DOMAINE PECH ROME

DOMAINE PECH ROME

Languedoc-Roussillon
Domaine Pech Rome harvests very high quality grapes and makes authentic wines. Made according to the rules of the art, Domaine Pech Rome's fine, elegant wines are designed for enjoyment and can be drunk young: complex and fruity, faithful to the Languedoc terroir. We hope that they will bring you much pleasure, whether accompanying your meals or during any other occasion.

Our wines

100% Tempranillo, on gravelly clays and coquina marl, after harvesting by hand and rigorous sorting. The grapes are vinified whole with vatting of around 3 weeks, depending on the vintage, creating a fruity generous wine that you can drink any time. An expressive and original nose, a full and long palate : Jammy black fruit, tapenade, catechu This red is...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault

Languedoc-Roussillon

7,50 €

100% Tempranillo, on gravelly clays and coquina marl, after harvesting by hand and rigorous sorting. The grapes are vinified whole with vatting of around 3 weeks, depending on the vintage, creating a fruity generous wine that you can drink any time. From the 2014 vintage, part is matured in barrels to accentuate the fullness of the Tempranillo. An...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

IGP Hérault - Pays de Caux

Languedoc-Roussillon

8,30 €

A red wine of pleasure par excellence, fresh, full and ripe. A blend predominantly of Mourvèdre that gives it a delicious fruitiness. This wine is marked by a pleasant freshness in the mouth, fine tannins and great concentration of fruit. It can be drunk young or laid down for a few years to allow the potential of the Mourvèdre to express itself. The AOP...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc

Languedoc-Roussillon

9,80 €

A red wine of pleasure par excellence, fresh, full and ripe. A blend predominantly of Mourvèdre that gives it a delicious fruitiness. This wine is marked by a pleasant freshness in the mouth, fine tannins and great concentration of fruit. It can be drunk young or laid down for a few years to allow the potential of the Mourvèdre to express itself.The AOP...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc-Pézenas

Languedoc-Roussillon

9,80 €

A blend of Roussanne, Vermentino (Rolle), Bourboulenc, Grenache blanc and Viognier, cultivated on Cabrières dolomitic limestone shale in the middle of the garrigue at an altitude of 250 m with a north-east exposure. Pale colour with pale yellow highlights. With aromas of flowers, peaches and apricots, this wine reveals all the finesse and complexity of...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc

Languedoc-Roussillon

9,80 €

A blend of Roussanne, Vermentino (Rolle), Bourboulenc, Grenache blanc and Viognier, cultivated on Cabrières dolomitic limestone schist in the middle of the garrigue at an altitude of 250 m with a north-east exposure. Pale colour with pale yellow glints. With aromas of flowers, peaches and apricots, this wine reveals all the finesse and complexity of the...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc

Languedoc-Roussillon

9,84 €

A blend predominantly of Grenache, this cuvée expresses all of the fruit and finesse of the Domaine du Pech Rome terroir. Deep and dark red colour, almost black. Powerful nose of black fruit, scrubland, tapenade. Tannins are blended but very much pressent on the palate, with notes of red fruit and liquorice. Aged in vats for 24 months. The AOC...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc-Pézenas

Languedoc-Roussillon

14,50 €

The estate's prestige cuvée, it has a bold structure with silky tannins, and is the most complete expression of the estate: Vinified from a high-quality, hand-harvested raw material, from small yields, then aged in a cellar for twenty-five to thirty-six months in barrels and vats prior to bottling. The Syrah, the main variety used, comes from...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc-Pézenas

Languedoc-Roussillon

18,60 €

The estate's prestige cuvée, it has a bold structure with silky tannins, and is the most complete expression of the estate: Vinified from a high-quality, hand-harvested raw material, from small yields, then aged in a cellar for twenty-five to thirty-six months in barrels and vats prior to bottling. The Syrah, the main variety used, comes from...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2005 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc

Languedoc-Roussillon

22,00 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE PECH ROME
  • Mr Pascal Blondel
  • 17 montée des Remparts
  • 34320 Néffiès
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Languedoc-Roussillon

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE PECH ROME

DOMAINE PECH ROME

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

Le Domaine Pech Rome récolte des raisins de très grande qualité et vinifie des vins authentiques. Elaborés dans les règles de l'art, les vins fins et élégants du Domaine Pech Rome sont des vins de plaisir qui peuvent aussi être appréciés jeunes : complexes et fruités, fidèles au terroir du Languedoc. Nous souhaitons qu'ils vous apportent autant de plaisir que vous les dégustiez au cours d’un repas ou en toute autre occasion.

Nos vins

100 % Tempranillo, sur des argiles graveleuses et marnes coquillières, après des vendanges manuelles en cagette et un tri soigneux. Les raisins sont vinifiés en grains entiers avec une cuvaison de 3 semaines environ selon les millésimes pour donner un vin sur le fruit, généreux qui vous accompagnera à tous les instants. Un nez expressif et original, une...

domaine pech rome

2012 - 75 cl

IGP Pays d'Hérault

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

7,50 €

100 % Tempranillo, sur des argiles graveleuses et marnes coquillières, après des vendanges manuelles  et un tri soigneux. Les raisins sont vinifiés en grains entiers avec une cuvaison de 3 semaines environ selon les millésimes pour donner un vin sur le fruit, généreux qui vous accompagnera à tous les instants. A partir du millésime 2014 une partie est...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

IGP Hérault - Pays de Caux

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

8,30 €

Vin rouge de plaisir par excellence, frais, plein et mûr. Assemblé sur une dominante de Mourvèdre qui lui confère un fruité gourmand. Marqué par une jolie fraîcheur en bouche des tanins fins et une belle concentration de fruits, ce vin peut se boire dès sa première jeunesse ou être gardé pendant quelques années pour laisser s'exprimer le potentiel du...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

9,80 €

Vin rouge de plaisir par excellence, frais, plein et mûr. Assemblé sur une dominante de Mourvèdre qui lui confère un fruité gourmand. Marqué par une jolie fraîcheur en bouche des tanins fins et une belle concentration de fruits, ce vin peut se boire dès sa première jeunesse ou être gardé pendant quelques années pour laisser s'exprimer le potentiel du...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc-Pézenas

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

9,80 €

Assemblage de Roussanne, de Vermentino (Rolle), de Bourboulenc, de Grenache blanc et de Viognier, cultivés sur les écailles de Cabrières de Calcaires dolomitiques au milieu des garrigues à 250 m d'altitude avec une exposition Nord-Est. D'une robe claire, aux reflets jaune pâle. Avec des arômes de fleurs, de fruits pêche abricots, ce vin révèle toute la...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

9,80 €

Assemblage de Roussanne, de Vermentino (Rolle), de Bourboulenc, de Grenache blanc et de Viognier, cultivés sur les écailles de Cabrières de Calcaires dolomitiques au milieu des garrigues à 250 m d'altitude avec une exposition Nord-Est. D'une robe claire, aux reflets jaune pâle. Avec des arômes de fleurs, de fruits pêche abricots, ce vin révèle toute la...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

9,84 €

Assemblée sur une majorité de Grenache, cette cuvée exprime tout le fruit et la finesse du terroir du Domaine du Pech Rome. Robe profonde, couleur rouge sombre presque noir. Nez puissant, fruit noir, garrigue, tapenade. Tannins fondus, mais très présents en bouche, avec des notes de fruits rouges, réglisse. Elevage en cuve pendant 24 mois. Le terroir de...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc-Pézenas

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

14,50 €

La cuvée de prestige du domaine, elle présente une structure affirmée avec des tanins soyeux et en est l'expression la plus accomplie: vinifiée à partir d'une matière première haut de gamme vendangée à la main, issue de petits rendements, élevée en cave pendant vingt-quatre à trente-six mois en barrique et en cuve avant la mise en bouteille. La Syrah...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc-Pézenas

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

18,60 €

La cuvée de prestige du domaine, elle présente une structure affirmée avec des tanins soyeux et en est l'expression la plus accomplie: vinifiée à partir d'une matière première haut de gamme vendangée à la main, issue de petits rendements, élevée en cave pendant vingt-quatre à trente-six mois en barrique et en cuve avant la mise en bouteille. La Syrah...

domaine pech rome

    Texture

2005 - 75 cl

AOC Languedoc

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

22,00 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE PECH ROME
  • Mr Pascal Blondel
  • 17 montée des Remparts
  • 34320 Néffiès
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.