine Sainte Lucie

Vins Provence
Le Domaine Sainte Lucie en plein cœur de la Provence s'étend sur 45 hectares au pied du versant Sud de la montagne Sainte-Victoire. Il y a maintenant bientôt 40 ans que Michel Fabre, homme épris de vigne et de bon vin, exploite le domaine en mémoire à sa grand-mère Lucie.

A Sainte Lucie c'est une histoire d'exigence et de famille ! Aurélien, le fils de Michel passionné d'œnologie moderne a repris les rênes de la maison sous l'œil attentif et bienveillant de son père.
L'expérience, l'exigence, l'intuition et l'attention d'Aurélien et Michel Fabre sont les ingrédients qui font des cuvées du Domaine Sainte Lucie des vins d'exception ! La vigne est choyée, la nature respectée, les vendanges effectuées de nuit afin de toujours satisfaire les goûts des clients. Dans la philosophie du domaine : "LE PLAISIR" est le maître mot.

Nos vins

Une belle robe aux reflets saumoné, au nez se dégage un subtil mariage d’arômes de « bonbon anglais et d’agrumes » qui en fait un rosé unique en son genre. En bouche : une explosion d’arômes et une longueur en bouche qui font de ce vinune rareté à consommer entre initiés !

domaine sainte lucie

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

15,00 €

Nous contacter

  • Domaine Sainte Lucie
  • Mr Michel Fabre
  • CD 17 - Avenue Paul Cézanne
  • 13114 Puyloubier
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Provence

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.