Château Haut Selve — Lesgourgues Family

Château Haut Selve — Lesgourgues Family

Bordeaux
The Château Haut Selve was a daring challenge that was created from scratch by the Lesgourgues family. Their ambition: to create a vineyard on the land of an estate which had a great reputation before being ravaged by phylloxera, land which had been resting for one hundred and twenty years...
This is a unique 21st century Bordeaux creation! Everything has been created from scratch, planting the vine, the construction of the winery, the landscaping, the railings... Their motto "Non Nova Sed Nove", make and construct in one's time for tomorrow, illustrates the desire to bring about this change, which remains our desire today.

Our wines

Brilliant pale yellow colour Fine fruity nose with notes of citrus and white fruits. There is a good balance in the mouth between acidity and full-bodiedness that reveals aromas of lemon and grapefruit. Long finish with freshness and minerality, and notes of toast and vanilla.

château haut selve - famille lesgourgues

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Graves

Bordeaux

13,80 €

The wine features a brilliant colour and reveals a bouquet of garrigue and spices, all elevated by finely woody touch. The attack is pleasant with intense red fruits, full-bodied and then evolves towards a fresh structure in harmony with the fine tannins that stimulate thhe finish. 

château haut selve - famille lesgourgues

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Graves

Bordeaux

16,40 €

The wine states its character with a lovely cherry red colour with terracotta glints, before revealing a wonderfully intense bouquet, blending elegant woody notes with aromas of Morello cherry jam. In the mouth, the attack is supple, fleshy and the palate confirms good character and balance, all supported by ripe tannins which hint a great potential for...

château haut selve - famille lesgourgues

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Graves

Bordeaux

21,00 €

Contact us

  • Château Haut Selve — Lesgourgues Family
  • Mr Arnaud & Denis Lesgourgues
  • Chateau Laubade
  • 32110 Sorbets
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Bordeaux

contact the estate

*Required Field.

Château Haut Selve - Famille Lesgourgues

Château Haut Selve - Famille Lesgourgues

Vins Bordeaux
Le Château Haut Selve est un pari audacieux qui a été crée de toutes pièces par la famille Lesgourgues. L'ambition : créer un grand vignoble sur les terres d'une propriété de grande réputation au XIXe ravagée par le phylloxéra, des terres en repos depuis cent-vingt ans…
C'est l'unique création du XXIe en Bordelais ! Tout a été crée, l'implantation de la vigne, la création d'un chai, le paysage, les grilles .... Sa devise, « Non Nova Sed Nove », faire et construire avec son temps pour demain, illustre la volonté qui a présidé à son avènement et qui reste la nôtre aujourd’hui. »

Nos vins

Robe jaune pâle brillante. Nez fin et fruité avec des notes d’agrumes et de fruits blancs. En bouche, un bel équilibre entre acidité et rondeur qui révèle des arômes de citron et de pamplemousse. Finale longue sur la fraîcheur et la minéralité, avec des notes toastées et vanillées.

château haut selve - famille lesgourgues

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Graves

Vins Bordeaux

13,60 €

Le vin arbore une robe brillante et révèle un bouquet de garrigue et d’épices, le tout relevé d’une touche finement boisée. L’attaque en bouche est plaisante, intense en fruits rouges, ronde, puis évolue vers une structure fraiche, en harmonie avec ses tanins fins qui stimulent la finale. 

château haut selve - famille lesgourgues

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Graves

Vins Bordeaux

16,60 €

Le vin annonce son caractère par une jolie robe rouge cerise aux reflets tuilés, avant de révéler un bouquet de belle intensité, mêlant un boisé élégant à des arômes de griottes confiturées, souple, charnu en attaque de bouche, le palais affirme une bonne personnalité et un bon équilibre, le tout soutenu par des tanins mûrs laissant deviner...

château haut selve - famille lesgourgues

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Graves

Vins Bordeaux

22,60 €

Nous contacter

  • Château Haut Selve - Famille Lesgourgues
  • Mr Arnaud & Denis Lesgourgues
  • Chateau Laubade
  • 32110 Sorbets
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Bordeaux

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.