CHAMPAGNE MOUTAUX

CHAMPAGNE MOUTAUX

Champagne
A family business for five generations, the estate is located in Côte des Bars, part way between Bar sur Aube and Bar sur Seine.

Moutaux Champagne is made on the estate, following the pure Champagne tradition. Made from Chardonnay and Pinot Noir, harvested manually at optimum maturity, the different vintages unveil their finesse and many aromas.

Our wines

This traditional blend is composed of 80% Pinot Noir and 20% Chardonnay. The Pinot Noir develops notes of red fruits in the mouth and endows the blend with body and power.It's a lively Champagne that can be enjoyed on all occasions. Its main characteristics : A beautiful warm yellow colour, characteristic of Pinot Noir, rich and expressive on the nose...

champagne moutaux

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

Vin de France

Champagne

19,00 €

A cuvéé made from a blend mainly using Chardonnay (80%), ensuring balance and finesse in the bubbles. Its delicate golden colour will seduce you, along with its clean, vibrant flavour and superb lightness. Served as an aperitif or with fish and seafood, it will leave in the mouth a unparalleled sensation of freshness. This cuvée is commented on by the...

champagne moutaux

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

22,20 €

The Champagne brut Rosé is made with Pinot Noir (68%) and Chardonnay (19%) red (13%). Its characteristics : A stunning clear pink colour evoking raspberry, a delicate nose, elegant and airy, dominated by red fruits (strawberry, raspberry, redcurrant, cherry) along with light floral notes (cherry blossom). The mouth is silky and velvety with dominant...

champagne moutaux

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

22,40 €

A blend made from a perfect balance between Pinot Noir and Chardonnay from rigorously selected locations. Long ageing in our cellars helps us to achieve a roundness developing aromas characteristic of old vintages.Long ageing on lees, in the bottles, helps us to obtain a roundness developing aromas characteristic of old vintages. The characteristics of...

champagne moutaux

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

36,00 €

Contact us

  • CHAMPAGNE MOUTAUX
  • Mrs Christine Fischer
  • Rue des Ponts
  • 10200 Bligny
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

CHAMPAGNE MOUTAUX

CHAMPAGNE MOUTAUX

Vins Champagne
Exploitation familiale depuis 5 générations, elle est située dans la Côte des Bars, à mi chemin entre BAR SUR AUBE et BAR SUR SEINE.
Le Champagne MOUTAUX est élaboré à la propriété dans la plus pure tradition Champenoise. Issues de Chardonnay et de Pinot noir récoltés manuellement au stade de maturité optimale, les différentes cuvées dévoilent leur finesse et tous leurs aromes.

Nos vins

Cet assemblage traditionnel est composé de 80% de Pinot noir et de 20 % de Chardonnay. Le Pinot noir développe en bouche des notes de fruits rouges et apporte à l'assemblage corps et puissance.C'est un champagne gouleyant qui pourra être dégusté en toutes occasions. Ses principales caractéristiques : robe d'un beau jaune, chaud, caractéristique du Pinot...

champagne moutaux

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

Vin de France

Vins Champagne

19,00 €

Cuvée issue d'un assemblage réalisé principalement à partir de Chardonnay (80%), lui apportant l'équilibre et la finesse de sa mousse. L'or délicat de sa robe vous séduira ainsi que son goût net et vif d'une grande légèreté. Servi à l'apéritif ou avec des poissons et fruits de mer, il vous laissera en bouche une inégalable sensation de fraîcheur. Cette...

champagne moutaux

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

22,20 €

Le champagne brut Rosé est élaboré avec du Pinot noir ( 68% ) et du Chardonnay ( 19% ) rouge ( 13% ). Ses caractéristiques : une robe d'un joli rose clair rappelant la framboise, un nez délicat, élégant et aérien à dominante fruits rouges (fraise, framboise, groseille, cerise) avec aussi de légères notes florales (fleur de cerisier), La bouche est...

champagne moutaux

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

Vin de France

Vins Champagne

22,40 €

Assemblage réalisé à partir d'un équilibre parfait entre les cépages Pinot Noir et Chardonnay issus de contrées rigoureusement sélectionnées. Le long vieillissement dans nos caves lui permet d'acquérir une rondeur développant des arômes caractéristiques des vieux millésimes.Un long vieillissement sur lie, en bouteille, lui permet d'acquérir une rondeur...

champagne moutaux

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

36,00 €

Nous contacter

  • CHAMPAGNE MOUTAUX
  • Mrs Christine Fischer
  • Rue des Ponts
  • 10200 Bligny
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.