CHATEAU PIERRE BISE

CHATEAU PIERRE BISE

Loire
Acquired in 1959 by Pierre Papin, this family-run vineyard is today in the hands of his son, Claude, who has developed the Domaine du Château Pierre-Bise, taking over his father-in-law's vines. He was then joined by the third generation and, more specifically, by Christophe in 1997 and Réné in 2001. 

Our wines

Brilliant, ruby red colour. Fresh and mineral on the nose, with aromas of red fruits, whereby black cherry and blackberry are the dominant scents On the palate, a very closed framework, but with supple tannins that will become more round with age.To be enjoyed with red meats, a leg of lamb or dishes in spicy sauce.

chateau pierre bise

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Anjou

Loire

10,45 €

The colour is a pretty, lumonous amber. The nose releases aromas of honey, mirabelle, bitter orange. The sweet palate is rich, yet is sustained by a lovely acidity, which manifests from the centre of the palate. The wine has an aromatic quality with notes of honey and gingerbread, and the finish has a refreshing bitterness with caramelised notes.

chateau pierre bise

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Anjou

Loire

14,50 €

A great Savennières. The bouquet combines very ripe fruits (apple), flowers and mineral notes. The palate, rich and round, provides a fruity sensation throughout the tasting process, with a slight touch of acidity in the finish.

chateau pierre bise

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Savennières

Loire

15,00 €

Contact us

  • CHATEAU PIERRE BISE
  • Mr Joelle Papin
  • 1 Impasse du Chanoine de Douves
  • 49750 Beaulieu-sur-Layon
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Loire

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHATEAU PIERRE BISE

CHATEAU PIERRE BISE

Vins Loire

Acquis en 1959 par Pierre Papin, ce vignoble familial est aujourd'hui entre les mains de son fils Claude qui a eu à coeur d'étoffer le domaine du Chateau Pierre-Bise en reprenant les vignes de son beau-père. Il a ensuite été rejoint par la troisième génération et, plus spécialement, par Christophe en 1997 et par Réné en 2001.

 

Nos vins

Robe rubis, brillant. Au nez, frais et minéral, sur des arômes des fruits rouges avec une dominante de cerise noire et de mûre. En bouche,une trame très serrée mais avec des tanins souples qui vont s'arrondir avec le vieillissement.A déguster avec des viandes rouges, un gigot d'agneau ou des plats en sauce relevés.

chateau pierre bise

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Anjou

Vins Loire

10,45 €

La robe est d'un joli ambré lumineux. Le nez dégage des arômes de miel, de mirabelle, d'orange amère. La bouche liquoreuse est riche mais soutenue par une belle acidité qui se manifeste dès le milieu de bouche. Le vin est sur un registre aromatique mielleux et de pain d'épice et la finale possède une amertume rafraîchissante sur des notes caramélisées.

chateau pierre bise

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Anjou

Vins Loire

14,50 €

Un Savennières dans toute sa splendeur ! On retrouve des notes de fruits très mûrs (pomme), des notes florales et minérales. La bouche, riche et ronde, laisse tout au long de la dégustation une sensation fruitée, avec une légère pointe d'acidité en finale.

chateau pierre bise

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Savennières

Vins Loire

15,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHATEAU PIERRE BISE
  • Mr Joelle Papin
  • 1 Impasse du Chanoine de Douves
  • 49750 Beaulieu-sur-Layon
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Loire

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.