CLARMON WINES

CLARMON WINES

Languedoc-Roussillon
The estate is made up of several plots with an overall area of 10 ha and a vine population of Carignan, Syrah and Grenache, including a part in AOC Minervois. The estate also has olive production and in 2006 planted 1 ha of truffle oaks. 

Our wines

A really thunderous style, an enjoyable cuvée with a fairly dark colour and very fruity nose. In addition, the taste is delicious in the mouth, rich, full and bursting with fruit.To be served chilled, from the aperitif through to the dessert. We have matured this cuvée with a touch of sweetness to enchant your taste buds.

clarmon wines

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Cité De Carcassonne

Languedoc-Roussillon

9,50 €

After selection by manual harvesting, this blend of Grenache, Syrah and Carignan is matured in stainless steel vats to reflect the typicity of the terroir, combining finesse, elegance and aromatic complexity at the same time. This wine is delicate and racy and is part of a world of red fruits, strawberries, cherries and raspberries. The fruits combine in...

clarmon wines

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Minervois

Languedoc-Roussillon

10,50 €

Old Grenache and Carignan vines, combined with Syrah, produce this great wine that is matured for nine months in oak barrels.A deep, dense and rich wine releasing notes of smoke, spice and mocha that linger in the glass, to which flavours of Morello cherries are added.Very promising over time, this full-bodied wine finishes on delicious tannins.

clarmon wines

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

IGP Cité De Carcassonne

Languedoc-Roussillon

14,50 €

Contact us

  • CLARMON WINES
  • Mrs Frederique Josserand
  • 4 bis rue de l'Egalité
  • 11200 Tourouzelle
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Languedoc-Roussillon

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CLARMON WINES

CLARMON WINES

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

Le domaine est constitué de plusieurs parcelles d'une superficie totale de 10 hectares encépagés de Carignan, Syrah et Grenache,dont une partie en Appellation d'Origine Contrôlée A.O.C. Minervois.
Le domaine a également une activité oléicole, et a planté, en 2006, 1 ha de chênes truffiers. 

Nos vins

Un style très tonitruant, une cuvée de plaisir à la robe assez foncée, un nez très fruité. Sa bouche est par ailleurs gourmande, riche, gorgée de fruits et pleine.A déguster frais, de l'apéritif au dessert, nous avons élevé cette cuvée avec une pointe de sucrosité pour le bonheur de vos papilles.

clarmon wines

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

IGP Cité De Carcassonne

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

9,50 €

Après sélection par cueillette manuelle, cet assemblage de Grenache, Syrah et Carignan est élevé en cuve inox pour refléter la typicité du terroir alliant à la fois finesse, élégance et complexité aromatique. Délicat et racé, ce vin entre dans un univers de fruits rouges, de fraises, de cerises et de framboises. En bouche, les fruits s'associent pour...

clarmon wines

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Minervois

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

10,50 €

Les vieilles vignes de Grenache et Carignan, associées au Syrah produisent ce grand vin qui sera élevé durant neuf mois en fût de chêne.Un vin profond, dense et riche libérant des notes fumées, épicées et de moka qui s'attardent longuement dans le verre, auxquelles s'ajoutent des saveurs de griottes.Très prometteur dans le temps, ce vin charnu s'achève...

clarmon wines

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

IGP Cité De Carcassonne

Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

14,50 €

Nous contacter

  • CLARMON WINES
  • Mrs Frederique Josserand
  • 4 bis rue de l'Egalité
  • 11200 Tourouzelle
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Languedoc-Roussillon

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.