DOMAINE LAOUGUE

DOMAINE LAOUGUE

South West France
The Domaine de Laougué, also known as Vignoble de Madiran, is one of the oldest French vineyards, well-known to pilgrims on the Camino de Santiago, who pass by, on the Puy-en-Velay path. The vineyard includes the following appellations: Madiran, with varieties such as Tannat, Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc, as well as Pacherenc du Vic-Bilh with Petit Manseng and its fruity and floral aromas, Gros Manseng bringing liveliness and elegance and Petit Corbu for roundness. We make a point of growing our vines with the utmost respect for the environment, while maximising the quality of our wines: sustainable and integrated vine growing methods, hand-picking and selection, vinification according to variety and by plot, like a Grand Cru and ageing in barrels.

Our wines

Eye: Dark garnet colour with black glints.Nose: Aromas of jammy black fruits, blackcurrant, blueberries, black cherries.Mouth: Full-bodied and generous in the mouth supporting aromas of black fruits. To be enjoyed with soup, red meats, hachis Parmentier or cheeses. Decant an hour before serving.

domaine laougue

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Madiran

South West France

6,00 €

Sil : Golden colour with green glints.Nose : Floral, brioche, releasing notes of gun-flint.Mouth : Great structure, combining voluptuousness and finesse with mineral aromas and citrus and exotic fruit. It will be the perfect accompaniment for seafood platters, pike in a cream sauce or other red-fleshed fish, cheeses and desserts.

domaine laougue

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Pacherenc du Vic Bilh Sec

South West France

9,00 €

Sil: Straw-yellow colour with golden glints.Nose: Delicious aromas of exotic fruits and white flowers. To be enjoyed like a delicate sweet treat. Mouth: Plenty of substance in the attack. This well-structured wine shows its seductive side before revealing all its harmony. Can be enjoyed as an aperitif. It can also accompany foie gras and sheep or goat...

domaine laougue

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Pacherenc du Vic-Bilh

South West France

10,00 €

Sil: Deep ruby colour.Nose: The aromas jostle one another: plum, jammy black fruits, luxurious woodiness, slight mineral note.Mouth: A great concentration of aromas, sensuality in the tannins. This wine is gentle and subtle. Ideal with : Wood pigeon salmi, beef rib with marrowbone, shallot and cep sauce, carré d'agneau sarladais, civet de jeune sanglier....

domaine laougue

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Madiran

South West France

12,00 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE LAOUGUE
  • Mr Sylvain Dabadie
  • Route de Madiran
  • 32400 Viella
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • South West France

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE LAOUGUE

DOMAINE LAOUGUE

Vins Sud-Ouest
Le Domaine de Laougué, aussi appelé vignoble de Madiran, est l’un des plus anciens vignobles français, bien connu des pèlerins de Saint-Jacques de Compostelle passant par la voie du Puy-en-Velay. Le vignoble recouvre les appellations : Madiran, avec des cépages tels que le Tannat, le Cabernet Sauvignon et le Cabernet Franc, ainsi que Pacherenc du Vic-Bilh avec du Petit Manseng aux arômes fruités et floraux , du Gros Manseng apportant vivacité et élégance et du Petit Corbu pour la rondeur. Nous mettons un point d’honneur à faire grandir nos vignes dans le plus grand respect de l’environnement en maximisant la qualité de nos vins : gestion raisonnée, vendanges manuelles triées, vinification par cépages et par parcelle à la façon d’un Grand Cru, élevage en barriques.

Nos vins

"La symphonie du Madiran". Une cuvée à la robe grenat sombre aux reflets noirs. Au nez, on retrouve des notes de fruits noirs compotés comme le cassis ou la myrtille. La bouche est ample soutenant des arômes d'épices comme le poivre, de fruits noirs et des notes réglissées. L'attaque est ronde et élégante à la fois sur une finale aux tanins soyeux.

domaine laougue

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Madiran

Vins Sud-Ouest

6,00 €

"L'élégance et le raffinement du Petit Courbu". Un Pacherenc du Vic-Bilh sec qui dispose d'une robe couleur or pâle brillant. Le nez se révèle sur des fruits exotiques, puis une touche florale quelque peu boisée. La bouche est généreuse, souple et fraîche ciselée par une acidité bien maîtrisée. Un vin fruité et bien équilibré.

domaine laougue

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Pacherenc du Vic Bilh Sec

Vins Sud-Ouest

9,00 €

"Une délicate sucrerie aux accents acidulés, entre douceur et fraîcheur". Un Pacherenc doux à la robe jaune doré, brillante et limpide. Au nez, se révèle des notes de fruits exotiques comme la pêche ou l'abricot, pour finir sur une touche florale. la bouche est veloutée sur des arômes ciselés. Dotée d'une bonne sucrosité rappelant l'ananas, la mangue ou...

domaine laougue

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Pacherenc du Vic-Bilh

Vins Sud-Ouest

10,00 €

"Le panache et l'onctuosité d'une cuvée équilibrée". La robe est rouge rubis, profonde et intense. Le nez se révèle à travers des notes de fruits mûrs comme la prune et la cerise, nuancées par des notes épicées bien dosées. La bouche est ample, tapissées par un beau fruité mûr et par des tanins fondus et soyeux. Les arômes de torréfaction se marient...

domaine laougue

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Madiran

Vins Sud-Ouest

12,00 €

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE LAOUGUE
  • Mr Sylvain Dabadie
  • Route de Madiran
  • 32400 Viella
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Sud-Ouest

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.