DOMAINE NAIRAUD-SUBERVILLE

DOMAINE NAIRAUD-SUBERVILLE

Loire
The vines of Domaine Nairaud-Suberville, extending over 21 hectares, are on the exact border between the Parisian basin (sandy loam) and the Massif Central (metamorphic), in the commune of Châteaumeillant in the Cher department.



Domaine NAIRAUD-SUBERVILLE is the largest in terms of surface area in the Châteaumeillant appellation. Nestled in a green oasis, in a landscape full of hedgerows, made famous by George Sand, the vineyard at Châteaumeillant has enjoyed a revival.



To benefit from the great diversity of terroirs, the plots are now vinified one at a time and each of Domaine Nairaud-Suberville's vintages has the name of the plot the grapes have come from.



The geographical and geological particularities of this exceptional terroir result in the production of Vin Gris and red wine, which combine the intensity and sweetness of fruit with the strength and liveliness of the bedrock.

Our wines

Les Valettes 2013 is what could be referred to as a feminine wine. Its ruby red colour reveals glimpses of purple hues. On the nose, aromas of black fruit come through. On the palate, a direct and mineral attack continues with an intense and fruity length.

domaine nairaud-suberville

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Châteaumeillant

Loire

8,90 €

The "Reflet des sept fonts" vin gris cuvée (pale rosé) is prepared using only the free-run juice, also referred to as production without the treading or pressing of the harvest, with a view to avoiding any pellicular extraction, meaning you only have aromas of white fruit (lemon, grapefruit, vine peach) coming from the flesh of black grapes with white...

domaine nairaud-suberville

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Châteaumeillant

Loire

9,90 €

The "Clos la Goutte Noire" red wine cuvée originates from a magnificently exposed parcel planted with Gamay Noir, on a clay-loam and slightly gold-bearing soil. This results in an absolutely unique, light, fruity and lively taste profile. Ruby red with deep, dark purple hues. Nose of black fruit. A mineral attack, a bold and full-bodied palate with closed...

domaine nairaud-suberville

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Châteaumeillant

Loire

11,90 €

Old centenarian vines, aged for 12 months in oak casks A deep garnet colour, fruity and spicy notes, elegant and lively.

domaine nairaud-suberville

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Châteaumeillant

Loire

20,00 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE NAIRAUD-SUBERVILLE
  • Mr Daniel Nairaud
  • 11 rue de la liberté
  • 18370 Châteaumeillant
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Loire

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE NAIRAUD-SUBERVILLE

DOMAINE NAIRAUD-SUBERVILLE

Vins Loire
Les vignes du Domaine NAIRAUD-SUBERVILLE, qui s’étendent désormais sur 21 hectares, sont à l'exacte limite entre le bassin parisien (sablo-limoneux) et la massif central (métamorphique), sur la commune de Châteaumeillant au sud du Cher.

Le Domaine NAIRAUD-SUBERVILLE est par sa superficie le plus vaste de l'appellation Châteaumeillant. Niché dans un écrin de verdure, dans un paysage bocager rendu célèbre par George Sand, le vignoble de Châteaumeillant connait un véritable renouveau.

Pour tirer partie de la formidable diversité des terroirs, les parcelles sont maintenant vinifiées une à une et chaque cuvée du Domaine NAIRAUD-SUBERVILLE porte le nom de la parcelle de provenance du raisin.

Les particularités géographiques et géologiques de ce terroir d'exception donnent la possibilité d'élaborer des cuvées de vin gris et de vin rouge qui allient gourmandise et douceur du fruit, force et vivacité de la roche mère.

Nos vins

Les Valettes 2013 est ce qu'on peut appeler un vinféminin. Sa robe rouge rubis laisse entrevoir des reflets violines. Au nez, des arômes de fruits noirs ressortent. En bouche, une attaque franche et minérale se poursuivant sur une longueur intense et fruitée.

domaine nairaud-suberville

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Châteaumeillant

Vins Loire

7,70 €

La cuvée de vin gris « Reflet des sept fonts » est préparée avec les seuls jus de goutte, autrement dit sans foulage ni pressurage de la vendange, dans le but de n'avoir aucune extraction pelliculaire donc uniquement les arômes de fruits blancs (citron, pamplemousse, pêche de vigne) provenant de la pulpe des raisins noirs à jus blanc. Un travail de grande...

domaine nairaud-suberville

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Anjou

Vins Loire

8,60 €

La cuvée de vin rouge « Clos la Goutte Noire » provient d'une parcelle magnifiquement exposée plantée de Gamay Noir sur un sol argilo-limoneux, et faiblement aurifère. Il en découle un profil gustatif absolument unique, léger, fruité et gouleyant. Robe rubis aux reflets violets, sombre et profonde. Nez de fruits noirs. Attaque minérale, bouche ample et...

domaine nairaud-suberville

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Châteaumeillant

Vins Loire

9,40 €

Vieilles vignes centenaires, élevage 12 mois en fûts de chêne Robe grenat soutenu, notes fruitées et épicées, élégant et racé.

domaine nairaud-suberville

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Anjou-Coteaux de la Loire

Vins Loire

10,90 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE NAIRAUD-SUBERVILLE
  • Mrs Daniel Nairaud
  • 11 rue de la liberté
  • 18370 Châteaumeillant
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Loire

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.