Château Peyros — Lesgourgues Family

Château Peyros — Lesgourgues Family

South West France
Château Peyros is located in the Vic Bilh region and extends over 20 hectares with 70% Tannat and 30% Cabernet Franc. It is the only Madiran vineyard to be south-facing, allowing the vine to be better nourished and to produce higher quality vines.
Fervent believers in sustainable and integrated vine growing methods, since the arrival of the Lesgourgues family, the Peyros team has reduced the use of treatment products by 40%.

Our wines

A minty and slightly peppery nose.Notes of black fruit finishing with an intense nose. A powerful attack on the palate with plenty of richness and volume. Intense aromas of candied fruits and a hint of caramel. Very long in the mouth finishing with powerful but velvety tannins. 

château peyros - famille lesgourgues

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Madiran

South West France

12,90 €

An exceptional Madiran produced only from great vintages and derived from a sloping parcel on the Greenwich meridian. The wine is bright with a deep red colour and bluish glints. The nose is fine and aromatic with candied red and black fruits. In the mouth, there are notes of blackberry, blackcurrant and spices with a great length on blended tannins.

château peyros - famille lesgourgues

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Madiran

South West France

20,80 €

Contact us

  • Château Peyros — Lesgourgues Family
  • Mr Arnaud & Denis Lesgourgues
  • Château de Laubade
  • 32110 Sorbets
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • South West France

contact the estate

*Required Field.

Château Peyros - Famille Lesgourgues

Château Peyros - Famille Lesgourgues

Vins Sud-Ouest
Le Château Peyros est situé dans la région du Vic Bilh et s'étend sur 20 hectares avec 70% de Tannat et 30% de Cabernet Franc. Il est le seul vignoble du Madiran a être exposé plein sud, cela permet donc à la vigne d'être mieux nourrie et de produire des vins plus qualitatifs.
Fervents adeptes de la culture raisonnée, l'équipe de Peyros depuis l'arrivée de la Famille Lesgourgues a réduit de plus de 40% l'utilisation de produits de traitement.

Nos vins

Un nez mentholé et légèrement poivré.Des notes de fruits noirs pour finir le nez intense. Une attaque en bouche puissante avec beaucoup de volume et de gras. Des arômes intenses de fruits confits et une pointe de caramel. Très long en bouche avec une fin sur des tanins puissants mais veloutés. 

château peyros - famille lesgourgues

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Madiran

Vins Sud-Ouest

12,50 €

Un Madiran d'exception produit uniquement sur les grands millésimes et issu d'une parcelle en pente se trouvant sur le méridien de Greenwich. La robe est lumineuse d'un rouge profond aux reflets violacés. Le nez est fin, aromatique sur des fruits rouges et noirs compotés. En bouche on retrouve des notes de Mûre, cassis et d'épices avec une belle longueur...

château peyros - famille lesgourgues

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Madiran

Vins Sud-Ouest

20,80 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • Château Peyros - Famille Lesgourgues
  • Mr Arnaud & Denis Lesgourgues
  • Château de Laubade
  • 32110 Sorbets
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Sud-Ouest

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.