CHÂTEAU RIOUBLANC

CHÂTEAU RIOUBLANC

Bordeaux
Château Rioublanc is a family business located around 20km from Libourne on a high clay-loam soil plateau on iron dross clay. The vineyard extends over 47 ha. The plots are planted very densely (5,000 vine stocks / ha). Careful high trellising captures the sunshine well. Combined with manual leaf stripping, it ensures regular production of healthy and ripe grapes. A diverse vine population, each adapted to the plots, with the goal of creating harmony and richness in the wines: Merlot (70%), Cabernet Sauvignon (20%), Cabernet Franc (6%) and Malbec (4%) for the reds and Sauvignon (68%), Sémillon (24%) and Colombard (8%) for the whites. Rioublanc has a permanent team of 10 employees.

Our wines

Pure organic, carbonated and pasteurised 100% Merlot grape juice that offers the best of the red grape in a non-alcohlic drink.Sparkling and rich in vitamins (B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B9, K1 and PP), in antioxidants (polyphenols) and minerals (magnesium, potassium, phosphorous, iron, calcium etc.).Naturally sweet and free of any additives. ECOCERT...

château rioublanc

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

Vin de France

Bordeaux

4,90 €

Description : Deep garnet colour. The nose is intense, with black fruits (blackcurrant, blackberry), with hints of violet, liquorice, spices (vanilla, pepper) and notes of toasted bread.There is a roundness on the palate with a certain freshness and elegant tannins. Long finish. Great balance for a wine that is both complex and accessible.This wine can be...

château rioublanc

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux

Bordeaux

7,90 €

Produced from hand-harvested grapes. Description : Brilliant colour with fine bubbles. The nose is clean with aromas of white flowers, pear and notes of brioche (notes of fermentation). It is both well-rounded and lively on the palate.A refreshing wine that's particularly pleasant in the summer and as an aperitif! Dosage brut. Drink within two years.

château rioublanc

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Crémant de Bordeaux

Bordeaux

9,00 €

Contact us

  • CHÂTEAU RIOUBLANC
  • Mrs Philippe Carretero
  • Château Rioublanc
  • 33910 Saint-Ciers-d'Abzac
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Bordeaux

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHÂTEAU RIOUBLANC

CHÂTEAU RIOUBLANC

Vins Bordeaux

Le Château Rioublanc est une exploitation familiale située à une vingtaine de kilomètres de Libourne sur un haut plateau argilo-limoneux sur argile à crasse de fer. Son vignoble s'étend sur 47ha. Les parcelles sont plantées à haute densité (5000ceps/ha). Le palissage haut et soigné capte bien l'ensoleillement. Associé à l’effeuillage manuel, il assure la production régulière de raisins sains et bien mûrs. L’encépagement diversifiés s’adapte aux parcelles et vise à l’harmonie et à la richesse des vins : merlot (70%), cabernet sauvignon (20%), cabernet franc (6%) et malbec (4%) pour les rouges et sauvignon (68%), sémillon (24%) et colombard (8%) pour les blancs. Rioublanc est composé d'une équipe permanente de 10 salariés.

Nos vins

Pur jus de raisin bio 100% Merlot, gazéifié et pasteurisé, pour donner le meilleur du raisin rouge dans une boisson non-alcoolisée.Pétillant riche en vitamines (B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B9, K1 et PP), en anti-oxydants (polyphénols) et en oligo-éléments (magnésium, potassium, phosphore, fer, calcium etc).Sans aucun additif, il est naturellement sucré. La...

château rioublanc

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

Vin de France

Vins Bordeaux

4,90 €

Description : robe grenat profond. Le nez est intense, fruits noirs (cassis, mûre), pointe de violette, bonbon anglais, épices (vanille, poivre) et notes de pain grillé.Rondeur en bouche avec une certaine fraîcheur et des tanins élégants. Finale longue. Bel équilibre pour un vin à la fois complexe et accessible.Ce vin est à savourer dès à présent,...

château rioublanc

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

7,90 €

Issus de vendanges manuelles. Description : belle robe brillante avec de fines bulles. Le nez présente avec netteté des arômes de fleursblanches, de poire et des notes briochées (notes fermentaires). La bouche est à la fois vive et ronde.Un vin rafraichissant, particulièrement agréable en été, notamment à l'apéritif !Dosage brut. A consommer dans les 2 ans.

château rioublanc

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Crémant de Bordeaux

Vins Bordeaux

9,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHÂTEAU RIOUBLANC
  • Mrs Philippe Carretero
  • Château Rioublanc
  • 33910 Saint-Ciers-d'Abzac
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Bordeaux

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.