REMI ADAM CHAMPAGNE

REMI ADAM CHAMPAGNE

Champagne
Rémi Adam Champagne represents three generations of expertise and passion for vineyards and wine. Our vineyard is located in Berru in the Montagne de Reims region, in the heart of a 90 ha terroir. This area has a majority of fine Chardonnay, which provides the freshness that is so appreciated by your taste buds. Our company is being developed today with a dedication to quality and varied services, so that we can provide you with more customer satisfaction. With the arrival of the third generation, we are widening our range and modernising our organisation.

Our wines

Champagne Brut Blancs de Blancs, prepared only with fine Chardonnays from our terroir.Elegant pale yellow colour with green glints characteristic of Chardonnay. The first nose is fresh and harmonious allowing the great minerality of the dominant Chardonnay to be expressed. A lively attack in the mouth, as you would expect for this grape variety with its...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

Blending - 37.5 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

10,50 €

Champagne Brut Blancs de Blancs, prepared only with fine Chardonnays from our terroir.Elegant pale yellow colour with green glints characteristic of Chardonnay. The first nose is fresh and harmonious allowing the great minerality of the dominant Chardonnay to be expressed. A lively attack in the mouth, as you would expect for this grape variety with its...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

17,50 €

Lovely pale yellow colour enhanced by golden glints. Great complexity to the nose between hazelnut and fresh almonds as well as mineral notes. The first attack in the mouth offers minerality sustained by the acidity of the citrus. A bouquet of white flowers then opens with delicacy. Power and elegance are in harmony, leaving a finish guaranteed by this...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

17,90 €

Le Brut Rosé has a fine pink colour with salmon-pink glints and reveals notes of red fruits and then spicy aromas to the nose. Balanced, fresh and mature in the mouth, in harmony with the nose, since aromas of small stoned fruits as well as cherry, redcurrant and strawberry also feature. Suitable as an aperitif or with a dessert, fruit or chocolate.

champagne remi adam

    Texture Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

18,90 €

Composed essentially of fine Chardonnays and Pinots Noirs, this Champagne, with its golden yellow colour and fine effervescence, is produced from the harvest of a single year, 2009. The reduced profile of the Brut Prestige evokes a minty finesse to the nose as well as aromas belonging to the plant world that open an excellent intensity, guaranteeing the...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

2009 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

22,50 €

First nose of remarkable finesse that opens on aromas of fresh yellow fruits. An aromatic complexity that explodes in the mouth with smoky notes. High-end 100% Chardonnay Champagne, stored in oak barrels,produced in limited quantities only in exceptional years. This cuvée is produced from our old vines cultivated using integrated farming methods. The...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

25,00 €

A lovely cuvée has made its entry to the Rémi Adam house, symbol of a new generation that reflects the character of its creator.La Belle Boisée is a brut 100% Chardonnay, 2007 vintage. This cuvée is characterised by its totally pure, bright, pale yellow colour, enhanced by golden glints. The first nose is fresh and harmonious allowing the great minerality...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

2007 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

33,50 €

Lovely pale yellow colour enhanced by golden glints. Great complexity to the nose between hazelnut and fresh almonds as well as mineral notes. The first attack in the mouth offers minerality sustained by the acidity of the citrus. A bouquet of white flowers then opens with delicacy. Power and elegance are in harmony, leaving a finish guaranteed by this...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

37,00 €

Le Brut Rosé has a fine pink colour with salmon-pink glints and reveals notes of red fruits and then spicy aromas to the nose. Balanced, fresh and mature in the mouth, in harmony with the nose, since aromas of small stoned fruits as well as cherry, redcurrant and strawberry also feature. Suitable as an aperitif or with a dessert, fruit or chocolate.

champagne remi adam

    Texture Texture

Blending - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

40,50 €

Composed essentially of fine Chardonnays and Pinots Noirs, this Champagne, with its golden yellow colour and fine effervescence, is produced from the harvest of a single year, 2009. The reduced profile of the Brut Prestige evokes a minty finesse to the nose as well as aromas belonging to the plant world that open an excellent intensity, guaranteeing the...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

2009 - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

53,00 €

Champagne Brut Blancs de Blancs, prepared only with fine Chardonnays from our terroir.Elegant pale yellow colour with green glints characteristic of Chardonnay. The first nose is fresh and harmonious allowing the great minerality of the dominant Chardonnay to be expressed. A lively attack in the mouth, as you would expect for this grape variety with its...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

Blending - 300 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

99,50 €

Lovely pale yellow colour enhanced by golden glints. Great complexity to the nose between hazelnut and fresh almonds as well as mineral notes. The first attack in the mouth offers minerality sustained by the acidity of the citrus. A bouquet of white flowers then opens with delicacy. Power and elegance are in harmony, leaving a finish guaranteed by this...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

Blending - 300 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

108,00 €

Contact us

  • REMI ADAM CHAMPAGNE
  • Mrs Estelle Hecht
  • 9 rue de Caurel
  • 51420 Berru
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHAMPAGNE REMI ADAM

CHAMPAGNE REMI ADAM

Vins Champagne

Le Champagne Rémi Adam représente trois générations de savoir-faire et de passion de la vigne et du vin.

Notre vignoble est situé à Berru sur la Montagne de Reims, au cœur d’un terroir de 90 hectares. Ce territoire abrite une grande majorité de fins Chardonnays qui apportent cette fraîcheur tant appréciée par vos papilles.

Notre maison évolue aujourd’hui dans une optique de qualité et de services variés, afin de vous offrir toujours plus de plaisir et de satisfaction.

Avec l’arrivée de la troisième génération nous élargissons notre gamme et modernisons notre structure.

Nos vins

Champagne Brut Blancs de Blancs, élaboré uniquement avec de fins chardonnays issus de notre terroir.Elégante robe jaune pâle à reflets verts caractéristique du Chardonnay. Un premier nez frais et harmonieux qui laisse s’exprimer la belle minéralité du dominant chardonnay. En bouche, une attaque vive comme il se doit pour ce cépage puissant de fraicheur ;...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

Assemblage - 37.5 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

10,50 €

Champagne Brut Blancs de Blancs, élaboré uniquement avec de fins chardonnays issus de notre terroir.Elégante robe jaune pâle à reflets verts caractéristique du Chardonnay. Un premier nez frais et harmonieux qui laisse s’exprimer la belle minéralité du dominant chardonnay. En bouche, une attaque vive comme il se doit pour ce cépage puissant de fraicheur ;...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

17,50 €

Belle robe jaune pâle sublimée de reflets dorés. Au nez, belle complexité entre la noisette et l’amande fraiche ainsi que des notes minérales. La première attaque en bouche offre une minéralité soutenue par l’acidité des agrumes. Un bouquet de fleurs blanches s’ouvre ensuite avec délicatesse. Puissance et élégance sont en harmonie, laissant un final...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

17,90 €

Rose d’une couleur fine avec reflets saumonés Le Brut Rosé se dévoile au nez sur des notes de fruits rouges puis d’arômes épicés. Une bouche équilibrée, fraiche et mature, en harmonie avec le nez ; puisque l’on redécouvre des arômes de petits fruits à noyaux ainsi que de notes de cerise, groseille et fraise. Conseillé à l’apéritif ou pour accompagner un...

champagne remi adam

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

18,90 €

Composé essentiellement de fins Chardonnays et de Pinots Noirs, ce Champagne à la robe lumineuse, jaune d’or, à fine effervescence est élaboré à partir d’une seule année de récolte, 2009.Dans un profil réduit, le Brut Prestige évoque au nez une finesse mentholée ainsi que des arômes appartenant au monde végétal qui ouvre une belle intensité pour assurer...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

2009 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

22,50 €

Un premier nez d’une finesse remarquable, qui s’ouvre sur des arômes de fruits jaunes frais. Une complexité aromatique qui explose en bouche avec des notes fumées. Champagne 100% Chardonnay, haut de gamme, conservé en fûts de chêne et élaboré en quantité limitée, uniquement lors d’années exceptionnelles. Cette cuvée est issue de nos vieilles vignes...

champagne remi adam

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

25,00 €

Une jolie cuvée a fait son entrée au sein de la maison Rémi Adam, symbole d’une nouvelle génération à l’image de sa créatrice.La Belle Boisée est un brut 100% Chardonnay, millésime 2007. Cette cuvée se caractérise par sa lumineuse robe jaune pâle d’une pureté intacte, sublimée de reflets dorés. Un premier nez frais et harmonieux laisse s’exprimer la belle...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

2007 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

33,50 €

Belle robe jaune pâle sublimée de reflets dorés. Au nez, belle complexité entre la noisette et l’amande fraiche ainsi que des notes minérales. La première attaque en bouche offre une minéralité soutenue par l’acidité des agrumes. Un bouquet de fleurs blanches s’ouvre ensuite avec délicatesse. Puissance et élégance sont en harmonie, laissant un final...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

Assemblage - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

37,00 €

Rose d’une couleur fine avec reflets saumonés Le Brut Rosé se dévoile au nez sur des notes de fruits rouges puis d’arômes épicés. Une bouche équilibrée, fraiche et mature, en harmonie avec le nez ; puisque l’on redécouvre des arômes de petits fruits à noyaux ainsi que de notes de cerise, groseille et fraise. Conseillé à l’apéritif ou pour accompagner un...

champagne remi adam

    Texture Texture

Assemblage - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

40,50 €

Composé essentiellement de fins Chardonnays et de Pinots Noirs, ce Champagne à la robe lumineuse, jaune d’or, à fine effervescence est élaboré à partir d’une seule année de récolte, 2009.Dans un profil réduit, le Brut Prestige évoque au nez une finesse mentholée ainsi que des arômes appartenant au monde végétal qui ouvre une belle intensité pour assurer...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

2009 - 150 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

53,00 €

Champagne Brut Blancs de Blancs, élaboré uniquement avec de fins chardonnays issus de notre terroir.Elégante robe jaune pâle à reflets verts caractéristique du Chardonnay. Un premier nez frais et harmonieux qui laisse s’exprimer la belle minéralité du dominant chardonnay. En bouche, une attaque vive comme il se doit pour ce cépage puissant de fraicheur ;...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

Assemblage - 300 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

99,50 €

Belle robe jaune pâle sublimée de reflets dorés. Au nez, belle complexité entre la noisette et l’amande fraiche ainsi que des notes minérales. La première attaque en bouche offre une minéralité soutenue par l’acidité des agrumes. Un bouquet de fleurs blanches s’ouvre ensuite avec délicatesse. Puissance et élégance sont en harmonie, laissant un final...

champagne remi adam

    Texture

Assemblage - 300 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

108,00 €

Nos videos

Nous contacter

  • CHAMPAGNE REMI ADAM
  • Mrs Estelle Hecht
  • 9 rue de Caurel
  • 51420 Berru
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.