DOMAINE DE GRABIEOU

DOMAINE DE GRABIEOU

South West France
The vineyard was entirely replanted between 1960 and 1970, and now has good sun exposure on the slopes of the commune of Maumusson Laguian. This terroir to the north of AOC Madiran is known for the great quality of its soils and its huge potential for producing high quality wines. The wines of the estate are often successful and awarded the highest national honours.

Our wines

For the red, : a beautiful purple colour with violet sparkles, particularly in its youth. On the nose, an elegant : developed, direct and fruity bouquet. Palate : very good balance and can be enjoyed very young. For the rosé, : all the power and freshness of a Tannat is expressed through this Gascogne, with a dark rose colour plenty of sparkle, the nose...

domaine de grabieou

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Côtes de Gascogne

South West France

5,00 €

A subtle blend of woody aromas, and of exotic fruit (mango, lychee). Fantastic aromatic power and superb shape in the mouth. Peach flavours on the finish.

domaine de grabieou

    Texture

2017 - 50 cl

AOP Tursan Blanc

South West France

8,00 €

Very attractive presentation, with a beautiful intense red, powerfully mature on the nose with animal aromas, leather and candied fruits. Power develops in the mouth, round and concentrated, resting on tannins as ripe as the fruit that they carry. Beautiful mastership with plenty of promise.

domaine de grabieou

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Madiran

South West France

8,00 €

A stunning wine enjoying a very deep red colour.Complex on the nose with candied fruits.Power develops in the mouth, round and concentrated, resting on powerful tannins. Beautiful mastership with plenty of promise.

domaine de grabieou

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOP Tursan Blanc

South West France

11,00 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE DE GRABIEOU
  • Mr Frédéric Dessans
  • Domaine de Grabieou
  • 32400 Maumusson-Laguian
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • South West France

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE DE GRABIEOU

DOMAINE DE GRABIEOU

Vins Sud-Ouest
Vignoble entièrement replanté entre 1960 et 1970, le vignoble du domaine se trouve exposé sur les coteaux de la commune de Maumusson Laguian. Ce terroir au nord de l’AOC Madiran est reconnu pour la très grande qualité de ses sols et son immense potentiel à produire des vins d’une très grande qualité. Les vins du Domaine sont souvent couronnés de succès et honorés des plus hautes distinctions nationales.

Nos vins

Pour le Rouge : robe rouge, belle couleur pourpre avec reflets violacés surtout dans sa jeunesse. Nez, bouquet : élégant, développé, franc et fruité. Bouche : très bon équilibre d'ensemble, peut être bu très jeune. Pour le Rosé : toute la puissance et la fraicheur du TANNAT s'exprime dans ce Gascogne, robe rosé soutenue aux nombreux reflets, le nez...

domaine de grabieou

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

IGP Côtes de Gascogne

Vins Sud-Ouest

5,00 €

Mélange subtil d'arômes boisés et de fruits exotiques (mangue, litchis). Grande puissance aromatique et très bonne tenue en bouche. Finale aux arômes de pêche.

domaine de grabieou

    Texture

2015 - 50 cl

AOP Tursan Blanc

Vins Sud-Ouest

8,00 €

Très jolie présentation, avec une belle couleur rouge très intense, un nez puissant de forte maturité à senteurs animales, de cuir et de fruits confits. La bouche se développe en puissance, ronde et concentrée, appuyée sur des tanins aussi mûrs que les fruits qu\'ils supportent. Une belle maîtrise pleine de promesses&

domaine de grabieou

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Madiran

Vins Sud-Ouest

8,00 €

Très beau vin dôté d'une robe d'un rouge très profond. Son nez est complexe, fait de fruits confits. La bouche se développe en puissance, ronde et concentrée, appuyée sur des tanins puissants. Une belle maîtrise pleine de promesses à attendre.

domaine de grabieou

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOP Tursan Blanc

Vins Sud-Ouest

11,00 €

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE DE GRABIEOU
  • Mr Frédéric Dessans
  • Domaine de Grabieou
  • 32400 Maumusson-Laguian
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Sud-Ouest

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.