CHAMPAGNE MOREL

CHAMPAGNE MOREL

Champagne
A family Champagne house for five generations, we have both adapted and retained the taste and expertise handed down to us by our ancestors. The quality of our Rosé de Riceys, as well as our Champagnes has resulted in our appearance in various wine guides.
The estate holds 'High Environmental Value' certification. The vines have natural plant cover, biodiversity is respected and preference is given to natural and mechanical working methods.

Our wines

Terroir des Riceys. HVE certified Estate: Haute Valeur Environnementale (High Environmental Value) The vines have natural cover planting, biodervisity and respect, and preference is given to natural and mechanical working methods.

champagne morel

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

23,50 €

The Rosé des Riceys is a still wine (without bubbles). It is a rare wine made exclusively from vines from the town of Riceys. Only the very good years are produced. It reaches full maturity between 5 and 10 years aftter harvesting. HVE certified Estate: Haute Valeur Environnementale (High Environmental Value) The vines have natural cover planting,...

champagne morel

    Texture

2015 - 75 cl

AOC Rosé des Riceys

Champagne

23,70 €

Terroir des Riceys. Made using a traditional method called Saignée: The colour and aromas are achieved by macertaing entire clusters of Pinot Noir, giving the cuvée unique character. HVE certified Estate: Haute Valeur Environnementale (High Environmental Value) The vines have natural cover planting, biodervisity and respect, and preference is given to...

champagne morel

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

26,40 €

This extra brut Champagne offers great freshness, generosity and length, expressing all the typicity of the terroir of Les Riceys.

champagne morel

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

28,30 €

Terroir des Riceys. The years chosen to create a Champagne Millésimé stand out for their exceptional character. A blend of 75% Pinot Noir and 25% Chardonnay, this Champagne is made soley from the first run juices, the best quality : "Tête de Cuvée" HVE certified Estate: Haute Valeur Environnementale (High Environmental Value) The vines have natural cover...

champagne morel

    Texture

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

32,90 €

Terroir des Riceys. Made solely using the first run juices, the "tête de Cuvée", this Champagne is vinified and partly aged (30%) in oak barrels for 6 to 7 months. The Champagne is dedicated to Gabriel Morel, father of Pascal Morel and Grandfather of Emile and Simon. HVE certified Estate: Haute Valeur Environnementale (High Environmental Value) The vines...

champagne morel

    Texture

Blending - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Champagne

35,90 €

A box containing the famous Rosé des Riceys and the Champagne Rosé de Saignée so you can discover the potential of the terroir of Les Riceys.

champagne morel

Champagne

142,50 €

A box containing each of our domaine's vintages so you can find your favourite! 

champagne morel

Champagne

167,40 €

Contact us

  • CHAMPAGNE MOREL
  • Mrs Pascal MOREL
  • 93, RUE DU GÉNÉRAL DE GAULLE
  • 10340 Les Riceys
  • France

  • Wine growing region
  • Champagne

contact the estate

*Required Field.

Champagne Morel

Champagne Morel

Vins Champagne
Maison familiale depuis cinq générations, nous avons su adapter et garder le goût et le savoir faire d’une tradition transmise par nos aînés. La qualité de notre Rosé de Riceys ainsi que de nos Champagnes nous permet d’être cités dans de nombreux guides des vins.
Domaine certifié HVE: Haute Valeur Environnementale. Les vignes ont un enherbement naturel, la biodiversité est respectée et la préférence est donnée aux méthodes de travail naturelles et mécaniques.

Nos vins

Le ROSE des RICEYS est un vin tranquille (c'est-à-dire sans bulles) C'est un vin rare issu uniquement de vignes provenant de la commune des Riceys. Il n'est produit que les très bonnes années. Il atteint sa pleine maturité entre 5 et 10 ans après la récolte. Domaine certifié HVE: Haute Valeur Environnementale. Les vignes ont un enherbement naturel, la...

champagne morel

    Texture

2014 - 75 cl

AOC Rosé des Riceys

Vins Champagne

23,30 €

Terroir des Riceys. Domaine certifié HVE: Haute Valeur Environnementale. Les vignes ont un enherbement naturel, la biodiversité est respectée et la préférence est donnée aux méthodes de travail naturelles et mécaniques.

champagne morel

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

23,30 €

Terroir des Riceys. Elaboré selon une méthode traditionnelle dite de Saignée: La couleur et les arômes sont obtenus par la macération de grappes entières de Pinot Noir apportant un caractère unique à la cuvée. Domaine certifié HVE: Haute Valeur Environnementale. Les vignes ont un enherbement naturel, la biodiversité est respectée et la préférence est...

champagne morel

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

26,10 €

Ce champagne extra brut offre une grande fraîcheur, générosité et longueur exprimant toute la typicité du terroir des Riceys.

champagne morel

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

27,70 €

Terroir des Riceys. Les années retenues pour créer un Champagne Millésimé se distinguent par leur caractère exceptionnel. Assemblage de 75 % de Pinot Noir et de 25 % de Chardonnay ce Champagne est élaboré uniquement à partir du premier jus de presse, le plus qualitatif : la tête de Cuvée. Domaine certifié HVE: Haute Valeur Environnementale. Les vignes ont...

champagne morel

2012 - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

31,90 €

Terroir des Riceys. Elaboré uniquement à partir du premier jus de presse, la tête de Cuvée, ce Champagne est vinifié et élevé pour partie (30 %) en fûts de chêne pendant 6 à 7 mois. Champagne dédié à Gabriel Morel, père de Pascal Morel et grand-père d'Emilie et de Simon. Domaine certifié HVE: Haute Valeur Environnementale. Les vignes ont un enherbement...

champagne morel

    Texture

Assemblage - 75 cl

AOC Champagne

Vins Champagne

35,10 €

Un coffret contenant le fameux Rosé des Riceys et le Champagne Rosé de Saignée pour découvrir tout le potentiel rosé du terroir des Riceys.

champagne morel

Vins Champagne

148,20 €

Un coffret contenant chaque cuvée de notre domaine pour découvrir votre favorite! 

champagne morel

Vins Champagne

167,40 €

Nous contacter

  • Champagne Morel
  • Mrs Pascal MOREL
  • 93, RUE DU GÉNÉRAL DE GAULLE
  • 10340 Les Riceys
  • France

  • Région viticole
  • Vins Champagne

Contacter le domaine

*Champ obligatoire.