CHÂTEAU ROUBINE

CHÂTEAU ROUBINE

Provence
Located in the heart of Provence, between the communes of Lorgues and Draguignan, Château Roubine extends over 130 hectares, with 72 hectares of vines. Attached to the Côtes de Provence appellation, Château Roubine's vineyard is on a clay-limestone soil and has 13 different varieties, including Mourvèdre, Grenache and Syrah. Known since the 19th century, it is part of the group of oldest vineyards in France. Its production has been recognised as a "Cru Classé", by the Ministry of Agriculture since 1995. Implementing a process for respecting the environment, Valérie Rousselle and her team apply to the letter the rules of sustainable and integrated vine growing methods, while still using cutting-edge technology.

Our wines

The colour is pale pink with limpid salmon-pink/grey glints. The first impression of the nose is of aromas of vine fruits and freshly mown grass followed by floral notes. It is well-rounded and full-bodied in the mouth due to great richness with a crispness reminiscent of acid drops.

château roubine

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

10,80 €

A white with a pale yellow colour mingled with green nuances. The nose offers white fruits and citrus. It is light and subtle in the mouth with a great, extremely fresh finish.

château roubine

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

13,50 €

A very typical Provence rosé! A salmon-pink colour, a nose on citrus notes and white flowers. Well-rounded in the mouth with great peppery and spicy finesse.

château roubine

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

13,50 €

A deep and intense ruby-red colour with aromas of spice, garrigue and red fruits. It is well-rounded, long and persistent in the mouth with lovely silky tannins.

château roubine

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

13,50 €

A delicate, feminine colour with stunning glints and fine, regular bubbles. The nose is honest with lovely aromas of redcurrant and blackcurrant. It is ethereal in the mouth on notes of grapefruit, roses and subtle spice.

château roubine

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

IGP de Méditerranée

Provence

14,10 €

Because of the low yield of Sémillon, it is harvested at night when fully ripe and then destemmed.After skin maceration, cold separation of the solids is followed by vinification. Fermentation is carried out in 400L French oak barrels at a temperature between 18° and 20° C. These top-quality Sémillon juices are then matured on fine lees and stirred for a...

château roubine

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

18,90 €

The harvest and vinification are carried out by individual grape variety from the oldest parcels at the domaine.After destemming and pressing, vatting for more than one month gives this wine its structure and body, and extracts its intense garnet colour. Following their malolactic fermentation, the wines are matured for 1à to 14 months in oak barrels...

château roubine

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

18,90 €

Colour : Light salmon-pink.Nose : Great finesse, fine notes of spices and hops. Slight notes of lemongrass.Mouth : This concentrated and intense cuvée offers a truly delicious, full-bodied and original rosé. The hoppy, lemony aspect that we found in the nose as well as the fine notes of intense woodiness are found in the mouth. This cuvée retains great...

château roubine

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

18,90 €

The colour is a brilliant, clean, bright, pale pinkThe nose is subtle with complex fruitiness on smooth notes. An honest, well-rounded wine of great elegance. 14/20 RVF : Well structured with the tannic expression of the Tibouren grape.

château roubine

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

24,00 €

The carmine colour reveals lovely amber nuances. A very spicy nose that expresses truffle, cinnamon and earthiness. Well-rounded in the mouth, elegant and persistent with fine tannins.

château roubine

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

25,50 €

The colour is pale pink with limpid salmon-pink/grey glints. The first impression of the nose is of aromas of vine fruits and freshly mown grass followed by floral notes. It is well-rounded and full-bodied in the mouth due to great richness with a crispness reminiscent of acid drops.

château roubine

    Texture

2018 - 150 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

27,00 €

A brilliant pale yellow colour with some green glints. A very floral nose with a touch of citrus that makes this a very fine pure and mineral wine. It is delicate, with great finesse in the mouth and notes of pineapple.

château roubine

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

27,00 €

A very typical Provence rosé! A salmon-pink colour, a nose on citrus notes and white flowers. Well-rounded in the mouth with great peppery and spicy finesse.

château roubine

    Texture

2018 - 150 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Provence

29,70 €

Contact us

  • CHÂTEAU ROUBINE
  • Mrs Valérie Rousselle
  • 4216 Route de Draguignan
  • 83510 Lorgues
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Provence

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHÂTEAU ROUBINE

CHÂTEAU ROUBINE

Vins Provence
Situé au cœur de la Provence, entre les communes de Lorgues et de Draguignan, le Château Roubine s’étend sur 130 hectares dont 72 hectares de vignes. Rattaché à l’appellation Côtes de Provence, le vignoble du Château Roubine s’épanouit sur un sol argilo-calcaire et compte 13 cépages différents, dont le mourvèdre, le grenache et la syrah. Connu depuis le XIVème siècle, il appartient au groupe des vignobles les plus anciens de France. Sa production est reconnue comme « Cru Classé » auprès du Ministère de l’Agriculture depuis 1995. Incrits dans une démarche de respect de l’environnement, Valérie Rousselle et son équipe appliquent à la lettre les règles de l’agriculture raisonnée, tout en restant à la pointe de la technologie.

Nos vins

La robe est rose claire aux reflets gris saumonée et limpide. Le 1er nez dégage des arômes de fleur de vigne, d'herbe coupée pour ensuite ammener des notes florales. La bouche est ronde, ample dûe à un joli gras avec un craquant rappelant le bonbon anglais.

château roubine

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

10,80 €

Un blanc avec une robe jaune pâle aux nuances vertes, le nez est sur des notes de fruits blancs et d'agrumes. La bouche est subtile et légère avec une belle finale tout en fraîcheur.

château roubine

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

13,50 €

Un rosé très typique de la Provence ! Une robe saumonée, un nez sur des notes d'agrumes et de fleurs blanches. Une bouche ronde toute en finesse poivrée et épicée.

château roubine

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

13,50 €

Un rouge couleur rubis caractérisé par une robe profonde et intense aux arômes d'épices, de garrigue et de fruits rouges. La bouches est ronde, longue et persistante sur des jolis tanins soyeux.

château roubine

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

13,50 €

Une robe féminine et délicate aux reflets éclatants et aux bulles fines et régulières. Le nez est franc sur de jolis arômes de groseille et cassis. La bouche est aérienne sur des notes de pamplemousse, rose et subtilement épicée.

château roubine

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

IGP de Méditerranée

Vins Provence

14,10 €

Robe : Rosé clair saumonée.Nez : Belle finesse, notes d’épices fines, de houblon. Notes légères de citronnelle.Bouche : Cette cuvée concentrée et intense offre un rosé ample et original de grande gastronomie. On retrouve le coté citronné et houblon que nous avions au nez ainsi que de fines notes de bois intégré. Cette cuvée garde une belle fraicheur en...

château roubine

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

18,90 €

Le Sémillon, par son faible rendement, atteint sa pleine maturité pour être vendagé de nuit, puis eraflé.Aprés macération pelliculaire, un débourrage à froid précède la vinification. La fermentation se fait en piéce de chêne Français de 400L à une temperature comprise entre 18° et 20°. Ces meilleurs jus de Sémillon sont ensuite élevés sur lies fines et...

château roubine

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

18,90 €

La vendage et la vinification se font par cépage à partir des parcelles les plus anciennes du domaine.Aprés éraflage et foulage, une cuvaison longue de plus de 1 mois donne à ce vin toute sa structure et sa charpente, et extrait sa couleur d'un grenat intense. Aprés fermentation malolactique, les vins sont élevés durant 10 à 14 mois en barriques de chêne,...

château roubine

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

18,90 €

La robe est brillante, couleur rose pâle franche et lumineuse.Le nez est subtil, avec un fruité complexe sur des notes suaves. En bouche on a un vin franc, épanoui, rond de grande élégance. 14/20 RVF : "Bien ficelé avec une expression tannique du tibouren"

château roubine

    Texture

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

24,00 €

La robe carmin dévoile de belles nuances ambrées. Un nez tout en épices qui exprime la truffe, la cannelle et les sous-bois avec une bouche ronde, élégante et persistante sur des tanins fins.

château roubine

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

25,50 €

La robe est rose claire aux reflets gris saumonée et limpide. Le 1er nez dégage des arômes de fleur de vigne, d'herbe coupée pour ensuite ammener des notes florales. La bouche est ronde, ample dûe à un joli gras avec un craquant rappelant le bonbon anglais.

château roubine

    Texture

2017 - 150 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

27,00 €

Une belle robe brillante, jaune pâle avec quelques reflets verts. Un nez très floral avec une pointe d'agrume qui fait un vin fin très pur et minéral. La bouche est délicate, tout en finesse sur des notes d'ananas.

château roubine

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

27,00 €

Un rosé très typique de la Provence ! Une robe saumonée, un nez sur des notes d'agrumes et de fleurs blanches. Une bouche ronde toute en finesse poivrée et épicée.

château roubine

    Texture

2017 - 150 cl

AOC Côtes de Provence

Vins Provence

29,70 €

Nous contacter

  • CHÂTEAU ROUBINE
  • Mrs Rousselle
  • 4216 Route de Draguignan
  • 83510 Lorgues
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Provence

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.