DOMAINE RIEFLE

DOMAINE RIEFLE

Alsace
The roots of the Rieflé family go very far back into Rhine history and culture. Its identity is reflected in the spirit of the very beautiful wine-makers' house constructed in PFAFFENHEIM in 1609, next to the magnificent church that has a 13th century choir, a gem of Romanesque architecture. Six generations have continued the family wine-making tradition, established since 1850. Today, we do all we can to satisfy our clients all over the world, with Alsace wines that match their lifestyles and accompany their happiest moments, such as: Special Events. Our financial, technological and human investments have allowed us to constantly improve our activity in a globalised market, to develop our signature product: Domaine Rieflé, Bonheurs d’Alsace.

Our wines

L’aplomb is a dry wine that is relatively rich in the mouth with moderate acidity. Its complex aromas of stoned fruits originate from the PINOT grapes. You will enjoy it as a dry Pinot Gris

domaine riefle

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Alsace

Alsace

10,00 €

domaine riefle

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Alsace

Alsace

10,00 €

domaine riefle

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Alsace

Alsace

10,00 €

Celebrating a special occasion with friends or family is first and foremost about taking the time to prepare some special dishes and choosing the right wines to go with them. After that come the pleasures of tasting, savouring and the conversations that will mark the meal.For a spontaneous or planned celebration, an AOC CREMANT D’ALSACE Brut Rieflé Blanc,...

domaine riefle

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Crémant d'Alsace

Alsace

12,00 €

This Côte de Rouffach, from the blend Pinot Gris, expresses itself on the nose with ripe apricot and peach. The Bergweingarten gives the wine minerality while mid-palate it is saline. Long ageing on fine lees adds concentration and full-bodied flavour. This why is typical of a Pinot Gris on a great clay-limestone soil. This great Côte de Rouffach wine,...

domaine riefle

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Alsace Muscat

Alsace

13,00 €

This Côte de Rouffach, from the blend Pinot Gris, expresses itself on the nose with ripe apricot and peach. The Bergweingarten gives the wine minerality while mid-palate it is saline. Long ageing on fine lees adds concentration and full-bodied flavour. This why is typical of a Pinot Gris on a great clay-limestone soil. This great Côte de Rouffach wine,...

domaine riefle

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Alsace Pinot Gris

Alsace

13,50 €

domaine riefle

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Alsace Pinot Noir

Alsace

14,50 €

This Steinert Grand Cru, made using the Riesling variety, will reveal mineral fragrances quickly overtaken by dazzling aromas of verbena, gentian, apricot and ripe lemon. Ample and full-bodied in the mouth, it remains perfectly dry. The finish will seduce you with acidic and candied fragrances.This wine is the ideal accompaniment with dishes requiring a...

domaine riefle

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Alsace grand cru

Alsace

20,00 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE RIEFLE
  • Mr Paul Rieflé
  • 7 Rue du Drotfeld
  • 68250 Pfaffenheim
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Alsace

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE RIEFLE

DOMAINE RIEFLE

Vins Alsace
Les racines de la famille Rieflé plongent très loin dans l’histoire et la culture rhénane. Son identité se nourrit de l’esprit de la très belle maison de vignerons construite à PFAFFENHEIM en 1609, tout à coté de la magnifique église dotée d’un chœur du XIIIe siècle, joyaux de l’architecture romane. Six générations perpétuent la tradition viticole familiale établie depuis 1850. Aujourd'hui nous nous efforçons de satisfaire nos clients dans le monde, avec des vins d’Alsace qui correspondent à leurs styles de vie et à leurs moments de bonheurs, que ceux-ci soient : CONVIVIAUX FESTIFS EXCEPTIONNELS Nos investissements financiers, technologiques et humains permettent d’améliorer en permanence notre activité artisanale sur un marché mondialisé, pour développer notre signature : Domaine Rieflé, Bonheurs d’Alsace.

Nos vins

Célébrer une fête avec des proches ou des amis, c’est tout d’abord prendre le temps de préparer un menu raffiné et de choisir des vins particuliers. Ensuite les plaisirs du goût, des sensations et des conversations marqueront le repas.Pour une fête spontanée ou programmée, un AOC CREMANT D’ALSACE Brut Rieflé Blanc, magnifié par ses fines bulles captivera...

domaine riefle

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Crémant d'Alsace

Vins Alsace

12,00 €

Ce Côte de Rouffach, issu du cépage Pinot Gris montre un nez de fruits à noyaux mûrs comme l'abricot ou la pêche. Le Bergweingarten donne un côté minéral au vin, alors que le milieu de bouche est salin. L'élevage long, sur lies fine apporte concentration et gras. Ce vin est typique d'un Pinot Gris sec et de son terroir argilo-calcaire.

domaine riefle

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Alsace Pinot gris

Vins Alsace

13,50 €

Ce grand cru Steinert vient du cépage Riesling et révèlera des senteurs minérales qui amèneront vers de magnifiques arômes de verveine, d'abricot et de citron mûr. En bouche, ce vin est gras, avec beaucoup d'ampleur malgré le fait qu'il soit sec. La finale est acidulée sur des notes de fruits confits.

domaine riefle

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Alsace grand cru

Vins Alsace

19,50 €

Ce Grand Cru Zinnkoepflé est entièrement conçu avec du Pinot Gris, et possède toutes les caractéristiques du terroir dans lequel il est né. La robe est jaune et brilliante. Le nez est puissant et expressif aux notes intenses de fruits noirs. À la bouche on retrouve des arômes de fruits à noyaux, des notes fumées avec une finale fraîche et minérale et une...

domaine riefle

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Alsace grand cru

Vins Alsace

28,00 €

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE RIEFLE
  • Mrs Rieflé
  • 7 Rue du Drotfeld
  • 68250 Pfaffenheim
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Alsace

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.