CHATEAU SAINTE-MARIE

CHATEAU SAINTE-MARIE

Bordeaux
A family property of 60 ha, previously created by monks of the Abbaye de La Sauve Majeure.

Old vines with controlled yield, including a plot of Sémillon and Merlot of more than 100 years old, guaranteeing the excellence of a production that increases in quality each year.

Our wines

Crisp, rich and fresh, and full of good colour. You'll appreciate the roundness of the merlot and fiinesse of the cabernet. An easy-drinking wine. Ageing potential : 2 to 3 years.Enjoy it with all your mixed salads, grilled chicken fillets with safron, and grilled meats.

chateau sainte-marie

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux

Bordeaux

7,00 €

A beautiful purple colour, intense and lively with purple sparkles. Aromas of delicately spiced red fruits. Good structure in the mouth, rich, generous and powerful, blending with time.It will be the perfect accompaniment with a rare red meat, a beautiful piece of beef or cheeses such as Camembert or Comté.

chateau sainte-marie

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux

Bordeaux

8,00 €

This wine draws your attention for the superb quality of the bouquet, which reveals lovely fragrances of white flowers and citrus (pink grapefruit). The fine, typical nose is very well balanced. In the mouth it reveals fantastic freshness and superb complexity. Enjoy it cool as an aperitif, with shellfish (prawns) and grilled fish (white fish fillets)....

chateau sainte-marie

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Entre-deux-Mers

Bordeaux

8,00 €

A beautiful deep ruby-purple colour with dark reflections. Having surprising aromatic complexity, it breathes out fragrances of small black berries, dominated by blackberry and raspberry. It has pleasant toasted notes, roundness and rich character, together revealing remarkable balance with molten, elegant tannins. The seductive finish is long. Enjoy it...

chateau sainte-marie

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Castillon Côtes De Bordeaux

Bordeaux

10,00 €

chateau sainte-marie

    Texture

2013 - 75 cl

AOC Haut-Médoc

Bordeaux

14,00 €

Contact us

  • CHATEAU SAINTE-MARIE
  • Mr Stéphane Dupuch
  • 51 Route de Bordeaux
  • 33760 Targon
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Bordeaux

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHATEAU SAINTE-MARIE

CHATEAU SAINTE-MARIE

Vins Bordeaux
Propriété familiale de 60 ha, anciennement créée par les moines de l'Abbaye de La Sauve Majeure.
Des vieilles vignes au rendement maîtrisé, dont une parcelle de Sémillon et de Merlot de plus de 100 ans garantissent l’excellence d’une production toujours plus qualitative.

Nos vins

Il est craquant, riche et frais, une couleur de bonne humeur. On apprécie la rondeur du merlot et la finesse du cabernet. Un vin de plaisir. Potentiel de garde : 2-3 ans.Appréciez-le sur toutes vos salades composées, filets de poulets grillés au safran, les grillades.

chateau sainte-marie

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

6,50 €

Ce vin retient l'attention par la grande qualité de son bouquet, qui révèle de jolis parfums de fleurs blanches et d'agrumes, (pamplemousse rose). Son nez fin et typé est très bien équilibré. Il dévoile en bouche une grande fraîcheur et une grande complexité. Appréciez-le frais, en apéritif, avec des crustacés (gambas) et des poissons grillés (filets à...

chateau sainte-marie

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Entre-deux-Mers

Vins Bordeaux

7,90 €

Belle robe pourpre, intense et vive, aux reflets pourpre. Arômes de fruits rouges, délicatement épicés. Belle structure en bouche, riche et généreuse, puissante, qui se fondra avec le temps.Il accompagne parfaitement une viande rouge saignante, une belle pièce de boeuf, des fromages type camembert ou comté.

chateau sainte-marie

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

8,40 €

Belle couleur rubis-pourpre soutenu aux reflets sombres. D'une étonnante complexité aromatique, il exhale des senteurs de petits fruits noirs dominés par la mûre et la framboise. Il est agréablement grillé, tout en rondeur un caractère riche, il révèle un ensemble remarquablement équilibré avec des tanins fondus et élégants. La finale, tout aussi...

chateau sainte-marie

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Castillon Côtes De Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

10,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHATEAU SAINTE-MARIE
  • Mr Stéphane Dupuch
  • 51 Route de Bordeaux
  • 33760 Targon
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Bordeaux

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.