CHATEAU BIZARD

CHATEAU BIZARD

Rhône Valley
Château Bizard is a wine producer in the Grignan les Adhémar appellation.

The main characteristic of Château Bizard is the working of vines on coteaux slopes on the estate. North/south facing, the dominant winds provide good ventilation, blowing off humidity. This, of course, limits the appearance of parasites and thus allows the reduction of treatments. At Château Bizard you will find the most characteristic varieties of the Rhône Valley. 

Our wines

This wine is an attractive ruby-red colour with bright highlights. We discover a delicate nose, candied mandarin and orange peel with notes of gingerbread and cinammon. The palate is rounded, silky and very pleasant with aromas of fig liqueur and prune compote combined with oregano, satureja and licorice stick. This wine is a superb expression of the...

chateau bizard

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Rhône Valley

8,00 €

A straw yellow colour for a very dense wine with scents of pomelo, physalis, lychee, white peach and melliferous flowers. A balanced palate with an aftertatste of green almond. Perfect as an aperitif or with a skewer of lightly spiced fish, or with a chicken tagine with candied lemon.

chateau bizard

    Texture

2018 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Rhône Valley

8,50 €

A dark and deep garnet-red colour with garnet highlights. It is clear, smooth and bright. Aromatic, complex and rich with fresh black fruits. Floral notes, roasted coffee and empyreumatic after agitation. Intense retro-olfaction (blackberry compote) and fine tannins with depth and a liquorice finish. It will help to celebrate a marriage of love, with...

chateau bizard

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Rhône Valley

10,50 €

This vintage reveals a very dark colour with mahogany hues. The nose is marked by aromas of vanilla cream combined with blackcurrant and blueberry liqueur. We find a very structured wine with beautiful tannins, combined with aromas of black-fruit coulis, and notes of cold tobacco and flint. Definitely a long-keeping wine. The Serre de Courrent goes...

chateau bizard

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Rhône Valley

16,00 €

The vineyard of the Rhône valley makes up the second French AOC in terms of production and surface area. The Rhône valley vineyard extends over 76,330 hectares of vines. 92% of wine drinkers in France know the AOC of the Côtes du Rhône. The vineyard of the Rhône valley is one of the most extensive and diverse in France. The main varieties of the Rhône...

chateau bizard

    Texture

2016 - 50 cl

AOC Côtes du Rhône

Rhône Valley

24,00 €

Contact us

  • CHATEAU BIZARD
  • Mr Marc LEPINE
  • 460, chemin de Bizard
  • 26780 Allan
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Rhône Valley

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHATEAU BIZARD

CHATEAU BIZARD

Vins Vallée du Rhône

Château Bizard est producteur de vins sous l'appellation Grignan les Adhémar


Le principal caractéristique de Château Bizard consiste dans l'exploitation des vignes du domaine en coteaux. Disposé Nord / Sud, les vents dominants permettent une meilleure ventilation en chassant l’humidité. Ce qui limite bien évidemment l'apparition de parasites et permet ainsi de réduire le nombre de traitement. Retrouvez à Château Bizard les plus caractéristiques cépages de la Vallée du Rhône.

 

Nos vins

Ce vin se présente dans une jolie robe rouge sang à reflet brillant, on découvre un joli nez délicat, de mandarine confite, écorces d'oranges, avec des notes de panin d'épices, cannelle. Sa bouche est ronde, soyeuse, très agréable, sur des arômes de liqueur de figues, compote de prune associée à l'origan, à la sariette et au bâton de réglisse. Ce vin est...

chateau bizard

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Vins Vallée du Rhône

8,00 €

Couleur jaune paille pour un vin très dense aux odeurs de pomelo, physalis, litchi, pêche blanche et de fleur mellifère. Bouche équilibrée avec rétro-olfaction sur l'amande verte. Parfait à l'apéritif ou sur une brochette de poisson légèrement épicée ou sur un tajine de poulet citrons confits.

chateau bizard

2017 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Vins Vallée du Rhône

9,00 €

Robe sombre couleur rouge grenat profond aux reflets violines. Il est limpide, coulant et éclatant. Aromatique, complexe, riche, fruits noirs frais. Notes florales, torréfié et empyreumatique après agitation. Rétro olfaction intense (mûres compotées), finesse de tanins sur belle ampleur et finale réglissée. Il célèbrera un mariage d'amour avec une pintade...

chateau bizard

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Vins Vallée du Rhône

10,50 €

Ce millésime se présente dans une robe très sombre à reflet acajou, son nez est marqué par des arômes de crème aux oeufs et de vanille, associés à la liqueur de cassis et myrtilles. On trouve un vin très structuré, avec une belle assise tannique, associée aux arômes de coulis de fruit noir,et des notes de tabac froid et pierre à fusil. Vin de garde...

chateau bizard

    Texture

2016 - 75 cl

AOC Grignan-Les-Adhemar

Vins Vallée du Rhône

16,00 €

Le vignoble de la Vallée du Rhône est le 2ème vignoble français d’AOC en production et en superficie. Le vignoble de la Vallée du Rhône s’étend sur 76 330 hectares de vignes. 92% des consommateurs de vins en France connaissent les AOC des Côtes du Rhône. Le vignoble de la Vallée du Rhône est l’un des vignobles les plus étendus et diversifiés de France....

chateau bizard

    Texture

2015 - 50 cl

AOC Côtes du Rhône

Vins Vallée du Rhône

24,00 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • CHATEAU BIZARD
  • Mr Marc LEPINE
  • 460, chemin de Bizard
  • 26780 Allan
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Vallée du Rhône

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.