DOMAINE BARON THOMIERES

DOMAINE BARON THOMIERES

Languedoc-Roussillon
The estate is located on the Albi slopes, on the right bank of the Tarn, in very limestone terroir where our red and white varieties grow. Duras, Braucol and Syrah for the reds; Len de l’el, Mauzac and Sauvignon for the whites. They make up our 20-hectare vineyard.

The profession of wine-maker is very close to nature and often hindered by climatic variations. The quality of the wine begins with work on the vines. A quality grape results in a must that can provide a good wine. This is why we prioritise the flora and fauna and working the soil. We do not use chemical weed killers.

Our wines

The south-west region comprises 50,000 hectares of vines with an annual production of 450,000 million bottles. 30% of this production is classed designation of origin, with 18 classed as protected designation of origin. South-west wines are composed of a multitude of small vineyards spread over 12 departments. The south-west wine-producing area shares a...

domaine baron thomieres

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

9,90 €

Contact us

  • DOMAINE BARON THOMIERES
  • Mr Christian Thomieres
  • Castelnau-de-Lévis
  • 81150 Castelnau-de-Lévis
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Languedoc-Roussillon

contact the estate

*Required Field.

DOMAINE BARON THOMIERES

DOMAINE BARON THOMIERES

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon
Le domaine est situé sur les coteaux d’ALBI, sur la rive droite du TARN, au terroir très calcaire où poussent nos cépages ROUGES et BLANCS. Duras, Braucol et Syrah pour les Rouges ; Len de l’el, Mauzac et Sauvignon pour les Blancs. Ils composent notre vignoble de 20 hectares.
Le métier de vigneron est proche de la nature et souvent contrarié par les aléas climatiques. La qualité du vin commence par le travail dans la vigne. Un raisin de qualité donne le moût qui peut faire un bon vin. C’est pourquoi nous donnons priorité à la flore et à la faune et nous privilégions le travail des sols. Nous n’utilisons pas de désherbant chimique.

Nos vins

La région du Sud/Ouest comporte 50 000 hectares de vignes avec une production annuelle de 450 millions de bouteilles. 30% de la production est en appellation d’origine et 18 appellations d’Origine Protégée. Les vins du Sud/Ouest sont composés d’une multitude de petits vignobles répartis sur 12 départements. Le vignoble du Sud/Ouest présente de nombreux...

domaine baron thomieres

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

9,90 €

Nous contacter

  • DOMAINE BARON THOMIERES
  • Mr Christian Thomieres
  • Castelnau-de-Lévis
  • 81150 Castelnau-de-Lévis
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.