Hot topic estate

CHAMPAGNE COLLET

Champagne
Since 1921, Maison Collet has been making characterful Champagnes with the aim of satisfying their clientele made up of exacting connoisseurs, who are looking for authenticity, elegance and great finesse from their Champagnes. Based in Aÿ in the heart of the Champagne region, Maison Collet focuses on supplying Premier and Grand Crus that reflect the diversity of the Champagne terroirs....
Discover the estate's wines

Our Winemakers

  • Domaine De Lahaye

    39210 DOMBLANS - Jura

    The estate is located in the heart of the Jura region. The family holding covers a total surface area of 6,5 hectares of vines and was created in 2003 by Jean-Pierre & Guillaume Tissot (father and son). Jean-Pierre Tissot, winemaker since 1975 already had a holding in Nevy sur Seille. The Domaine de Lahaye produces Savagnin, Chardonnay, Pinot Noir and Poulsard and always respects the vine and the region’s terroir. The respect for the environment is a very important matter for Jean-Pierre...
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE JACQUES TISSOT

    39600 Arbois - Jura

    Jacques Tissot created his estate in 1962 with a plot inherited from his father. His first vintage of "vin jaune" was created in the iconic year 1969. The estate now extends over 30 hectares, shared between AOC Arbois and Côtes du Jura. Son of a wine-grower, with his wife Michelle, he was able to bring out the elements that are so characteristic of Jura wines. Their children, Philippe and Nathalie, have now taken over the estate. Thanks to this synergy, this new team has brought a modernity...
    Discover the estate's wines
  • DOMAINE GENELETTI

    39210 Château-Chalon - Jura

    Our estate is family-owned, passed down over several generations. In 1976, Michel Geneletti bought the wine-growing property from Madame Dufort, his maternal grand-mother. In 1997, David joined his father, bringing new ideas to the company. We would be pleased to welcome you on the estate and present our products: Côtes du Jura, white, red and rosé, Etoile white wine, "vin jaune" and "vin de paille", marvellous Jura liquour wines, Macvin, the 400th French appellation and the famous Château...
    Discover the estate's wines
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Domaine à la une

CHAMPAGNE COLLET

Vins Champagne
La Maison Collet élabore depuis 1921 des champagnes de caractère dans le souci de satisfaire une clientèle de connaisseurs exigeants, cherchant dans ses champagnes l'authenticité, l'élégance ainsi qu'une grande finesse. Basée à Aÿ au coeur de la Champagne, la maison Collet s'appuie majoritairement sur un approvisionnement de Premiers et Grands crus reflétant la diversité des terroirs...
Découvrir les vins du domaine

Nos Vignerons

  • Domaine De Lahaye

    39210 DOMBLANS - Vins Jura

    Le domaine est situé en plein cœur du Jura, au pied du magnifique site classé de Château Chalon. Cette exploitation familiale de 6.50ha de vignes a été crée en 2003 par Jean-Pierre & Guillaume Tissot (père & fils). Jean-Pierre Tissot, vigneron depuis 1975 détenait déjà une exploitation à Nevy sur Seille. Le Domaine de Lahaye produit du Savagnin, du Chardonnay, du Pinot Noir et du Poulsard toujours en respectant la vigne et le terroir jurassien. Le respect de l’environnement est une...
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE JACQUES TISSOT

    39600 Arbois - Vins Jura

    Jacques TISSOT crée son Domaine en 1962 avec une parcelle héritée de son père, et le premier millésime de vin jaune voit le jour en 1969, année mythique. L’exploitation s’étend aujourd’hui sur 30 hectares, réparti en AOC Arbois et Côtes du Jura. Fils de viticulteur, il a su avec son épouse Michelle mettre en valeur les traits si caractéristiques des vins du Jura. Leurs enfants, Philippe et Nathalie, ont maintenant repris l'exploitation. Grâce à cette complémentarité, cette nouvelle équipe a...
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
  • DOMAINE GENELETTI

    39210 Château-Chalon - Vins Jura

    Notre domaine est une exploitation familiale transmise depuis de nombreuses générations. En 1976, Michel GENELETTI reprend la propriété viticole de Madame veuve DUFORT, grand-mère maternelle. En 1997, David s’associe avec son père, et apportera des idées nouvelles au sein de l’entreprise. Nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir et de vous proposer,entre autres, des Côtes du Jura, blanc, rouge et rosé, de l’Etoile en vin blanc, vin jaune et vin de paille, merveilleux vin liquoreux du Jura,...
    Découvrir les vins du domaine
Affichage de 1 - 3 de 3 éléments