DOMAINE DU CLOS ROUSSELY

DOMAINE DU CLOS ROUSSELY

Loire
Domaine du Clos Roussely is pleased to welcome you at Angé in the Loir-et-Cher. On his return from the New World, aged 25, Vincent created the estate he had dreamt of as a boy. On one side, 8 hectares cultivated by his grand-father twenty years earlier and on the other side, 15 hectares surrounded by an old farm. He works his vineyard following organic specifications and harvests by hand.

His vintages are celebratory and surprising.

Our wines

A rosé with beautiful, aromatic intensity combining the aromatic power of red fruits on a backdrop of spices. Temps danse is the perfect partner to accompany your aperitifs, salads, grills and spicy food.

domaine du clos roussely

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Touraine

Loire

7,10 €

A purple-red with cherry sparkles. The first aromas are those of red fruits like strawberry or cherry taken over then by more spicy notes. The attack in the mouth is ample and the tannins silky. Canaille is the perfect accomplice with your meals by serving it with charcuterie, meat and cheese buffets.

domaine du clos roussely

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Touraine

Loire

7,50 €

Great aromatic intensity with notes of exotic fruits that evolve into aromas of white flowers. Full-bodied attack on the palate with a good balance. Aromas of apricot and peach combine with persistence. Great overall harmony in a sought-after wine that will be your accompaniment of choice for aperitifs and seafood and fish dishes.

domaine du clos roussely

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Touraine

Loire

9,10 €

Its colour is pale yellow the silvery sparkles. The nose is firstly delicate and gradually delivers aromas of white flowers and linden. Chenonceaux Blanc surprises with its finesse and aromas. In the mouth you find notes of exotic fruits. The attack is ample and supple. The final impression is soft and elegance. Enjoy as an evening drink or as an...

domaine du clos roussely

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Touraine-Chenonceaux

Loire

11,20 €

Variety : 90% Côt (Malbec), 10% Cabernet Franc. CHENONCEAUX Rouge appreciates being decanted in its youth. Its colour is a garnet red and its aromas are particularly delicate with notes of very ripe red fruits. The attack in the mouth is ample and supple with excellent balance.

domaine du clos roussely

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Touraine-Chenonceaux

Loire

11,20 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE DU CLOS ROUSSELY
  • Mr Vincent Roussely
  • 11 Route du chateau
  • 41400 Angé
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Loire

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE DU CLOS ROUSSELY

DOMAINE DU CLOS ROUSSELY

Vins Loire
Le Domaine du Clos Roussely vous accueille à Angé dans le Loir-et-Cher. De retour du nouveau monde, Vincent crée à vingt cinq ans le domaine de ses rêves de gosse. D'un côté huit hectares cultivés par son grand-père vingt ans plus tôt et de l'autre quinze hectares entourant une vieille ferme. Il travaille son vignoble en respectant le cahier des charges biologiques et vendange à la main.
Les cuvées sont aussi bien festives que surprenantes.

Nos vins

Un vin rosé d'une belle intensité aromatique associant la puissance aromatique des fruits rouges sur un fond d'épices. Temps danse est le complice idéal pour accompagner vos apéritifs, salades, grillades et mets épicés.

domaine du clos roussely

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Touraine

Vins Loire

7,10 €

Rouge pourpre avec des reflets burlats. Les premiers arômes sont ceux de fruits rouges frais comme la fraise ou la cerise rattrapés ensuite par des notes plus épicées. L'attaque en bouche est ample et les tanins sont soyeux. Canaille devient le complice de vos repas en s'associant à merveille aux buffets de charcuteries, viandes et fromages.

domaine du clos roussely

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Touraine

Vins Loire

7,50 €

Belle intensité aromatique avec des notes de fruits exotiques qui évoluent sur des arômes de fleurs blanches. Attaque en bouche ample avec un bel équilibre. Des arômes d'abricot et de pêche se combinent avec persistance. Très belle harmonie d'ensemble pour un vin recherché qui sera l'accompagnement privilégié de vos apéritifs ou des dégustations de...

domaine du clos roussely

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Touraine

Vins Loire

9,10 €

Sa couleur est jaune pale avec des reflets argentés. Le premier nez est délicat et livre progressivement des arômes de fleurs blanches et de tilleul. Chenonceaux Blanc surprend par la finesse de ses arômes. En bouche, on retrouve des notes de fruits exotiques. L'attaque est ample et souple. L'impression finale est douce et élégante. En cocktails où en...

domaine du clos roussely

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Touraine-Chenonceaux

Vins Loire

11,20 €

Cépage : 90% Côt (Malbec), 10%Cabernet Franc. CHENONCEAUX Rouge apprécie le carafage dans sa jeunesse. Sa couleur est rouge grenat intense et ses arômes sont très délicats avec des notes de fruits rouges très murs. L'attaque en bouche est ample et souple avec un très bel équilibre.

domaine du clos roussely

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Touraine-Chenonceaux

Vins Loire

11,20 €

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE DU CLOS ROUSSELY
  • Mr Vincent Roussely
  • 11 Route du chateau
  • 41400 Angé
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Loire

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.